
Ghost Robotics / Vision 60
How much does the Ghost Robotics Vision 60 cost?
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No amount is published, so no figure is shown. Sources last read Sep 3, 2026.
As of Sep 3, 2026, Ghost Robotics does not publish a list price for the Ghost Robotics Vision 60.
It is sold through a quote process. RobotCosts checked 1 reviewed pricing observation for it, and none is a published purchase price. That is 1 current seller reading from 1 seller, newest observed Sep 3, 2026.
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
- Availability
- Not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US. (last reading is out of date)
- Region
- Not stated (requested US)
- Checked
- Sep 3, 2026
An IP67-rated quadrupedal unmanned ground vehicle specified from -40 to 55 degrees Celsius, with quick-swap legs, batteries and sensor heads, an NVIDIA Xavier compute stack, and low-level, high-level and mission-control APIs. Sold through sales contact rather than a listed price.
At a glance
Key facts
The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.
- Manufacturer
- Ghost Robotics
- Category
- Quadruped robots
- Lifecycle
- Available
- Released
- —
- Height
- 685 mmStanding height. The same block states a ride height of 419 mm to the bottom of the body.
- Weight
- 51 kgTare weight, that is without payload.
- Rated payload
- 10 kgThe page states a single payload figure and no separate maximum.
- Degrees of freedom
- 12 axesThree degrees of freedom on each of four legs.
- Rated runtime
- 3.15 hContinuous walking at 0.9 m/s, stated as terrain and payload dependent. The same entry states 21 hours of standby with sensors, compute and radio on.
- LiDAR
- LiDAR offered as a modular payload, not as an integrated sensorThe page lists LiDAR among modular payloads and describes Mission Control as using real-time 3D lidar-based SLAM mapping; the integrated-sensor list does not include lidar.
- Onboard compute
- NVIDIA Xavier, 32GB RAM, 16 channel GMSL2, 2TB NVMe SSD
- ROS 2
- YesListed under the low-level, high-level and mission-control API row, which also names ROS.
Recorded offers
Price and offers
Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.
| Seller | Price | Configuration | Region | Availability | Included / excluded | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ghost Robotics | Quote required. Sales inquiry, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
| Vision 60 | UNSPECIFIED | By quote | — | View listing |
No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.
Pricing request
Request pricing
Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the Ghost Robotics Vision 60.
Dated prices
Price history
Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.
| Observed | Amount | Change | Price type | Terms | Configuration | Availability | Seller | Source details | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Current reading | No amount published | not comparable | Sales inquiry · Current price not publicly disclosed |
| Vision 60 base configuration | By quote territory not stated | Ghost Robotics Manufacturer product page | Verified Official | Contact Us | Ghost Robotics |
1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.
Comparable fields
Specifications
Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.
Physical
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Height | 685 mmStanding height. The same block states a ride height of 419 mm to the bottom of the body. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Width | 570 mmOverall width. The same block states a body width of 250 mm. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Depth | 950 mm | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Weight | 51 kgTare weight, that is without payload. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Rated payload | 10 kgThe page states a single payload figure and no separate maximum. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Degrees of freedom | 12 axesThree degrees of freedom on each of four legs. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Maximum speed | 2.4 m/sSprint figure from the technical specifications, which also state a 0.9 m/s standard walk and a 1.2 m/s fast walk and note that speed depends on payload and terrain. The page's key-features panel separately claims speed 'up to 2.5 meters/second', which the specification block does not support. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Ingress protection | IP67 | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Operating temperature | -40–55 °CGhost Robotics adds that cold start is not possible below -20 C, that charging rate decreases above 40 C, and that there is no charging below 0 C. | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Power
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rated runtime | 3.15 hContinuous walking at 0.9 m/s, stated as terrain and payload dependent. The same entry states 21 hours of standby with sensors, compute and radio on. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Charging time | 3 hStated as approximate. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Replaceable battery | Yes | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Sensors
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RGB cameras | 5 countListed as integrated sensors, at 1080p resolution. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Depth camera | YesFour depth sensors, listed as integrated. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| LiDAR | LiDAR offered as a modular payload, not as an integrated sensorThe page lists LiDAR among modular payloads and describes Mission Control as using real-time 3D lidar-based SLAM mapping; the integrated-sensor list does not include lidar. | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Compute
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Onboard compute | NVIDIA Xavier, 32GB RAM, 16 channel GMSL2, 2TB NVMe SSD | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Autonomy
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Autonomous navigation | YesAttributed to Mission Control, the company's command platform for the Vision 60. The durability section separately states that Blind Mode enables autonomous navigation. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Teleoperation | Yes | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Obstacle avoidance | Yes | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Developer
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROS 2 | YesListed under the low-level, high-level and mission-control API row, which also names ROS. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| C++ SDK | YesC/C++ is named as an interface for the low-level, high-level and mission-control API. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Simulator support | Bullet Physics-based, Windows, Linux, Mac | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Software and integration
Developer compatibility
If no source confirms whether a capability is supported, it is marked Not stated.
| Capability | Support | Detail | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROS 1 | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| ROS 2 | Supported | — | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Python SDK | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| C++ SDK | Supported | — | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Documented API | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Public repository | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Simulator support | Supported | Bullet Physics-based, Windows, Linux, Mac | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| NVIDIA Isaac | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Gazebo | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Secondary development permitted | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
3 of 10 developer capabilities have a sourced answer. RobotCosts does not infer SDK, ROS or API support from marketing copy.
From the sources
What the sources show
These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.
- What can be programmed
- 2 developer capabilities are documented by the manufacturer, listed field by field in the developer compatibility section below with the source for each.
- Before you buy
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.
Common questions
- How much does the Ghost Robotics Vision 60 cost?
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. RobotCosts shows no figure for the Ghost Robotics Vision 60 because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
- Is the Ghost Robotics Vision 60 available to buy?
- The latest offer, dated Sep 3, 2026, lists availability as not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
- Does the Ghost Robotics Vision 60 support ROS 2?
- Yes, according to www.ghostrobotics.io, observed on Sep 3, 2026.
Matched by type and price
Alternatives
Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.
ANYbotics
ANYbotics ANYmal D
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
ANYbotics
ANYbotics ANYmal X
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Boston Dynamics
Boston Dynamics Spot
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Deep Robotics
Deep Robotics Lite3
Starts at $2,890. Purchase, Starting price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
- Amount
- Starts at $2,890
- Price type
- Purchase · Starting price
- Confidence
- Verified
- Observed
Deep Robotics
Deep Robotics LYNX M20
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Documents and checks
Sources and verification
Source documents
Verification
- Last verified
- Time since check
- 62 days
- Status
- Recently checked
- Recheck after
- 120 days
Reviewed by an editor on Sep 3, 2026.
Price and spec changes
No price or spec changes recorded
Image attribution
- Two Ghost Robotics Vision 60 quadruped robots in a hangar · Senior Airman Samuel Becker, U.S. Space Force (U.S. Space Force photo by Senior Airman Samuel Becker, public domain; optimized to WebP by RobotCosts)
How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy
