Skip to content

At least one robot has no comparable public purchase price, so no price difference is calculated.

Direct answer

How much do the Deep Robotics LYNX M20 and Ghost Robotics Vision 60 cost?

Each price states whether it is a purchase, lease, subscription or quote, along with its source confidence and date checked. Prices are compared only when those details match.

Deep Robotics LYNX M20

Deep Robotics · By quote; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.

Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.

Amount
Quote required
Price type
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
Confidence
No priced claim to rate
Observed
No public price found
Last verified
Time since check
31 days
Status
Recently checked
Recheck after
120 days

Ghost Robotics Vision 60

Ghost Robotics · By quote; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.

Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.

Amount
Quote required
Price type
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
Confidence
No priced claim to rate
Observed
No public price found
Last verified
Time since check
31 days
Status
Recently checked
Recheck after
120 days

13 fields documented on both

Where they differ

Lynx M20 adds wheels to a legged platform while Vision 60 is a conventional quadruped; terrain and payload requirements should decide the fit.

  • Height: 570 mm (Deep Robotics LYNX M20) vs 685 mm (Ghost Robotics Vision 60)
  • Width: 430 mm (Deep Robotics LYNX M20) vs 570 mm (Ghost Robotics Vision 60)
  • Depth: 820 mm (Deep Robotics LYNX M20) vs 950 mm (Ghost Robotics Vision 60)
  • Weight: 35 kg (Deep Robotics LYNX M20) vs 51 kg (Ghost Robotics Vision 60)
  • Rated payload: 15 kg (Deep Robotics LYNX M20) vs 10 kg (Ghost Robotics Vision 60)
  • Degrees of freedom: 16 axes (Deep Robotics LYNX M20) vs 12 axes (Ghost Robotics Vision 60)
  • Maximum speed: 5 m/s (Deep Robotics LYNX M20) vs 2.4 m/s (Ghost Robotics Vision 60)
  • Ingress protection: IP66 (Deep Robotics LYNX M20) vs IP67 (Ghost Robotics Vision 60)
  • Operating temperature: -20–55 °C (Deep Robotics LYNX M20) vs -40–55 °C (Ghost Robotics Vision 60)
  • Rated runtime: 3 h (Deep Robotics LYNX M20) vs 3.15 h (Ghost Robotics Vision 60)
  • Charging time: 1.5 h (Deep Robotics LYNX M20) vs 3 h (Ghost Robotics Vision 60)
  • LiDAR: 2 x 96-line LiDAR, 360 x 90 degree field of view, approximately 860,000 points per second (Deep Robotics LYNX M20) vs LiDAR offered as a modular payload, not as an integrated sensor (Ghost Robotics Vision 60)

Every documented field

Specifications side by side

Specifications for the Deep Robotics LYNX M20 and the Ghost Robotics Vision 60 in standard units, with each value linked to its source.
FieldDeep Robotics LYNX M20Ghost Robotics Vision 60Difference
Height570 mmwww.deeprobotics.us · Sep 3, 2026685 mmwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Width430 mmwww.deeprobotics.us · Sep 3, 2026570 mmwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Depth820 mmwww.deeprobotics.us · Sep 3, 2026950 mmwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Weight35 kgwww.deeprobotics.cn · Sep 3, 202651 kgwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Rated payload15 kgwww.deeprobotics.cn · Sep 3, 202610 kgwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Degrees of freedom16 axeswww.deeprobotics.us · Sep 3, 202612 axeswww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Maximum speed5 m/swww.deeprobotics.cn · Sep 3, 20262.4 m/swww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Ingress protectionIP66www.deeprobotics.cn · Sep 3, 2026IP67www.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Operating temperature-20–55 °Cwww.deeprobotics.cn · Sep 3, 2026-40–55 °Cwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Rated runtime3 hwww.deeprobotics.cn · Sep 3, 20263.15 hwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Charging time1.5 hwww.deeprobotics.cn · Sep 3, 20263 hwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Replaceable batteryYeswww.deeprobotics.cn · Sep 3, 2026Yeswww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026Same
Power input72V power inputwww.deeprobotics.cn · Sep 3, 2026—Only one side documented
LiDAR2 x 96-line LiDAR, 360 x 90 degree field of view, approximately 860,000 points per secondwww.deeprobotics.cn · Sep 3, 2026LiDAR offered as a modular payload, not as an integrated sensorwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026Differs
RGB cameras—5 countwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026Only one side documented
Depth camera—Yeswww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026Only one side documented
Onboard compute—NVIDIA Xavier, 32GB RAM, 16 channel GMSL2, 2TB NVMe SSDwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026Only one side documented
Autonomous navigation—Yeswww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026Only one side documented
Teleoperation—Yeswww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026Only one side documented
Obstacle avoidance—Yeswww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026Only one side documented
ROS 2—Yeswww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026Only one side documented
C++ SDK—Yeswww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026Only one side documented
Simulator support—Bullet Physics-based, Windows, Linux, Macwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026Only one side documented