
ANYbotics / ANYmal X
How much does the ANYbotics ANYmal X cost?
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No amount is published, so no figure is shown. Sources last read Sep 3, 2026.
As of Sep 3, 2026, ANYbotics does not publish a list price for the ANYbotics ANYmal X.
It is sold through a quote process. RobotCosts checked 1 reviewed pricing observation for it, and none is a published purchase price. That is 1 current seller reading from 1 seller, newest observed Sep 3, 2026.
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
- Availability
- Not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US. (last reading is out of date)
- Region
- Not stated (requested US)
- Checked
- Sep 3, 2026
ANYbotics' explosion-proof inspection quadruped, certified to IECEx and ATEX for Zone 1 atmospheres and aimed at oil, gas and chemical plants. ANYbotics publishes no price and no current specification page for it.
At a glance
Key facts
The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.
- Manufacturer
- ANYbotics
- Category
- Quadruped robots
- Lifecycle
- Available
- Released
- —
- Height
- 872 mmDefault walking pose; the same line states 440 mm lying on the ground.
- Weight
- 60.1 kgThe only weight ANYbotics states for ANYmal X, and it is the weight with the Inspection Payload and Gas Sensor fitted. No bare-robot weight is published.
- Rated runtime
- 1–2 hManufacturer range of 60 to 120 minutes on a full charge.
- LiDAR
- 16-channel lidar, 300,000 points/s, 10 Hz full sweep, 0.4-100 m range
- Onboard compute
- 2x 8th Gen Intel Core i7 (6-core) CPU with 2x 8 GB RAM
Recorded offers
Price and offers
Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.
| Seller | Price | Configuration | Region | Availability | Included / excluded | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ANYbotics | Quote required. Sales inquiry, Current price. reported confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
| ANYmal X | UNSPECIFIED | By quote | — | View listing |
No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.
Pricing request
Request pricing
Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the ANYbotics ANYmal X.
Dated prices
Price history
Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.
| Observed | Amount | Change | Price type | Terms | Configuration | Availability | Seller | Source details | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Current reading | No amount published | not comparable | Sales inquiry · Current price not publicly disclosed |
| ANYmal X base configuration | By quote territory not stated | ANYbotics Reporting | Reported Reported | World's Only Scalable Ex-proof Robot Inspection Solution Now Available to Industry |
1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.
Comparable fields
Specifications
Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.
Physical
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Height | 872 mmDefault walking pose; the same line states 440 mm lying on the ground. | Confirmed | Authorized distributor | |
| Width | 651 mmDefault walking pose. | Confirmed | Authorized distributor | |
| Depth | 891 mmBody length in the default walking pose. | Confirmed | Authorized distributor | |
| Weight | 60.1 kgThe only weight ANYbotics states for ANYmal X, and it is the weight with the Inspection Payload and Gas Sensor fitted. No bare-robot weight is published. | Confirmed | Authorized distributor | |
| Maximum speed | 1 m/sANYbotics recommends 0.5 m/s for safe and efficient operation. | Confirmed | Authorized distributor | |
| Ingress protection | IP67 | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Operating temperature | 0–40 °CCertified operating range. Unlike the ANYmal Generation D document, the ANYmal X document states no wider typical range. | Confirmed | Authorized distributor |
Power
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Battery capacity | 932.4 Wh | Confirmed | Authorized distributor | |
| Rated runtime | 1–2 hManufacturer range of 60 to 120 minutes on a full charge. | Confirmed | Authorized distributor | |
| Charging time | 3 hFull charge; the same row states 100 minutes for a 70% quick charge. | Confirmed | Authorized distributor | |
| Replaceable battery | Yes | Confirmed | Authorized distributor |
Sensors
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Depth camera | Yes | Confirmed | Authorized distributor | |
| LiDAR | 16-channel lidar, 300,000 points/s, 10 Hz full sweep, 0.4-100 m range | Confirmed | Authorized distributor |
Compute
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Onboard compute | 2x 8th Gen Intel Core i7 (6-core) CPU with 2x 8 GB RAM | Confirmed | Authorized distributor |
Autonomy
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Autonomous navigation | Yes | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Teleoperation | Yes | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Obstacle avoidance | Yes | Confirmed | Authorized distributor |
Developer
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROS 1 | Yes | Confirmed | Authorized distributor | |
| Documented API | Yes | Confirmed | Authorized distributor |
Software and integration
Developer compatibility
If no source confirms whether a capability is supported, it is marked Not stated.
| Capability | Support | Detail | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROS 1 | Supported | — | Confirmed | Authorized distributor | |
| ROS 2 | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Python SDK | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| C++ SDK | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Documented API | Supported | — | Confirmed | Authorized distributor | |
| Public repository | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Simulator support | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| NVIDIA Isaac | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Gazebo | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Secondary development permitted | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
2 of 10 developer capabilities have a sourced answer. RobotCosts does not infer SDK, ROS or API support from marketing copy.
From the sources
What the sources show
These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.
- What can be programmed
- 2 developer capabilities are documented by the manufacturer, listed field by field in the developer compatibility section below with the source for each.
- Before you buy
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.
Common questions
- How much does the ANYbotics ANYmal X cost?
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. RobotCosts shows no figure for the ANYbotics ANYmal X because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
- Is the ANYbotics ANYmal X available to buy?
- The latest offer, dated Sep 3, 2026, lists availability as not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Matched by type and price
Alternatives
Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.
ANYbotics
ANYbotics ANYmal D
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Boston Dynamics
Boston Dynamics Spot
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Deep Robotics
Deep Robotics Lite3
Starts at $2,890. Purchase, Starting price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
- Amount
- Starts at $2,890
- Price type
- Purchase · Starting price
- Confidence
- Verified
- Observed
Deep Robotics
Deep Robotics LYNX M20
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Deep Robotics
Deep Robotics X20
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Documents and checks
Sources and verification
Source documents
Verification
- Last verified
- Time since check
- 63 days
- Status
- Recently checked
- Recheck after
- 120 days
Reviewed by an editor on Sep 3, 2026.
Price and spec changes
No price or spec changes recorded
Image attribution
- ANYmal X descending metal stairs on an offshore platform · Cvoellmy (Cvoellmy, CC BY-SA 4.0; optimized to WebP by RobotCosts)
How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy
