ANYbotics ANYmal D vs Ghost Robotics Vision 60: price, specs and differences
ANYmal D and Vision 60 are professional quadrupeds; choose from the sourced environmental, mobility, payload and procurement differences.
At least one robot has no comparable public purchase price, so no price difference is calculated.
Direct answer
How much do the ANYbotics ANYmal D and Ghost Robotics Vision 60 cost?
Each price states whether it is a purchase, lease, subscription or quote, along with its source confidence and date checked. Prices are compared only when those details match.
ANYbotics ANYmal D
ANYbotics · By quote; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
- Last verified
- Time since check
- 31 days
- Status
- Recently checked
- Recheck after
- 120 days
Ghost Robotics Vision 60
Ghost Robotics · By quote; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
- Last verified
- Time since check
- 31 days
- Status
- Recently checked
- Recheck after
- 120 days
17 fields documented on both
Where they differ
ANYmal D and Vision 60 are professional quadrupeds; choose from the sourced environmental, mobility, payload and procurement differences.
- Height: 890 mm (ANYbotics ANYmal D) vs 685 mm (Ghost Robotics Vision 60)
- Width: 530 mm (ANYbotics ANYmal D) vs 570 mm (Ghost Robotics Vision 60)
- Depth: 930 mm (ANYbotics ANYmal D) vs 950 mm (Ghost Robotics Vision 60)
- Weight: 50 kg (ANYbotics ANYmal D) vs 51 kg (Ghost Robotics Vision 60)
- Maximum speed: 1.3 m/s (ANYbotics ANYmal D) vs 2.4 m/s (Ghost Robotics Vision 60)
- Operating temperature: 0–40 °C (ANYbotics ANYmal D) vs -40–55 °C (Ghost Robotics Vision 60)
- Rated runtime: 1.5–2 h (ANYbotics ANYmal D) vs 3.15 h (Ghost Robotics Vision 60)
- LiDAR: 16-channel lidar, 300,000 points/s, 10 Hz full sweep, 0.4-100 m range (ANYbotics ANYmal D) vs LiDAR offered as a modular payload, not as an integrated sensor (Ghost Robotics Vision 60)
- Onboard compute: 2x 8th Gen Intel Core i7 (6-core) CPU with 2x 8GB RAM (ANYbotics ANYmal D) vs NVIDIA Xavier, 32GB RAM, 16 channel GMSL2, 2TB NVMe SSD (Ghost Robotics Vision 60)
Every documented field
Specifications side by side
| Field | ANYbotics ANYmal D | Ghost Robotics Vision 60 | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|
| Height | 890 mmwww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026 | 685 mmwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | Differs |
| Width | 530 mmwww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026 | 570 mmwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | Differs |
| Depth | 930 mmwww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026 | 950 mmwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | Differs |
| Weight | 50 kgwww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026 | 51 kgwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | Differs |
| Rated payload | 10 kgwww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026 | 10 kgwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | Same |
| Maximum speed | 1.3 m/swww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026 | 2.4 m/swww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | Differs |
| Ingress protection | IP67www.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026 | IP67www.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | Same |
| Operating temperature | 0–40 °Cwww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026 | -40–55 °Cwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | Differs |
| Battery capacity | 932.4 Whwww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026 | — | Only one side documented |
| Rated runtime | 1.5–2 hwww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026 | 3.15 hwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | Differs |
| Charging time | 3 hwww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026 | 3 hwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | Same |
| Replaceable battery | Yeswww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026 | Yeswww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | Same |
| Depth camera | Yeswww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026 | Yeswww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | Same |
| LiDAR | 16-channel lidar, 300,000 points/s, 10 Hz full sweep, 0.4-100 m rangewww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026 | LiDAR offered as a modular payload, not as an integrated sensorwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | Differs |
| Onboard compute | 2x 8th Gen Intel Core i7 (6-core) CPU with 2x 8GB RAMwww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026 | NVIDIA Xavier, 32GB RAM, 16 channel GMSL2, 2TB NVMe SSDwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | Differs |
| Autonomous navigation | Yeswww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026 | Yeswww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | Same |
| Teleoperation | Yeswww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026 | Yeswww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | Same |
| Obstacle avoidance | Yeswww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026 | Yeswww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | Same |
| ROS 1 | Yeswww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026 | — | Only one side documented |
| Documented API | Yeswww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026 | — | Only one side documented |
| Degrees of freedom | — | 12 axeswww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | Only one side documented |
| RGB cameras | — | 5 countwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | Only one side documented |
| ROS 2 | — | Yeswww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | Only one side documented |
| C++ SDK | — | Yeswww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | Only one side documented |
| Simulator support | — | Bullet Physics-based, Windows, Linux, Macwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | Only one side documented |
