Skip to content

At least one robot has no comparable public purchase price, so no price difference is calculated.

Direct answer

How much do the Ghost Robotics Vision 60 and MagicLab MagicDog cost?

Each price states whether it is a purchase, lease, subscription or quote, along with its source confidence and date checked. Prices are compared only when those details match.

Ghost Robotics Vision 60

Ghost Robotics · By quote; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.

Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.

Amount
Quote required
Price type
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
Confidence
No priced claim to rate
Observed
No public price found
Last verified
Time since check
31 days
Status
Recently checked
Recheck after
120 days

MagicLab MagicDog

MagicLab · By quote; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.

Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.

Amount
Quote required
Price type
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
Confidence
No priced claim to rate
Observed
No public price found
Last verified
Time since check
31 days
Status
Recently checked
Recheck after
120 days

13 fields documented on both

Where they differ

Vision 60 and MagicDog differ in documented scale, payload and target deployment; compare the cited fields rather than a composite score.

  • Height: 685 mm (Ghost Robotics Vision 60) vs 560 mm (MagicLab MagicDog)
  • Width: 570 mm (Ghost Robotics Vision 60) vs 350 mm (MagicLab MagicDog)
  • Depth: 950 mm (Ghost Robotics Vision 60) vs 670 mm (MagicLab MagicDog)
  • Weight: 51 kg (Ghost Robotics Vision 60) vs 15.8 kg (MagicLab MagicDog)
  • Rated payload: 10 kg (Ghost Robotics Vision 60) vs 5 kg (MagicLab MagicDog)
  • Degrees of freedom: 12 axes (Ghost Robotics Vision 60) vs 13 axes (MagicLab MagicDog)
  • Maximum speed: 2.4 m/s (Ghost Robotics Vision 60) vs 3 m/s (MagicLab MagicDog)
  • Rated runtime: 3.15 h (Ghost Robotics Vision 60) vs 1.5–3 h (MagicLab MagicDog)
  • LiDAR: LiDAR offered as a modular payload, not as an integrated sensor (Ghost Robotics Vision 60) vs 2D LiDAR (MagicLab MagicDog)
  • Onboard compute: NVIDIA Xavier, 32GB RAM, 16 channel GMSL2, 2TB NVMe SSD (Ghost Robotics Vision 60) vs 8-core high-performance CPU (MagicLab MagicDog)

Every documented field

Specifications side by side

Specifications for the Ghost Robotics Vision 60 and the MagicLab MagicDog in standard units, with each value linked to its source.
FieldGhost Robotics Vision 60MagicLab MagicDogDifference
Height685 mmwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026560 mmwww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Width570 mmwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026350 mmwww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Depth950 mmwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026670 mmwww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Weight51 kgwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 202615.8 kgwww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Rated payload10 kgwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 20265 kgwww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Degrees of freedom12 axeswww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 202613 axeswww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Maximum speed2.4 m/swww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 20263 m/swww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Ingress protectionIP67www.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026—Only one side documented
Operating temperature-40–55 °Cwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026—Only one side documented
Rated runtime3.15 hwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 20261.5–3 hwww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Charging time3 hwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026—Only one side documented
Replaceable batteryYeswww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026Yeswww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 2026Same
RGB cameras5 countwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026—Only one side documented
Depth cameraYeswww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026Yeswww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 2026Same
LiDARLiDAR offered as a modular payload, not as an integrated sensorwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 20262D LiDARwww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Onboard computeNVIDIA Xavier, 32GB RAM, 16 channel GMSL2, 2TB NVMe SSDwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 20268-core high-performance CPUwww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Autonomous navigationYeswww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026—Only one side documented
TeleoperationYeswww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026—Only one side documented
Obstacle avoidanceYeswww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026Yeswww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 2026Same
ROS 2Yeswww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026—Only one side documented
C++ SDKYeswww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026—Only one side documented
Simulator supportBullet Physics-based, Windows, Linux, Macwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026—Only one side documented
Secondary development permitted—Yeswww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 2026Only one side documented