Ghost Robotics Vision 60 vs Unitree Aliengo: price, specs and differences
Vision 60 and AlienGo are legged platforms with different documented payload, scale and procurement paths; match the evidence to the deployment.
At least one robot has no comparable public purchase price, so no price difference is calculated.
Direct answer
How much do the Ghost Robotics Vision 60 and Unitree Aliengo cost?
Each price states whether it is a purchase, lease, subscription or quote, along with its source confidence and date checked. Prices are compared only when those details match.
Ghost Robotics Vision 60
Ghost Robotics · By quote; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
- Last verified
- Time since check
- 31 days
- Status
- Recently checked
- Recheck after
- 120 days
Unitree Aliengo
Unitree · Backordered; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
- Last verified
- Time since check
- 31 days
- Status
- Recently checked
- Recheck after
- 120 days
11 fields documented on both
Where they differ
Vision 60 and AlienGo are legged platforms with different documented payload, scale and procurement paths; match the evidence to the deployment.
- Height: 685 mm (Ghost Robotics Vision 60) vs 600 mm (Unitree Aliengo)
- Width: 570 mm (Ghost Robotics Vision 60) vs 310 mm (Unitree Aliengo)
- Depth: 950 mm (Ghost Robotics Vision 60) vs 650 mm (Unitree Aliengo)
- Weight: 51 kg (Ghost Robotics Vision 60) vs 21.5 kg (Unitree Aliengo)
- Rated payload: 10 kg (Ghost Robotics Vision 60) vs 13 kg (Unitree Aliengo)
- Maximum speed: 2.4 m/s (Ghost Robotics Vision 60) vs 1.5 m/s (Unitree Aliengo)
- Rated runtime: 3.15 h (Ghost Robotics Vision 60) vs 2.5–4.6 h (Unitree Aliengo)
- LiDAR: LiDAR offered as a modular payload, not as an integrated sensor (Ghost Robotics Vision 60) vs Single-line or multi-line lidar, optional (Unitree Aliengo)
Every documented field
Specifications side by side
| Field | Ghost Robotics Vision 60 | Unitree Aliengo | Difference |
|---|---|---|---|
| Height | 685 mmwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | 600 mmwww.unitree.com · Sep 3, 2026 | Differs |
| Width | 570 mmwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | 310 mmwww.unitree.com · Sep 3, 2026 | Differs |
| Depth | 950 mmwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | 650 mmwww.unitree.com · Sep 3, 2026 | Differs |
| Weight | 51 kgwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | 21.5 kgwww.unitree.com · Sep 3, 2026 | Differs |
| Rated payload | 10 kgwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | 13 kgwww.unitree.com · Sep 3, 2026 | Differs |
| Degrees of freedom | 12 axeswww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | 12 axeswww.unitree.com · Sep 3, 2026 | Same |
| Maximum speed | 2.4 m/swww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | 1.5 m/swww.unitree.com · Sep 3, 2026 | Differs |
| Ingress protection | IP67www.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | — | Only one side documented |
| Operating temperature | -40–55 °Cwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | — | Only one side documented |
| Rated runtime | 3.15 hwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | 2.5–4.6 hwww.unitree.com · Sep 3, 2026 | Differs |
| Charging time | 3 hwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | — | Only one side documented |
| Replaceable battery | Yeswww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | — | Only one side documented |
| RGB cameras | 5 countwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | — | Only one side documented |
| Depth camera | Yeswww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | Yeswww.unitree.com · Sep 3, 2026 | Same |
| LiDAR | LiDAR offered as a modular payload, not as an integrated sensorwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | Single-line or multi-line lidar, optionalwww.unitree.com · Sep 3, 2026 | Differs |
| Onboard compute | NVIDIA Xavier, 32GB RAM, 16 channel GMSL2, 2TB NVMe SSDwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | — | Only one side documented |
| Autonomous navigation | Yeswww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | — | Only one side documented |
| Teleoperation | Yeswww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | — | Only one side documented |
| Obstacle avoidance | Yeswww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | — | Only one side documented |
| ROS 2 | Yeswww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | — | Only one side documented |
| C++ SDK | Yeswww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | Yeswww.unitree.com · Sep 3, 2026 | Same |
| Simulator support | Bullet Physics-based, Windows, Linux, Macwww.ghostrobotics.io · Sep 3, 2026 | — | Only one side documented |
| ROS 1 | — | Yeswww.unitree.com · Sep 3, 2026 | Only one side documented |
| Secondary development permitted | — | Yeswww.unitree.com · Sep 3, 2026 | Only one side documented |
