
ANYbotics / ANYmal D
How much does the ANYbotics ANYmal D cost?
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No amount is published, so no figure is shown. Sources last read Sep 3, 2026.
As of Sep 3, 2026, ANYbotics does not publish a list price for the ANYbotics ANYmal D.
It is sold through a quote process. RobotCosts checked 1 reviewed pricing observation for it, and none is a published purchase price. That is 1 current seller reading from 1 seller, newest observed Sep 3, 2026.
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
- Availability
- Not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US. (last reading is out of date)
- Region
- Not stated (requested US)
- Checked
- Sep 3, 2026
ANYbotics' industrial-grade autonomous inspection quadruped, sold as an end-to-end inspection solution with a pan-tilt visual, thermal and acoustic payload. ANYbotics publishes no list price and prepares a custom offer per customer.
At a glance
Key facts
The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.
- Manufacturer
- ANYbotics
- Category
- Quadruped robots
- Lifecycle
- Available
- Released
- —
- Height
- 890 mmDefault walking pose; the same line states 470mm lying on the ground.
- Weight
- 50 kgRobot without the inspection payload; the same line states 55.7 kg with the Inspection Payload fitted.
- Rated payload
- 10 kgNominal conditions.
- Rated runtime
- 1.5–2 hManufacturer range of 90 to 120 minutes on a full charge.
- LiDAR
- 16-channel lidar, 300,000 points/s, 10 Hz full sweep, 0.4-100 m range
- Onboard compute
- 2x 8th Gen Intel Core i7 (6-core) CPU with 2x 8GB RAM
Recorded offers
Price and offers
Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.
| Seller | Price | Configuration | Region | Availability | Included / excluded | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ANYbotics | Quote required. Quote, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
| ANYmal D | UNSPECIFIED | By quote | — | View listing |
No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.
Pricing request
Request pricing
Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the ANYbotics ANYmal D.
Dated prices
Price history
Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.
| Observed | Amount | Change | Price type | Terms | Configuration | Availability | Seller | Source details | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Current reading | No amount published | not comparable | Quote · Current price not publicly disclosed |
| ANYmal D base configuration | By quote territory not stated | ANYbotics Manufacturer technical documentation | Verified Official | ANYmal Technical Specifications (Generation D) |
1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.
Comparable fields
Specifications
Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.
Physical
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Height | 890 mmDefault walking pose; the same line states 470mm lying on the ground. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Width | 530 mmDefault walking pose. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Depth | 930 mmBody length in the default walking pose. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Weight | 50 kgRobot without the inspection payload; the same line states 55.7 kg with the Inspection Payload fitted. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Rated payload | 10 kgNominal conditions.Also stated: 15 kg (Reduced performance, for example walking speed and operating time.) | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Maximum speed | 1.3 m/sANYbotics recommends 0.75 m/s for safe and efficient operation. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Ingress protection | IP67 | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Operating temperature | 0–40 °CSpecified range; the same row separately states a typical range of -10 to 50 ºC. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Power
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Battery capacity | 932.4 Wh | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Rated runtime | 1.5–2 hManufacturer range of 90 to 120 minutes on a full charge. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Charging time | 3 hFull charge; the same row states 100 minutes for a 70% quick charge. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Replaceable battery | Yes | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Sensors
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Depth camera | Yes | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| LiDAR | 16-channel lidar, 300,000 points/s, 10 Hz full sweep, 0.4-100 m range | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Compute
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Onboard compute | 2x 8th Gen Intel Core i7 (6-core) CPU with 2x 8GB RAM | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Autonomy
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Autonomous navigation | Yes | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Teleoperation | Yes | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Obstacle avoidance | Yes | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Developer
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROS 1 | Yes | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Documented API | Yes | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Software and integration
Developer compatibility
If no source confirms whether a capability is supported, it is marked Not stated.
| Capability | Support | Detail | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROS 1 | Supported | — | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| ROS 2 | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Python SDK | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| C++ SDK | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Documented API | Supported | — | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Public repository | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Simulator support | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| NVIDIA Isaac | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Gazebo | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Secondary development permitted | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
2 of 10 developer capabilities have a sourced answer. RobotCosts does not infer SDK, ROS or API support from marketing copy.
From the sources
What the sources show
These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.
- What can be programmed
- 2 developer capabilities are documented by the manufacturer, listed field by field in the developer compatibility section below with the source for each.
- Before you buy
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.
Common questions
- How much does the ANYbotics ANYmal D cost?
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. RobotCosts shows no figure for the ANYbotics ANYmal D because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
- Is the ANYbotics ANYmal D available to buy?
- The latest offer, dated Sep 3, 2026, lists availability as not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Matched by type and price
Alternatives
Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.
ANYbotics
ANYbotics ANYmal X
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Boston Dynamics
Boston Dynamics Spot
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Deep Robotics
Deep Robotics Lite3
Starts at $2,890. Purchase, Starting price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
- Amount
- Starts at $2,890
- Price type
- Purchase · Starting price
- Confidence
- Verified
- Observed
Deep Robotics
Deep Robotics LYNX M20
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Deep Robotics
Deep Robotics X20
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Documents and checks
Sources and verification
Source documents
Verification
- Last verified
- Time since check
- 63 days
- Status
- Recently checked
- Recheck after
- 120 days
Reviewed by an editor on Sep 3, 2026.
Price and spec changes
No price or spec changes recorded
Image attribution
- ANYmal D walking through an electrical substation during an inspection · Cvoellmy (Cvoellmy, CC BY-SA 4.0; optimized to WebP by RobotCosts)
How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy
