Skip to content
Universal Robots UR3e collaborative robot arm
Universal Robots UR3e

Universal Robots / UR3e

How much does the Universal Robots UR3e cost?

Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No amount is published, so no figure is shown. Sources last read Sep 3, 2026.

As of Sep 3, 2026, Universal Robots does not publish a list price for the Universal Robots UR3e.

It is sold through a quote process. RobotCosts checked 1 reviewed pricing observation for it, and none is a published purchase price. That is 1 current seller reading from 1 seller, newest observed Sep 3, 2026.

Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.

Amount
Quote required
Price type
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
Confidence
No priced claim to rate
Observed
No public price found
Availability
Not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US. (last reading is out of date)
Region
Not stated (requested US)
Checked
Sep 3, 2026

See all 1 observed offers

Universal Robots' smallest e-Series collaborative arm: 3 kg payload, 500 mm reach and infinite rotation on the final wrist joint.

At a glance

Key facts

The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.

Manufacturer
Universal Robots
Category
Robot arms
Lifecycle
Available
Released
—
Weight
11.2 kgRobot arm including its 6 m cable; excludes the control box, which the same sheet lists separately at 12 kg.
Rated payload
3 kg
Degrees of freedom
6 axes
ROS 2
YesListed by Universal Robots among the control box industrial protocols.

Recorded offers

Price and offers

Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.

Offers for the Universal Robots UR3e, ranked by source quality, seller authorization and whether the robot can be ordered online. Commission does not affect ranking.
SellerPriceConfigurationRegionAvailabilityIncluded / excludedListing
Universal Robots

Quote required. Quote, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.

Amount
Quote required
Price type
Quote · Current price
Confidence
Verified
Observed
UR3eUNSPECIFIEDBy quote—View listing

No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.

Pricing request

Request pricing

Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the Universal Robots UR3e.

Request pricing

Describe the project. The RobotCosts team reviews the inquiry and routes it to a relevant manufacturer, distributor or integrator.

By submitting, you agree that RobotCosts may use these details to respond to and route this inquiry. Details are not added to the public catalogue.

No account needed.

Dated prices

Price history

Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.

Recorded prices for the Universal Robots UR3e, newest first. No price is assumed between entries.
ObservedAmountChangePrice typeTermsConfigurationAvailabilitySellerSource detailsSource

Current reading
No amount publishednot comparableQuote · Current price
not publicly disclosed
  • Condition: unknown
  • The product page routes buyers to a pricing request rather than publishing a figure; no territory, currency or stock status is stated.
UR3e
base configuration
By quote
territory not stated
Universal Robots
Manufacturer product page
Verified
Official
UR3e Collaborative Robot | Compact 3 kg Payload Cobot | Universal Robots

1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.

Comparable fields

Specifications

Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.

Physical

Physical specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
Weight11.2 kgRobot arm including its 6 m cable; excludes the control box, which the same sheet lists separately at 12 kg.VerifiedManufacturer technical documentation
Rated payload3 kgVerifiedManufacturer technical documentation
Reach500 mmVerifiedManufacturer technical documentation
Degrees of freedom6 axesVerifiedManufacturer technical documentation
Maximum speed3 m/sTool-centre-point speed.VerifiedManufacturer technical documentation
Ingress protectionIP54Robot arm rating; the same sheet rates the control box IP44 and the teach pendant IP54.VerifiedManufacturer technical documentation
Operating temperature0–50 °CVerifiedManufacturer technical documentation

Power

Power specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
Power input100-240 VAC, 47-440 HzControl box mains input; the arm is powered from the control box.VerifiedManufacturer technical documentation

Sensors

Sensors specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
Force/torque sensingYesForce/torque sensing at the tool flange.VerifiedManufacturer technical documentation

Developer

Developer specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
ROS 1YesListed by Universal Robots among the control box industrial protocols.VerifiedManufacturer technical documentation
ROS 2YesListed by Universal Robots among the control box industrial protocols.VerifiedManufacturer technical documentation

Software and integration

Developer compatibility

If no source confirms whether a capability is supported, it is marked Not stated.

Developer and integration capabilities for the Universal Robots UR3e. If no source confirms support, the capability is marked Not stated.
CapabilitySupportDetailConfidenceObservedSource
ROS 1Supported—VerifiedManufacturer technical documentation
ROS 2Supported—VerifiedManufacturer technical documentation
Python SDKNot statedNo source states this either way.———
C++ SDKNot statedNo source states this either way.———
Documented APINot statedNo source states this either way.———
Public repositoryNot statedNo source states this either way.———
Simulator supportNot statedNo source states this either way.———
NVIDIA IsaacNot statedNo source states this either way.———
GazeboNot statedNo source states this either way.———
Secondary development permittedNot statedNo source states this either way.———

2 of 10 developer capabilities have a sourced answer. RobotCosts does not infer SDK, ROS or API support from marketing copy.

From the sources

What the sources show

These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.

What can be programmed
2 developer capabilities are documented by the manufacturer, listed field by field in the developer compatibility section below with the source for each.
Before you buy
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.

Common questions

How much does the Universal Robots UR3e cost?
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. RobotCosts shows no figure for the Universal Robots UR3e because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
Is the Universal Robots UR3e available to buy?
The latest offer, dated Sep 3, 2026, lists availability as not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Does the Universal Robots UR3e support ROS 2?
Yes, according to www.universal-robots.com, observed on Sep 3, 2026.

Matched by type and price

Alternatives

Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.

  • ABB

    ABB GoFa 10

    Robot arms · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • ABB

    ABB GoFa 12

    Robot arms · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • ABB

    ABB GoFa CRB 15000-5/0.95

    Robot arms · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Quote required
    Price type
    Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • ABB

    ABB SWIFTI CRB 1100

    Robot arms · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • AUBO Robotics

    AUBO i5

    Robot arms · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found

Compared with

Documents and checks

Sources and verification

Source documents

  1. UR3e Collaborative Robot | Compact 3 kg Payload Cobot | Universal Robots

    Manufacturer product pageUniversal RobotsRetrieved

  2. UR3e Technical specification

    Manufacturer technical documentationUniversal RobotsRetrieved

Verification

Last verified
Time since check
60 days
Status
Recently checked
Recheck after
120 days

Reviewed by an editor on Sep 3, 2026.

Price and spec changes

No price or spec changes recorded

No price or spec changes since first published on Sep 4, 2026.

Image attribution

Report incorrect data

Reports are checked against the source before data changes. Submitting a report does not directly change a price, specification or confidence rating. See the corrections policy.

Be specific about the figure and the page section. Up to 2,000 characters.

A manufacturer or authorized-seller page carries the most weight.

Only used to follow up on this report.

No account needed.

How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy