ABB / GoFa CRB 15000-10/1.52
How much does the ABB GoFa 10 cost?
Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No amount is published, so no figure is shown. Sources last read Oct 4, 2026.
As of Oct 4, 2026, ABB does not publish a list price for the ABB GoFa 10.
The published sources direct buyers to a sales contact rather than to a price. RobotCosts checked 1 reviewed pricing observation for it, and none is a published purchase price. That is 1 current seller reading from 1 seller, newest observed Oct 4, 2026.
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
- Availability
- Not stated
- Region
- US
- Checked
- Oct 4, 2026
A six-axis ABB GoFa collaborative arm with 10 kg payload, 1520 mm wrist reach, IP67 protection and integrated torque sensing.
At a glance
Key facts
The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.
- Manufacturer
- ABB
- Category
- Robot arms
- Lifecycle
- Available
- Released
- —
- Rated payload
- 10 kgPayload shown for the dedicated GoFa CRB 15000-10 listing.
- Degrees of freedom
- 6 axes
Recorded offers
Price and offers
Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.
| Seller | Price | Configuration | Region | Availability | Included / excluded | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Carolina Motion Controls | Contact manufacturer. Sales inquiry, Current price. confirmed confidence. Observed Oct 4, 2026.
| CRB 15000-10/1.52 (GoFa 10) | US | Not stated | — | View listing |
No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.
Pricing request
Request pricing
Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the ABB GoFa 10.
Dated prices
Price history
Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.
| Observed | Amount | Change | Price type | Terms | Configuration | Availability | Seller | Source details | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Current reading | No amount published | not comparable | Sales inquiry · Current price not publicly disclosed |
| CRB 15000-10/1.52 (GoFa 10) base configuration | Not stated US | Carolina Motion Controls Authorized distributor | Confirmed Authorized seller | GoFa CRB 15000-10 | 10kg payload with 1.52m reach |
1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.
Comparable fields
Specifications
Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.
Physical
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rated payload | 10 kgPayload shown for the dedicated GoFa CRB 15000-10 listing. | Confirmed | Authorized distributor | |
| Reach | 1,520 mmWrist reach, converted from 1.52 m. The same page separately describes up to 1.62 m reach at the flange. | Confirmed | Authorized distributor | |
| Degrees of freedom | 6 axes | Confirmed | Authorized distributor | |
| Maximum speed | 2.2 m/sMaximum tool-center-point speed stated on the dedicated listing. | Confirmed | Authorized distributor | |
| Ingress protection | IP67 | Confirmed | Authorized distributor |
Sensors
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Force/torque sensing | YesIntegrated joint torque sensing; the page does not claim a wrist-mounted six-axis force/torque sensor. | Confirmed | Authorized distributor |
From the sources
What the sources show
These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.
- Before you buy
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.
Common questions
- How much does the ABB GoFa 10 cost?
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. RobotCosts shows no figure for the ABB GoFa 10 because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
- Is the ABB GoFa 10 available to buy?
- The latest offer, dated Oct 4, 2026, lists availability as not stated.
Matched by type and price
Alternatives
Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.
ABB
ABB GoFa 12
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
ABB
ABB GoFa CRB 15000-5/0.95
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
ABB
ABB SWIFTI CRB 1100
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
AUBO Robotics
AUBO i5
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
DOBOT
DOBOT CR5A
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Documents and checks
Sources and verification
Source documents
Verification
- Last verified
- Time since check
- 0 days
- Status
- Recently checked
- Recheck after
- 120 days
Checked automatically against cited source excerpts on Oct 4, 2026.
Price and spec changes
No price or spec changes recorded
Image attribution
- RobotCosts generic robot placeholder · RobotCosts (RobotCosts)
How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy
