ABB / SWIFTI CRB 1100
How much does the ABB SWIFTI CRB 1100 cost?
Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No amount is published, so no figure is shown. Sources last read Oct 4, 2026.
As of Oct 4, 2026, ABB does not publish a list price for the ABB SWIFTI CRB 1100.
The published sources direct buyers to a sales contact rather than to a price. RobotCosts checked 1 reviewed pricing observation for it, and none is a published purchase price. That is 1 current seller reading from 1 seller, newest observed Oct 4, 2026.
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
- Availability
- Not stated
- Region
- US
- Checked
- Oct 4, 2026
ABB's phased-out high-speed collaborative CRB 1100 family, offered in 475 mm and 580 mm reach variants with 4 kg payload, six axes and IP40 protection.
At a glance
Key facts
The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.
- Manufacturer
- ABB
- Category
- Robot arms
- Lifecycle
- Discontinued
- Released
- —
- Rated payload
- 4 kgPayload for the CRB 1100-4/0.475 variant.
- Degrees of freedom
- 6 axes
Recorded offers
Price and offers
Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.
| Seller | Price | Configuration | Region | Availability | Included / excluded | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Carolina Motion Controls | Contact manufacturer. Sales inquiry, Current price. confirmed confidence. Observed Oct 4, 2026.
| CRB 1100-4/0.475 | US | Not stated | — | View listing |
No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.
Configurations
- CRB 1100-4/0.475
- CRB 1100-4/0.58
Pricing request
Request pricing
Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the ABB SWIFTI CRB 1100.
Dated prices
Price history
Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.
| Observed | Amount | Change | Price type | Terms | Configuration | Availability | Seller | Source details | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Current reading | No amount published | not comparable | Sales inquiry · Current price not publicly disclosed |
| CRB 1100-4/0.475 base configuration | Not stated US | Carolina Motion Controls Authorized distributor | Confirmed Authorized seller | CRB 1100-4/0.475 | 4kg payload with 0.475m reach |
1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.
Comparable fields
Specifications
Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.
Physical
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rated payload | 4 kgPayload for the CRB 1100-4/0.475 variant. | Confirmed | Authorized distributor | |
| Reach | 475 mmConverted from 0.475 m. | Confirmed | Authorized distributor | |
| Degrees of freedom | 6 axes | Confirmed | Authorized distributor | |
| Maximum speed | 5 m/sLower-bound normalization of the stated maximum: the source says over 5 m/s, so the true maximum is greater than the recorded 5 m/s. | Confirmed | Authorized distributor | |
| Ingress protection | IP40Standard protection for the listed CRB 1100-4/0.475. | Confirmed | Authorized distributor |
From the sources
What the sources show
These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.
- Before you buy
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.
Common questions
- How much does the ABB SWIFTI CRB 1100 cost?
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. RobotCosts shows no figure for the ABB SWIFTI CRB 1100 because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
- Is the ABB SWIFTI CRB 1100 available to buy?
- The latest offer, dated Oct 4, 2026, lists availability as not stated.
Matched by type and price
Alternatives
Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.
ABB
ABB GoFa 10
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
ABB
ABB GoFa 12
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
ABB
ABB GoFa CRB 15000-5/0.95
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
AUBO Robotics
AUBO i5
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
DOBOT
DOBOT CR5A
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Documents and checks
Sources and verification
Source documents
Verification
- Last verified
- Time since check
- 0 days
- Status
- Recently checked
- Recheck after
- 120 days
Checked automatically against cited source excerpts on Oct 4, 2026.
Price and spec changes
No price or spec changes recorded
Image attribution
- RobotCosts generic robot placeholder · RobotCosts (RobotCosts)
How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy
