Skip to content

At least one robot has no comparable public purchase price, so no price difference is calculated.

Direct answer

How much do the Universal Robots UR16e and Universal Robots UR3e cost?

Each price states whether it is a purchase, lease, subscription or quote, along with its source confidence and date checked. Prices are compared only when those details match.

Universal Robots UR16e

Universal Robots · By quote; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.

Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.

Amount
Quote required
Price type
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
Confidence
No priced claim to rate
Observed
No public price found
Last verified
Time since check
31 days
Status
Recently checked
Recheck after
120 days

Universal Robots UR3e

Universal Robots · By quote; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.

Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.

Amount
Quote required
Price type
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
Confidence
No priced claim to rate
Observed
No public price found
Last verified
Time since check
31 days
Status
Recently checked
Recheck after
120 days

11 fields documented on both

Where they differ

UR16e and UR3e serve very different payload and workspace needs within one ecosystem; compare their sourced arm specifications and prices.

  • Weight: 33.1 kg (Universal Robots UR16e) vs 11.2 kg (Universal Robots UR3e)
  • Rated payload: 16 kg (Universal Robots UR16e) vs 3 kg (Universal Robots UR3e)
  • Reach: 900 mm (Universal Robots UR16e) vs 500 mm (Universal Robots UR3e)

Every documented field

Specifications side by side

Specifications for the Universal Robots UR16e and the Universal Robots UR3e in standard units, with each value linked to its source.
FieldUniversal Robots UR16eUniversal Robots UR3eDifference
Width190 mmwww.universal-robots.com · Sep 3, 2026—Only one side documented
Weight33.1 kgwww.universal-robots.com · Sep 3, 202611.2 kgwww.universal-robots.com · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Rated payload16 kgwww.universal-robots.com · Sep 3, 20263 kgwww.universal-robots.com · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Reach900 mmwww.universal-robots.com · Sep 3, 2026500 mmwww.universal-robots.com · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Degrees of freedom6 axeswww.universal-robots.com · Sep 3, 20266 axeswww.universal-robots.com · Sep 3, 2026Same
Maximum speed3 m/swww.universal-robots.com · Sep 3, 20263 m/swww.universal-robots.com · Sep 3, 2026Same
Ingress protectionIP54www.universal-robots.com · Sep 3, 2026IP54www.universal-robots.com · Sep 3, 2026Same
Operating temperature0–50 °Cwww.universal-robots.com · Sep 3, 20260–50 °Cwww.universal-robots.com · Sep 3, 2026Same
Power input100-240 VAC, 47-440 Hzwww.universal-robots.com · Sep 3, 2026100-240 VAC, 47-440 Hzwww.universal-robots.com · Sep 3, 2026Same
Force/torque sensingYeswww.universal-robots.com · Sep 3, 2026Yeswww.universal-robots.com · Sep 3, 2026Same
ROS 1Yeswww.universal-robots.com · Sep 3, 2026Yeswww.universal-robots.com · Sep 3, 2026Same
ROS 2Yeswww.universal-robots.com · Sep 3, 2026Yeswww.universal-robots.com · Sep 3, 2026Same