Skip to content

At least one robot has no comparable public purchase price, so no price difference is calculated.

Direct answer

How much do the ANYbotics ANYmal X and MagicLab MagicDog cost?

Each price states whether it is a purchase, lease, subscription or quote, along with its source confidence and date checked. Prices are compared only when those details match.

ANYbotics ANYmal X

ANYbotics · By quote; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.

Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.

Amount
Quote required
Price type
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
Confidence
No priced claim to rate
Observed
No public price found
Last verified
Time since check
31 days
Status
Recently checked
Recheck after
120 days

MagicLab MagicDog

MagicLab · By quote; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.

Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.

Amount
Quote required
Price type
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
Confidence
No priced claim to rate
Observed
No public price found
Last verified
Time since check
31 days
Status
Recently checked
Recheck after
120 days

11 fields documented on both

Where they differ

ANYmal X and MagicDog serve different deployment tiers; use cited protection, payload, dimensions and commercial status to narrow the choice.

  • Height: 872 mm (ANYbotics ANYmal X) vs 560 mm (MagicLab MagicDog)
  • Width: 651 mm (ANYbotics ANYmal X) vs 350 mm (MagicLab MagicDog)
  • Depth: 891 mm (ANYbotics ANYmal X) vs 670 mm (MagicLab MagicDog)
  • Weight: 60.1 kg (ANYbotics ANYmal X) vs 15.8 kg (MagicLab MagicDog)
  • Maximum speed: 1 m/s (ANYbotics ANYmal X) vs 3 m/s (MagicLab MagicDog)
  • Rated runtime: 1–2 h (ANYbotics ANYmal X) vs 1.5–3 h (MagicLab MagicDog)
  • LiDAR: 16-channel lidar, 300,000 points/s, 10 Hz full sweep, 0.4-100 m range (ANYbotics ANYmal X) vs 2D LiDAR (MagicLab MagicDog)
  • Onboard compute: 2x 8th Gen Intel Core i7 (6-core) CPU with 2x 8 GB RAM (ANYbotics ANYmal X) vs 8-core high-performance CPU (MagicLab MagicDog)

Every documented field

Specifications side by side

Specifications for the ANYbotics ANYmal X and the MagicLab MagicDog in standard units, with each value linked to its source.
FieldANYbotics ANYmal XMagicLab MagicDogDifference
Height872 mmchironix.com · Sep 3, 2026560 mmwww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Width651 mmchironix.com · Sep 3, 2026350 mmwww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Depth891 mmchironix.com · Sep 3, 2026670 mmwww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Weight60.1 kgchironix.com · Sep 3, 202615.8 kgwww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Maximum speed1 m/schironix.com · Sep 3, 20263 m/swww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Ingress protectionIP67www.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026—Only one side documented
Operating temperature0–40 °Cchironix.com · Sep 3, 2026—Only one side documented
Battery capacity932.4 Whchironix.com · Sep 3, 2026—Only one side documented
Rated runtime1–2 hchironix.com · Sep 3, 20261.5–3 hwww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Charging time3 hchironix.com · Sep 3, 2026—Only one side documented
Replaceable batteryYeschironix.com · Sep 3, 2026Yeswww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 2026Same
Depth cameraYeschironix.com · Sep 3, 2026Yeswww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 2026Same
LiDAR16-channel lidar, 300,000 points/s, 10 Hz full sweep, 0.4-100 m rangechironix.com · Sep 3, 20262D LiDARwww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Onboard compute2x 8th Gen Intel Core i7 (6-core) CPU with 2x 8 GB RAMchironix.com · Sep 3, 20268-core high-performance CPUwww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Autonomous navigationYeswww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026—Only one side documented
TeleoperationYeswww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026—Only one side documented
Obstacle avoidanceYeschironix.com · Sep 3, 2026Yeswww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 2026Same
ROS 1Yeschironix.com · Sep 3, 2026—Only one side documented
Documented APIYeschironix.com · Sep 3, 2026—Only one side documented
Rated payload—5 kgwww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 2026Only one side documented
Degrees of freedom—13 axeswww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 2026Only one side documented
Secondary development permitted—Yeswww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 2026Only one side documented