Unitree / H2
How much does the Unitree H2 cost?
Historical current price, $29,900 USD, observed Sep 3, 2026. No current public purchase price.
The last public price RobotCosts found for the Unitree H2 was $29,900, observed on Sep 3, 2026.
This is historical and should not be treated as a current offer.
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
- Availability
- Not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
- Region
- Not stated (requested US)
- Checked
- Sep 3, 2026
Unitree's full-size humanoid with 31 degrees of freedom, a bionic head and a published store price, offered alongside an EDU edition that adds secondary development and is sold through sales contact.
At a glance
Key facts
The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.
- Manufacturer
- Unitree
- Category
- Humanoid robots
- Lifecycle
- Available
- Released
- —
- Height
- 1,820 mmstanding height
- Weight
- 70 kgwith battery
- Rated payload
- 7 kgper arm; Unitree notes the parameter may vary by scenario and configuration
- Degrees of freedom
- 31 axes6 per leg, 7 per arm, 3 in the waist, 2 in the head
- Rated runtime
- 3 hUnitree does not state the duty cycle behind the figure
- Onboard compute
- PC1: Intel Core i5 (platform capabilities)
Recorded offers
Price and offers
Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.
| Seller | Price | Configuration | Region | Availability | Included / excluded | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Unitree Store | Contact manufacturer. Sales inquiry, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
| H2 EDU | UNSPECIFIED | Not stated | — | Source |
No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.
Configurations
- H2
- H2 EDU
Pricing request
Request pricing
Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the Unitree H2.
Dated prices
Price history
Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.
| Observed | Amount | Change | Price type | Terms | Configuration | Availability | Seller | Source details | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Replaced | $29,900 | no change | Purchase · Current price |
| H2 base configuration | Not stated territory not stated | Unitree Store Manufacturer store | Verified Official | Unitree H2 – UnitreeRobotics |
Replaced | $29,900 | not comparable | Purchase · Current price |
| H2 base configuration | Not stated territory not stated | Unitree Store Manufacturer product page | Verified Official | Unitree H2 Destiny Awakening | Unitree Robotics |
Current reading | No amount published | not comparable | Sales inquiry · Current price not publicly disclosed |
| H2 EDU | Not stated territory not stated | Unitree Store Manufacturer store | Verified Official | Unitree H2 – UnitreeRobotics |
3 dated prices. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.
Comparable fields
Specifications
Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.
Physical
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Height | 1,820 mmstanding height | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Width | 456 mm | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Depth | 218 mmlisted by Unitree as thickness | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Weight | 70 kgwith battery | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Rated payload | 7 kgper arm; Unitree notes the parameter may vary by scenario and configurationAlso stated: 15 kg (per arm, stated as a peak rather than a sustained figure) | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Degrees of freedom | 31 axes6 per leg, 7 per arm, 3 in the waist, 2 in the head | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Power
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Battery capacity | 972 Wh | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Rated runtime | 3 hUnitree does not state the duty cycle behind the figure | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Replaceable battery | Yes | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Power input | Lithium battery pack, maximum voltage 75.6 V | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Compute
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Onboard compute | PC1: Intel Core i5 (platform capabilities) | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| On-device AI models | Supports diverse intelligent models on a 2070 TOPS chipUnitree names no specific model; the 2070 TOPS module is listed under accessories rather than as standard compute | Verified | Manufacturer store |
Developer
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary development permitted | Yesthe table marks secondary development as available on H2 EDU only | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Support
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Warranty | 8 months | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Software and integration
Developer compatibility
If no source confirms whether a capability is supported, it is marked Not stated.
| Capability | Support | Detail | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROS 1 | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| ROS 2 | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Python SDK | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| C++ SDK | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Documented API | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Public repository | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Simulator support | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| NVIDIA Isaac | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Gazebo | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Secondary development permitted | Supported | — | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
1 of 10 developer capabilities have a sourced answer. RobotCosts does not infer SDK, ROS or API support from marketing copy.
From the sources
What the sources show
These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.
- What can be programmed
- 1 developer capability is documented by the manufacturer, listed field by field in the developer compatibility section below with the source for each.
- Before you buy
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.
Common questions
- How much does the Unitree H2 cost?
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. RobotCosts shows no figure for the Unitree H2 because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
- Is the Unitree H2 available to buy?
- The latest offer, dated Sep 3, 2026, lists availability as not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Matched by type and price
Alternatives
Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.
1X Technologies
1X NEO
Price not documented. No pricing observed yet. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Price not documented
- Price type
- No pricing observed yet
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
AGIBOT
AGIBOT A2
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
AGIBOT
AGIBOT X2
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Agility Robotics
Agility Robotics Digit
Lease pricing only. Available by lease or subscription, not outright purchase. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Lease pricing only
- Price type
- Available by lease or subscription, not outright purchase
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Apptronik
Apptronik Apollo
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Documents and checks
Sources and verification
Verification
- Last verified
- Time since check
- 32 days
- Status
- Recently checked
- Recheck after
- 120 days
Reviewed by an editor on Sep 3, 2026.
Price and spec changes
No price or spec changes recorded
Image attribution
- RobotCosts generic robot placeholder · RobotCosts (RobotCosts)
How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy
