AGIBOT / A2
How much does the AGIBOT A2 cost?
Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No amount is published, so no figure is shown. Sources last read Oct 4, 2026.
As of Oct 4, 2026, AGIBOT does not publish a list price for the AGIBOT A2.
The published sources direct buyers to a sales contact rather than to a price. RobotCosts checked 1 reviewed pricing observation for it, and none is a published purchase price. That is 1 current seller reading from 1 seller, newest observed Oct 4, 2026.
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
- Availability
- Not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
- Region
- Not stated (requested US)
- Checked
- Oct 4, 2026
The 169 cm A2 humanoid family, represented here by the currently documented A2 Ultra configuration with autonomous navigation, RGB-D perception and an NVIDIA Jetson AGX Orin development board. AGIBOT publishes no price and directs buyers to its sales team.
At a glance
Key facts
The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.
- Manufacturer
- AGIBOT
- Category
- Humanoid robots
- Lifecycle
- Available
- Released
- —
- Height
- 1,690 mm
- Weight
- 69 kgStated as approximate.
- Rated payload
- 2 kgMaximum arm load with the dexterous hand.
- Rated runtime
- 1.5 hApproximate runtime while walking on flat ground with straight legs.
- LiDAR
- 0.2-70 m lidar with 360° horizontal field of view
- Onboard compute
- NVIDIA Jetson AGX Orin 64 GBBrain development board.
Recorded offers
Price and offers
Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.
| Seller | Price | Configuration | Region | Availability | Included / excluded | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AGIBOT | Contact manufacturer. Sales inquiry, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Oct 4, 2026.
| A2 Ultra | UNSPECIFIED | Not stated | — | View listing |
No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.
Pricing request
Request pricing
Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the AGIBOT A2.
Dated prices
Price history
Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.
| Observed | Amount | Change | Price type | Terms | Configuration | Availability | Seller | Source details | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Current reading | No amount published | not comparable | Sales inquiry · Current price not publicly disclosed |
| A2 Ultra base configuration | Not stated territory not stated | AGIBOT Manufacturer store | Verified Official | Contact us |
1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.
Comparable fields
Specifications
Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.
Physical
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Height | 1,690 mm | Verified | Manufacturer developer documentation | |
| Width | 750 mm | Verified | Manufacturer developer documentation | |
| Depth | 300 mm | Verified | Manufacturer developer documentation | |
| Weight | 69 kgStated as approximate. | Verified | Manufacturer developer documentation | |
| Rated payload | 2 kgMaximum arm load with the dexterous hand. | Verified | Manufacturer developer documentation | |
| Ingress protection | IP5XApplies to the joint module, not necessarily the complete robot. | Verified | Manufacturer developer documentation | |
| Operating temperature | 0–40 °CRelative humidity 10% to 90%, no condensation. | Verified | Manufacturer developer documentation |
Power
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rated runtime | 1.5 hApproximate runtime while walking on flat ground with straight legs. | Verified | Manufacturer developer documentation | |
| Charging time | 2 h | Verified | Manufacturer developer documentation |
Sensors
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Depth camera | YesThe same source also lists a groin RGB-D camera. | Verified | Manufacturer developer documentation | |
| LiDAR | 0.2-70 m lidar with 360° horizontal field of view | Verified | Manufacturer developer documentation |
Compute
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Onboard compute | NVIDIA Jetson AGX Orin 64 GBBrain development board. | Verified | Manufacturer developer documentation |
Autonomy
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Autonomous navigation | Yes | Verified | Manufacturer developer documentation | |
| Obstacle avoidance | Yes | Verified | Manufacturer developer documentation |
From the sources
What the sources show
These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.
- Before you buy
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.
Common questions
- How much does the AGIBOT A2 cost?
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. RobotCosts shows no figure for the AGIBOT A2 because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
- Is the AGIBOT A2 available to buy?
- The latest offer, dated Oct 4, 2026, lists availability as not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Matched by type and price
Alternatives
Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.
1X Technologies
1X NEO
Price not documented. No pricing observed yet. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Price not documented
- Price type
- No pricing observed yet
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
AGIBOT
AGIBOT X2
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Agility Robotics
Agility Robotics Digit
Lease pricing only. Available by lease or subscription, not outright purchase. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Lease pricing only
- Price type
- Available by lease or subscription, not outright purchase
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Apptronik
Apptronik Apollo
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Booster Robotics
Booster Robotics K1
Starts at $5,999. Purchase, Starting price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
- Amount
- Starts at $5,999
- Price type
- Purchase · Starting price
- Confidence
- Verified
- Observed
Documents and checks
Sources and verification
Source documents
Verification
- Last verified
- Time since check
- 1 days
- Status
- Recently checked
- Recheck after
- 120 days
Checked automatically against cited source excerpts on Oct 4, 2026.
Price and spec changes
No price or spec changes recorded
Image attribution
- RobotCosts generic robot placeholder · RobotCosts (RobotCosts)
How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy
