AGIBOT / X2
How much does the AGIBOT X2 cost?
Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No amount is published, so no figure is shown. Sources last read Oct 4, 2026.
As of Oct 4, 2026, AGIBOT does not publish a list price for the AGIBOT X2.
The published sources direct buyers to a sales contact rather than to a price. RobotCosts checked 1 reviewed pricing observation for it, and none is a published purchase price. That is 1 current seller reading from 1 seller, newest observed Oct 4, 2026.
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
- Availability
- Not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
- Region
- Not stated (requested US)
- Checked
- Oct 4, 2026
A 1.31 m humanoid development platform documented in X2 Ultra, updated X2 Ultra and X2 EDU configurations, with whole-body motion control, perception and secondary-development resources. AGIBOT publishes no price and routes buyers to its sales team.
At a glance
Key facts
The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.
- Manufacturer
- AGIBOT
- Category
- Humanoid robots
- Lifecycle
- Available
- Released
- —
- Height
- 1,310 mmShared by all three documented configurations; stated as approximate.
- Weight
- 39 kgStated as approximate.
- Rated payload
- 3 kgMaximum in a specific posture, excluding the end effector; shared by all three documented configurations.
- Degrees of freedom
- 30 axes
- Rated runtime
- 2 hApproximately two hours while walking continuously at 0.5 m/s; shared by all three documented configurations.
- LiDAR
- 3D lidar
- Onboard compute
- RK3588s + RK3588X2 Ultra base computing boards; an Orin NX 16 GB secondary-development board is also listed.
Recorded offers
Price and offers
Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.
| Seller | Price | Configuration | Region | Availability | Included / excluded | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AGIBOT | Contact manufacturer. Sales inquiry, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Oct 4, 2026.
| X2 Ultra | UNSPECIFIED | Not stated | — | View listing |
No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.
Configurations
- X2 Ultra
- X2 EDU
- X2 Ultra (new version)
Pricing request
Request pricing
Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the AGIBOT X2.
Dated prices
Price history
Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.
| Observed | Amount | Change | Price type | Terms | Configuration | Availability | Seller | Source details | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Current reading | No amount published | not comparable | Sales inquiry · Current price not publicly disclosed |
| X2 Ultra base configuration | Not stated territory not stated | AGIBOT Manufacturer store | Verified Official | Contact us |
1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.
Comparable fields
Specifications
Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.
Physical
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Height | 1,310 mmShared by all three documented configurations; stated as approximate. | Verified | Manufacturer developer documentation | |
| Width | 460 mmShared by all three documented configurations. | Verified | Manufacturer developer documentation | |
| Depth | 210 mmShared by all three documented configurations. | Verified | Manufacturer developer documentation | |
| Weight | 39 kgStated as approximate. | Verified | Manufacturer developer documentation | |
| Rated payload | 3 kgMaximum in a specific posture, excluding the end effector; shared by all three documented configurations.Also stated: 1 kg (Full-workspace payload, excluding the end effector; shared by all three documented configurations.) | Verified | Manufacturer developer documentation | |
| Reach | 558 mmArm span excluding the end effector; shared by all three documented configurations. | Verified | Manufacturer developer documentation | |
| Degrees of freedom | 30 axes | Verified | Manufacturer developer documentation | |
| Maximum speed | 1.8 m/sMaximum speed; AGIBOT separately recommends daily use at no more than 0.8 m/s. | Verified | Manufacturer developer documentation | |
| Operating temperature | -10–40 °CShared by all three documented configurations. | Verified | Manufacturer developer documentation |
Power
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Battery capacity | 421 WhShared by all three documented configurations; stated as approximate. | Verified | Manufacturer developer documentation | |
| Rated runtime | 2 hApproximately two hours while walking continuously at 0.5 m/s; shared by all three documented configurations. | Verified | Manufacturer developer documentation | |
| Charging time | 1.5 hManufacturer-stated upper bound; shared by all three documented configurations. | Verified | Manufacturer developer documentation | |
| Replaceable battery | YesShared by all three documented configurations; Ultra configurations also support optional automatic charging. | Verified | Manufacturer developer documentation |
Sensors
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Depth camera | Yes | Verified | Manufacturer developer documentation | |
| LiDAR | 3D lidar | Verified | Manufacturer developer documentation |
Compute
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Onboard compute | RK3588s + RK3588X2 Ultra base computing boards; an Orin NX 16 GB secondary-development board is also listed. | Verified | Manufacturer developer documentation |
Developer
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary development permitted | Yes | Verified | Manufacturer developer documentation |
Software and integration
Developer compatibility
If no source confirms whether a capability is supported, it is marked Not stated.
| Capability | Support | Detail | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROS 1 | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| ROS 2 | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Python SDK | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| C++ SDK | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Documented API | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Public repository | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Simulator support | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| NVIDIA Isaac | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Gazebo | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Secondary development permitted | Supported | — | Verified | Manufacturer developer documentation |
1 of 10 developer capabilities have a sourced answer. RobotCosts does not infer SDK, ROS or API support from marketing copy.
From the sources
What the sources show
These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.
- What can be programmed
- 1 developer capability is documented by the manufacturer, listed field by field in the developer compatibility section below with the source for each.
- Before you buy
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.
Common questions
- How much does the AGIBOT X2 cost?
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. RobotCosts shows no figure for the AGIBOT X2 because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
- Is the AGIBOT X2 available to buy?
- The latest offer, dated Oct 4, 2026, lists availability as not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Matched by type and price
Alternatives
Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.
1X Technologies
1X NEO
Price not documented. No pricing observed yet. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Price not documented
- Price type
- No pricing observed yet
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
AGIBOT
AGIBOT A2
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Agility Robotics
Agility Robotics Digit
Lease pricing only. Available by lease or subscription, not outright purchase. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Lease pricing only
- Price type
- Available by lease or subscription, not outright purchase
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Apptronik
Apptronik Apollo
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Booster Robotics
Booster Robotics K1
Starts at $5,999. Purchase, Starting price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
- Amount
- Starts at $5,999
- Price type
- Purchase · Starting price
- Confidence
- Verified
- Observed
Documents and checks
Sources and verification
Verification
- Last verified
- Time since check
- 1 days
- Status
- Recently checked
- Recheck after
- 120 days
Checked automatically against cited source excerpts on Oct 4, 2026.
Price and spec changes
No price or spec changes recorded
Image attribution
- RobotCosts generic robot placeholder · RobotCosts (RobotCosts)
How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy
