Skip to content
Agility Robotics Digit

Agility Robotics / Digit

How much does the Agility Robotics Digit cost?

Available by lease or subscription, not outright purchase. No amount is published, so no figure is shown.

RobotCosts has not found a reliable public purchase price for the Agility Robotics Digit.

Available by lease or subscription, not outright purchase. We last checked available public sources on Sep 3, 2026.

Lease pricing only. Available by lease or subscription, not outright purchase. No public price is available.

Amount
Lease pricing only
Price type
Available by lease or subscription, not outright purchase
Confidence
No priced claim to rate
Observed
No public price found
Availability
Not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Region
Not stated (requested US)
Checked
Sep 3, 2026

See all 1 observed offers

A human-scale bipedal robot built for warehouse tote handling, offered commercially through a service agreement rather than a published purchase price.

At a glance

Key facts

The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.

Manufacturer
Agility Robotics
Category
Humanoid robots
Lifecycle
Available
Released
Announced Feb 19, 2019
Height
1,750 mmstanding height
Weight
63.5 kg
Rated payload
15.9 kgmaximum carrying capacity
Degrees of freedom
28 axes
Rated runtime
4 hmaximum manufacturer-rated runtime

Recorded offers

Price and offers

Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.

Offers for the Agility Robotics Digit, ranked by source quality, seller authorization and whether the robot can be ordered online. Commission does not affect ranking.
SellerPriceConfigurationRegionAvailabilityIncluded / excludedListing
Agility Robotics

Lease pricing only. Subscription, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.

Amount
Lease pricing only
Price type
Subscription · Current price
Confidence
Verified
Observed
DigitUNSPECIFIEDNot stated—View listing

No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.

Pricing request

Request pricing

Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the Agility Robotics Digit.

Request pricing

Describe the project. The RobotCosts team reviews the inquiry and routes it to a relevant manufacturer, distributor or integrator.

By submitting, you agree that RobotCosts may use these details to respond to and route this inquiry. Details are not added to the public catalogue.

No account needed.

Dated prices

Price history

Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.

Recorded prices for the Agility Robotics Digit, newest first. No price is assumed between entries.
ObservedAmountChangePrice typeTermsConfigurationAvailabilitySellerSource detailsSource

Current reading
No amount publishednot comparableSubscription · Current price
not publicly disclosed
  • Condition: unknown
  • Offered under a Robots-as-a-Service agreement; no rate is published
Digit
base configuration
Not stated
territory not stated
Agility Robotics
Manufacturer technical documentation
Verified
Official
Agility's Humanoid Deployment Process

1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.

Comparable fields

Specifications

Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.

Physical

Physical specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
Height1,750 mmstanding heightReportedReporting
Weight63.5 kgReportedReporting
Rated payload15.9 kgmaximum carrying capacityVerifiedManufacturer product page
Degrees of freedom28 axesVerifiedManufacturer technical documentation

Power

Power specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
Rated runtime4 hmaximum manufacturer-rated runtimeReportedReporting

Autonomy

Autonomy specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
Autonomous navigationYesVerifiedManufacturer technical documentation

From the sources

What the sources show

These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.

Before you buy
Available by lease or subscription, not outright purchase. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.

Common questions

How much does the Agility Robotics Digit cost?
Available by lease or subscription, not outright purchase. RobotCosts shows no figure for the Agility Robotics Digit because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
Is the Agility Robotics Digit available to buy?
The latest offer, dated Sep 3, 2026, lists availability as not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.

Matched by type and price

Alternatives

Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.

  • 1X Technologies

    1X NEO

    Humanoid robots · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Price not documented. No pricing observed yet. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Price not documented
    Price type
    No pricing observed yet
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • AGIBOT

    AGIBOT A2

    Humanoid robots · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • AGIBOT

    AGIBOT X2

    Humanoid robots · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • Apptronik

    Apptronik Apollo

    Humanoid robots · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • Booster Robotics

    Booster Robotics K1

    Humanoid robots · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Starts at $5,999. Purchase, Starting price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.

    Amount
    Starts at $5,999
    Price type
    Purchase · Starting price
    Confidence
    Verified
    Observed

Documents and checks

Sources and verification

Source documents

  1. Humanoid Solutions | Agility

    Manufacturer product pageAgility RoboticsRetrieved

  2. Crossing the Sim2Real Gap with Isaac Lab

    Manufacturer technical documentationAgility RoboticsRetrieved

  3. Agility's Humanoid Deployment Process

    Manufacturer technical documentationAgility RoboticsRetrieved

  4. GXO Conducting Industry-Leading Pilot of Human-Centric Robot

    ReportingAgility RoboticsRetrieved

  5. Agility Robotics Announces New Innovations for Market-Leading Humanoid Robot Digit

    ReportingAgility RoboticsRetrieved

Verification

Last verified
Time since check
32 days
Status
Recently checked
Recheck after
120 days

Reviewed by an editor on Sep 3, 2026.

Price and spec changes

No price or spec changes recorded

No price or spec changes since first published on Oct 4, 2026.

Image attribution

  • RobotCosts generic robot placeholder · RobotCosts (RobotCosts)

Report incorrect data

Reports are checked against the source before data changes. Submitting a report does not directly change a price, specification or confidence rating. See the corrections policy.

Be specific about the figure and the page section. Up to 2,000 characters.

A manufacturer or authorized-seller page carries the most weight.

Only used to follow up on this report.

No account needed.

How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy