Apptronik / Apollo
How much does the Apptronik Apollo cost?
Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No amount is published, so no figure is shown. Sources last read Sep 3, 2026.
As of Sep 3, 2026, Apptronik does not publish a list price for the Apptronik Apollo.
The published sources direct buyers to a sales contact rather than to a price. RobotCosts checked 1 reviewed pricing observation for it, and none is a published purchase price. That is 1 current seller reading from 1 seller, newest observed Sep 3, 2026.
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
- Availability
- Not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
- Region
- Not stated (requested US)
- Checked
- Sep 3, 2026
Apptronik's general-purpose humanoid robot for warehouse and manufacturing work, offered in bipedal and wheeled-base configurations. Apptronik publishes no price and no purchase channel.
At a glance
Key facts
The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.
- Manufacturer
- Apptronik
- Category
- Humanoid robots
- Lifecycle
- Available
- Released
- Announced Aug 23, 2023
- Height
- 1,727.2 mmstated at the 2023 unveiling of Apollo; Apptronik has not republished a height for Apollo 2
- Weight
- 72.6 kgstated at the 2023 unveiling of Apollo; Apptronik has not republished a weight for Apollo 2
- Rated payload
- 24.95 kgdescribed as lifting capability, not a rated payload at a stated reach
- Rated runtime
- 4 hruntime per battery pack, not per working day
Recorded offers
Price and offers
Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.
| Seller | Price | Configuration | Region | Availability | Included / excluded | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Apptronik | Contact manufacturer. Sales inquiry, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
| Apollo | UNSPECIFIED | Not stated | — | Source |
No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.
Pricing request
Request pricing
Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the Apptronik Apollo.
Dated prices
Price history
Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.
| Observed | Amount | Change | Price type | Terms | Configuration | Availability | Seller | Source details | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Current reading | No amount published | not comparable | Sales inquiry · Current price not publicly disclosed |
| Apollo base configuration | Not stated territory not stated | Apptronik Manufacturer product page | Verified Official | Apptronik - Contact |
1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.
Comparable fields
Specifications
Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.
Physical
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Height | 1,727.2 mmstated at the 2023 unveiling of Apollo; Apptronik has not republished a height for Apollo 2 | Reported | Reporting | |
| Weight | 72.6 kgstated at the 2023 unveiling of Apollo; Apptronik has not republished a weight for Apollo 2 | Reported | Reporting | |
| Rated payload | 24.95 kgdescribed as lifting capability, not a rated payload at a stated reach | Reported | Reporting |
Power
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rated runtime | 4 hruntime per battery pack, not per working day | Reported | Reporting | |
| Replaceable battery | Yes | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Autonomy
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Obstacle avoidance | Yesdescribed as a safety stop on object detection rather than a path-replanning behaviour | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
From the sources
What the sources show
These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.
- Before you buy
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.
Common questions
- How much does the Apptronik Apollo cost?
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. RobotCosts shows no figure for the Apptronik Apollo because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
- Is the Apptronik Apollo available to buy?
- The latest offer, dated Sep 3, 2026, lists availability as not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Matched by type and price
Alternatives
Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.
1X Technologies
1X NEO
Price not documented. No pricing observed yet. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Price not documented
- Price type
- No pricing observed yet
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
AGIBOT
AGIBOT A2
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
AGIBOT
AGIBOT X2
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Agility Robotics
Agility Robotics Digit
Lease pricing only. Available by lease or subscription, not outright purchase. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Lease pricing only
- Price type
- Available by lease or subscription, not outright purchase
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Booster Robotics
Booster Robotics K1
Starts at $5,999. Purchase, Starting price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
- Amount
- Starts at $5,999
- Price type
- Purchase · Starting price
- Confidence
- Verified
- Observed
Documents and checks
Sources and verification
Source documents
Verification
- Last verified
- Time since check
- 32 days
- Status
- Recently checked
- Recheck after
- 120 days
Reviewed by an editor on Sep 3, 2026.
Price and spec changes
No price or spec changes recorded
Image attribution
- RobotCosts generic robot placeholder · RobotCosts (RobotCosts)
How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy
