UBTECH Robotics / Walker S2
How much does the UBTECH Walker S2 cost?
Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No amount is published, so no figure is shown. Sources last read Sep 3, 2026.
As of Sep 3, 2026, UBTECH Robotics does not publish a list price for the UBTECH Walker S2.
The published sources direct buyers to a sales contact rather than to a price. RobotCosts checked 1 reviewed pricing observation for it, and none is a published purchase price. That is 1 current seller reading from 1 seller, newest observed Sep 3, 2026.
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
- Availability
- Not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
- Region
- Not stated (requested US)
- Checked
- Sep 3, 2026
UBTECH's industrial humanoid robot for manufacturing tasks, notable for an autonomous hot-swappable battery system. UBTECH publishes no price and names no purchase channel.
At a glance
Key facts
The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.
- Manufacturer
- UBTECH Robotics
- Category
- Humanoid robots
- Lifecycle
- Available
- Released
- —
- Height
- 1,760 mm
- Weight
- 70 kgexcluding the dexterous hand
- Rated payload
- 15 kgcombined maximum for both arms, not per arm
- Degrees of freedom
- 42 axes
- Rated runtime
- 2.5 hstated as comprehensive range; the manual does not define the duty cycle behind it
- Onboard compute
- X86 + NVIDIA Jetson Orin
- ROS 2
- Yes
Recorded offers
Price and offers
Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.
| Seller | Price | Configuration | Region | Availability | Included / excluded | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| UBTECH Robotics | Contact manufacturer. Sales inquiry, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
| Walker S2 | UNSPECIFIED | Not stated | — | Source |
No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.
Pricing request
Request pricing
Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the UBTECH Walker S2.
Dated prices
Price history
Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.
| Observed | Amount | Change | Price type | Terms | Configuration | Availability | Seller | Source details | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Current reading | No amount published | not comparable | Sales inquiry · Current price not publicly disclosed |
| Walker S2 base configuration | Not stated territory not stated | UBTECH Robotics Manufacturer product page | Verified Official | UBTECH Walker S2 Humanoid Robot | Autonomous Battery Swapping for Mass Production Delivery |
1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.
Comparable fields
Specifications
Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.
Physical
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Height | 1,760 mm | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Weight | 70 kgexcluding the dexterous hand | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Rated payload | 15 kgcombined maximum for both arms, not per arm | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Degrees of freedom | 42 axes | Verified | Manufacturer developer documentation | |
| Operating temperature | 0–40 °C | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Power
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rated runtime | 2.5 hstated as comprehensive range; the manual does not define the duty cycle behind it | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Replaceable battery | Yesthe robot swaps its own battery at a swap station rather than an operator doing it by hand | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Power input | Lithium battery, DC 48 V; charging at DC 54 V / 8 A | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Sensors
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Depth camera | Yes | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| IMU | Yes | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Force/torque sensing | Yes | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Compute
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Onboard compute | X86 + NVIDIA Jetson Orin | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Autonomy
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Autonomous navigation | Yes | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Developer
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROS 2 | Yes | Verified | Manufacturer developer documentation | |
| Documented API | Yes | Verified | Manufacturer developer documentation | |
| Secondary development permitted | Yes | Verified | Manufacturer developer documentation |
Software and integration
Developer compatibility
If no source confirms whether a capability is supported, it is marked Not stated.
| Capability | Support | Detail | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROS 1 | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| ROS 2 | Supported | — | Verified | Manufacturer developer documentation | |
| Python SDK | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| C++ SDK | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Documented API | Supported | — | Verified | Manufacturer developer documentation | |
| Public repository | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Simulator support | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| NVIDIA Isaac | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Gazebo | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Secondary development permitted | Supported | — | Verified | Manufacturer developer documentation |
3 of 10 developer capabilities have a sourced answer. RobotCosts does not infer SDK, ROS or API support from marketing copy.
From the sources
What the sources show
These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.
- What can be programmed
- 3 developer capabilities are documented by the manufacturer, listed field by field in the developer compatibility section below with the source for each.
- Before you buy
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.
Common questions
- How much does the UBTECH Walker S2 cost?
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. RobotCosts shows no figure for the UBTECH Walker S2 because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
- Is the UBTECH Walker S2 available to buy?
- The latest offer, dated Sep 3, 2026, lists availability as not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
- Does the UBTECH Walker S2 support ROS 2?
- Yes, according to www.asiasatellite.co, observed on Sep 3, 2026.
Matched by type and price
Alternatives
Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.
1X Technologies
1X NEO
Price not documented. No pricing observed yet. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Price not documented
- Price type
- No pricing observed yet
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
AGIBOT
AGIBOT A2
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
AGIBOT
AGIBOT X2
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Agility Robotics
Agility Robotics Digit
Lease pricing only. Available by lease or subscription, not outright purchase. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Lease pricing only
- Price type
- Available by lease or subscription, not outright purchase
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Apptronik
Apptronik Apollo
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Documents and checks
Sources and verification
Source documents
Verification
- Last verified
- Time since check
- 32 days
- Status
- Recently checked
- Recheck after
- 120 days
Reviewed by an editor on Sep 3, 2026.
Price and spec changes
No price or spec changes recorded
Image attribution
- RobotCosts generic robot placeholder · RobotCosts (RobotCosts)
How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy
