Sanctuary AI / Phoenix
How much does the Sanctuary AI Phoenix cost?
Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No amount is published, so no figure is shown. Sources last read Oct 4, 2026.
As of Oct 4, 2026, Sanctuary AI does not publish a list price for the Sanctuary AI Phoenix.
The published sources direct buyers to a sales contact rather than to a price. RobotCosts checked 1 reviewed pricing observation for it, and none is a published purchase price. That is 1 current seller reading from 1 seller, newest observed Oct 4, 2026.
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
- Availability
- Not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
- Region
- Not stated (requested US)
- Checked
- Oct 4, 2026
Sanctuary AI's wheeled humanoid general-purpose robot family, controlled by the Carbon AI platform. Generation 6 had published physical specifications; the current Generation 8 focuses on data capture and manufacturability, while commercial engagement remains direct and amount-less.
At a glance
Key facts
The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.
- Manufacturer
- Sanctuary AI
- Category
- Humanoid robots
- Lifecycle
- Limited availability
- Released
- —
- Height
- 1,701.8 mmGeneration 6 only; 5 ft 7 in converted to millimetres.
- Weight
- 70.31 kgGeneration 6 only; 155 lb converted to kilograms.
- Rated payload
- 24.95 kgGeneration 6 maximum; 55 lb converted to kilograms. The source does not define pose, reach or duration.
- Degrees of freedom
- 20 axesGeneration 6 hands only; this is not total robot degrees of freedom.
Recorded offers
Price and offers
Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.
| Seller | Price | Configuration | Region | Availability | Included / excluded | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Sanctuary AI | Contact manufacturer. Sales inquiry, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Oct 4, 2026.
| Phoenix Generation 8 | UNSPECIFIED | Not stated | — | View listing |
No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.
Pricing request
Request pricing
Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the Sanctuary AI Phoenix.
Dated prices
Price history
Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.
| Observed | Amount | Change | Price type | Terms | Configuration | Availability | Seller | Source details | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Current reading | No amount published | not comparable | Sales inquiry · Current price not publicly disclosed |
| Phoenix Generation 8 base configuration | Not stated territory not stated | Sanctuary AI Manufacturer product page | Verified Official | Contact Sanctuary AI | Physical AI-Enabled Automation Consultation |
1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.
Comparable fields
Specifications
Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.
Physical
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Height | 1,701.8 mmGeneration 6 only; 5 ft 7 in converted to millimetres. | Reported | Reporting | |
| Weight | 70.31 kgGeneration 6 only; 155 lb converted to kilograms. | Reported | Reporting | |
| Rated payload | 24.95 kgGeneration 6 maximum; 55 lb converted to kilograms. The source does not define pose, reach or duration. | Reported | Reporting | |
| Degrees of freedom | 20 axesGeneration 6 hands only; this is not total robot degrees of freedom. | Reported | Reporting | |
| Maximum speed | 1.34 m/sGeneration 6 maximum; 3 mph converted to metres per second. | Reported | Reporting |
Compute
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| On-device AI models | Carbon combines symbolic and logical reasoning with modern large language models, deep learning and reinforcement learningThe announcement describes Carbon's architecture but does not identify model names, sizes or execution hardware. | Reported | Reporting |
Autonomy
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teleoperation | YesListed as a Carbon platform capability. | Reported | Reporting |
From the sources
What the sources show
These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.
- Before you buy
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.
Common questions
- How much does the Sanctuary AI Phoenix cost?
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. RobotCosts shows no figure for the Sanctuary AI Phoenix because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
- Is the Sanctuary AI Phoenix available to buy?
- The latest offer, dated Oct 4, 2026, lists availability as not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Matched by type and price
Alternatives
Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.
1X Technologies
1X NEO
Price not documented. No pricing observed yet. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Price not documented
- Price type
- No pricing observed yet
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
AGIBOT
AGIBOT A2
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
AGIBOT
AGIBOT X2
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Agility Robotics
Agility Robotics Digit
Lease pricing only. Available by lease or subscription, not outright purchase. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Lease pricing only
- Price type
- Available by lease or subscription, not outright purchase
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Apptronik
Apptronik Apollo
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Documents and checks
Sources and verification
Source documents
Verification
- Last verified
- Time since check
- 1 days
- Status
- Recently checked
- Recheck after
- 120 days
Checked automatically against cited source excerpts on Oct 4, 2026.
Price and spec changes
No price or spec changes recorded
Image attribution
- RobotCosts generic robot placeholder · RobotCosts (RobotCosts)
How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy
