PNDbotics / Adam
How much does the PNDbotics Adam cost?
Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No amount is published, so no figure is shown. Sources last read Sep 3, 2026.
As of Sep 3, 2026, PNDbotics does not publish a list price for the PNDbotics Adam.
The published sources direct buyers to a sales contact rather than to a price. RobotCosts checked 1 reviewed pricing observation for it, and none is a published purchase price. That is 1 current seller reading from 1 seller, newest observed Sep 3, 2026.
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
- Availability
- Not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
- Region
- Not stated (requested US)
- Checked
- Sep 3, 2026
PNDbotics' full-size humanoid research platform built on quasi-direct-drive force-controlled joints, offered in Lite, Standard, SP and Pro configurations. No price is published.
At a glance
Key facts
The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.
- Manufacturer
- PNDbotics
- Category
- Humanoid robots
- Lifecycle
- Available
- Released
- —
- Height
- 1,670 mmstated identically for Lite, Standard, SP and Pro
- Weight
- 60 kg
- Degrees of freedom
- 25 axes
- Onboard compute
- Intel NUC12WSKi7 with a 12th Gen Core i7-1260P, 16 GB DDR4-3200 and 128 GB storage, for motion controlthis is the motion control unit; AI inference runs on a separate module on the Standard, SP and Pro configurations
Recorded offers
Price and offers
Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.
| Seller | Price | Configuration | Region | Availability | Included / excluded | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PNDbotics | Contact manufacturer. Sales inquiry, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
| Adam Standard | UNSPECIFIED | Not stated | — | Source |
No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.
Configurations
- Adam Standard
- Adam Lite
- Adam Pro
- Adam SP
Pricing request
Request pricing
Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the PNDbotics Adam.
Dated prices
Price history
Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.
| Observed | Amount | Change | Price type | Terms | Configuration | Availability | Seller | Source details | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Current reading | No amount published | not comparable | Sales inquiry · Current price not publicly disclosed |
| Adam Standard base configuration | Not stated territory not stated | PNDbotics Manufacturer product page | Verified Official | PNDbotics Website — Contact |
1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.
Comparable fields
Specifications
Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.
Physical
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Height | 1,670 mmstated identically for Lite, Standard, SP and Pro | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Weight | 60 kg | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Degrees of freedom | 25 axes | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Maximum speed | 1.5 m/sstated as maximum walking speed, identical across all four configurations | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Power
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Battery capacity | 1,172 Wh | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Power input | Battery pack, 46.2 V maximum voltage, 25 A maximum output current | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Sensors
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Depth camera | Yes | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Compute
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Onboard compute | Intel NUC12WSKi7 with a 12th Gen Core i7-1260P, 16 GB DDR4-3200 and 128 GB storage, for motion controlthis is the motion control unit; AI inference runs on a separate module on the Standard, SP and Pro configurations | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| GPU | NVIDIA Jetson Orin NX 16GB, 100 TOPS | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
From the sources
What the sources show
These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.
- Before you buy
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.
Common questions
- How much does the PNDbotics Adam cost?
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. RobotCosts shows no figure for the PNDbotics Adam because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
- Is the PNDbotics Adam available to buy?
- The latest offer, dated Sep 3, 2026, lists availability as not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Matched by type and price
Alternatives
Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.
1X Technologies
1X NEO
Price not documented. No pricing observed yet. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Price not documented
- Price type
- No pricing observed yet
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
AGIBOT
AGIBOT A2
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
AGIBOT
AGIBOT X2
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Agility Robotics
Agility Robotics Digit
Lease pricing only. Available by lease or subscription, not outright purchase. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Lease pricing only
- Price type
- Available by lease or subscription, not outright purchase
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Apptronik
Apptronik Apollo
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Documents and checks
Sources and verification
Verification
- Last verified
- Time since check
- 32 days
- Status
- Recently checked
- Recheck after
- 120 days
Reviewed by an editor on Sep 3, 2026.
Price and spec changes
No price or spec changes recorded
Image attribution
- RobotCosts generic robot placeholder · RobotCosts (RobotCosts)
How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy
