NEURA Robotics / 4NE-1
How much does the NEURA Robotics 4NE-1 cost?
Contact manufacturer
Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated for the NEURA Robotics 4NE-1.
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public priced observation is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public priced observation
- Availability
- Preorder; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
- Region
- Not stated (requested US)
- Checked
- Sep 3, 2026
NEURA Robotics' cognitive humanoid for industrial and domestic work, with full-body sensor skin and 360-degree perception. Reservations are open; no price is published.
At a glance
Key facts
The fields most buyers check first, each resolved from its highest-priority source.
- Manufacturer
- NEURA Robotics
- Category
- Humanoid robots
- Lifecycle
- Announced
- Released
- —
- Height
- 1,800 mm
- Weight
- 80 kg
- Rated payload
- 10–100 kgpublished as a bare range; NEURA does not state which 4NE1 model, reach or operating mode each end of the range applies to
Every observed offer
Price and offers
Each row is the most recent reading of one seller's offer, with the transaction mode, price role, condition and billing interval kept distinct.
| Seller | Price | Configuration | Region | Availability | Included / excluded | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NEURA Robotics | Contact manufacturer. Sales inquiry, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
| 4NE1 | UNSPECIFIED | Preorder | — | Evidence |
No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.
Observation timeline
Price history
Dated readings, newest first. RobotCosts does not draw a line between two observations, because it did not observe the days in between.
| Observed | Amount | Change | Price type | Availability | Seller | Confidence | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | not comparable | Sales inquiry · Current price not publicly disclosed | Preorder | NEURA Robotics | Verified | Evidence |
1 observation. Each row is a reading taken on the date shown; RobotCosts does not interpolate a price for the days between readings.
Facts and estimates, kept apart
Cost of ownership
No ownership costs published yet
Standardized fields
Specifications
Normalized to canonical units so two manufacturers' figures can be compared. Each row links to the document it came from.
Physical
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Height | 1,800 mm | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Weight | 80 kg | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Rated payload | 10–100 kgpublished as a bare range; NEURA does not state which 4NE1 model, reach or operating mode each end of the range applies to | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Maximum speed | 1.39 m/sNEURA does not say whether this is a walking or running figure | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Compute
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| On-device AI models | Language model, computer vision and reinforcement learningNEURA lists these as 4NE1's AI capabilities but does not state whether they run on the robot or in the cloud | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Autonomy
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Autonomous navigation | Yes | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Teleoperation | Yes | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Build on it
Developer compatibility
Capabilities with no evidence either way are shown as not stated rather than omitted.
| Capability | Support | Detail | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROS 1 | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| ROS 2 | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Python SDK | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| C++ SDK | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Documented API | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Public repository | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Simulator support | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| NVIDIA Isaac | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Gazebo | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Secondary development permitted | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
0 of 10 developer capabilities have a sourced answer. RobotCosts does not infer SDK, ROS or API support from marketing copy.
From cited fields only
What this record supports
Every line below restates a value shown elsewhere on this page with a source attached. RobotCosts does not originate factual claims.
- Before you buy
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.
- Not ideal for
- Immediate deployment: the most recent observation records availability as preorder, not in stock.
Common questions
- How much does the NEURA Robotics 4NE-1 cost?
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. RobotCosts shows no figure for the NEURA Robotics 4NE-1 because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
- Is the NEURA Robotics 4NE-1 available to buy?
- The most recent offer observation, taken on Sep 3, 2026, records availability as preorder; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Data-matched
Alternatives
Matched on recorded form factor and comparable price, not on editorial preference.
Engineered Arts
Engineered Arts Ameca
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public priced observation is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public priced observation
PAL Robotics
PAL Robotics REEM-C
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public priced observation is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public priced observation
PAL Robotics
PAL Robotics TALOS
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public priced observation is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public priced observation
Unitree
Unitree G1
Starts at $13,500. Purchase, Starting price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
- Amount
- Starts at $13,500
- Price type
- Purchase · Starting price
- Confidence
- Verified
- Observed
Unitree
Unitree R1
Starts at $4,900. Purchase, Starting price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
- Amount
- Starts at $4,900
- Price type
- Purchase · Starting price
- Confidence
- Verified
- Observed
Show your work
Sources and verification
Source documents
Verification
- Last verified
- Record age
- 1 days
- Status
- Within recheck window
- Recheck window
- 120 days
Change log
Physical dimensions and other settled facts: source policy and freshness Inconclusive
Reviewed fixture: no live retrieval is performed during the engineering alpha.
Developer documentation and compatibility: source policy and freshness Inconclusive
Reviewed fixture: no live retrieval is performed during the engineering alpha.
Price and availability: source policy and freshness Inconclusive
Reviewed fixture: no live retrieval is performed during the engineering alpha. Last retrieved 1 days ago; price and availability is re-checked every 1 days.
Fixture import from fixtures/robots/neura-robotics-4ne1.json Unchanged
Authored from the NEURA Robotics 4NE1 product page, which is the only official page carrying figures. Degrees of freedom, runtime, battery, compute, camera count and price are not published and were withheld. The payload figure is published as a bare 10-100 kg range without saying which model each end belongs to, so it is stored as a range with that caveat rather than as a single number. No mobility taxonomy term is recorded: the page states that wheeled versions exist but never states the base robot's locomotion, and asserting legged mobility would go beyond the source. The 4NE1 Mini is a separate product and is not covered here.
Fixture import from fixtures/robots/neura-robotics-4ne1.json Unchanged
Authored from the NEURA Robotics 4NE1 product page, which is the only official page carrying figures. Degrees of freedom, runtime, battery, compute, camera count and price are not published and were withheld. The payload figure is published as a bare 10-100 kg range without saying which model each end belongs to, so it is stored as a range with that caveat rather than as a single number. No mobility taxonomy term is recorded: the page states that wheeled versions exist but never states the base robot's locomotion, and asserting legged mobility would go beyond the source. The 4NE1 Mini is a separate product and is not covered here.
Image attribution
- RobotCosts generic robot placeholder — RobotCosts (RobotCosts)
How these figures are collected, resolved and rechecked: methodology · source policy
