Kepler Robotics / Forerunner K2
How much does the Kepler Forerunner K2 cost?
Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No amount is published, so no figure is shown. Sources last read Sep 3, 2026.
As of Sep 3, 2026, Kepler Robotics does not publish a list price for the Kepler Forerunner K2.
The published sources direct buyers to a sales contact rather than to a price. RobotCosts checked 1 reviewed pricing observation for it, and none is a published purchase price. That is 1 current seller reading from 1 seller, newest observed Sep 3, 2026.
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
- Availability
- Not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
- Region
- Not stated (requested US)
- Checked
- Sep 3, 2026
Kepler's general-purpose industrial humanoid, 175 cm tall with 11-degree-of-freedom tactile dexterous hands, offered in a basic version and in bipedal and wheeled development versions. Kepler publishes no price and directs buyers to sales consultation.
At a glance
Key facts
The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.
- Manufacturer
- Kepler Robotics
- Category
- Humanoid robots
- Lifecycle
- Available
- Released
- —
- Height
- 1,750 mmstated identically for all three configurations
- Weight
- 75 kg
- Rated payload
- 25–30 kgstated as a range for dual-arm collaborative handling; Kepler separately claims 15 kg for a single dexterous hand
- Degrees of freedom
- 30 axes
- Rated runtime
- 8 hKepler does not state the duty cycle behind the endurance figure
Recorded offers
Price and offers
Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.
| Seller | Price | Configuration | Region | Availability | Included / excluded | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Kepler Robotics | Contact manufacturer. Sales inquiry, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
| Basic Version | UNSPECIFIED | Not stated | Includes Remote Technical Support; Excludes On-site Technical Support is listed as optional on the development versions and unavailable on the Basic Version; Excludes Training is listed as optional on the development versions and unavailable on the Basic Version | Source |
No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.
Configurations
- Basic Version
- Bipedal Development Version
- Wheeled Development Version
Pricing request
Request pricing
Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the Kepler Forerunner K2.
Dated prices
Price history
Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.
| Observed | Amount | Change | Price type | Terms | Configuration | Availability | Seller | Source details | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Current reading | No amount published | not comparable | Sales inquiry · Current price not publicly disclosed |
| Basic Version base configuration | Not stated territory not stated | Kepler Robotics Manufacturer product page | Verified Official | Kepler Forerunner Series General-Purpose Humanoid Robot |
1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.
Comparable fields
Specifications
Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.
Physical
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Height | 1,750 mmstated identically for all three configurations | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Weight | 75 kg | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Rated payload | 25–30 kgstated as a range for dual-arm collaborative handling; Kepler separately claims 15 kg for a single dexterous hand | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Degrees of freedom | 30 axes | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Power
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rated runtime | 8 hKepler does not state the duty cycle behind the endurance figure | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Charging time | 1 h | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Sensors
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Force/torque sensing | Yesthe configuration sheet lists two six-axis force sensors on the development versions and none on the basic version | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Compute
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GPU | 100 TOPS GPU computing power | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Upgradeable compute | Yes | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Developer
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary development permitted | Yes | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Support
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Warranty | 8 months | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Software and integration
Developer compatibility
If no source confirms whether a capability is supported, it is marked Not stated.
| Capability | Support | Detail | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROS 1 | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| ROS 2 | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Python SDK | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| C++ SDK | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Documented API | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Public repository | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Simulator support | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| NVIDIA Isaac | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Gazebo | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Secondary development permitted | Supported | — | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
1 of 10 developer capabilities have a sourced answer. RobotCosts does not infer SDK, ROS or API support from marketing copy.
From the sources
What the sources show
These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.
- What can be programmed
- 1 developer capability is documented by the manufacturer, listed field by field in the developer compatibility section below with the source for each.
- Before you buy
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.
Common questions
- How much does the Kepler Forerunner K2 cost?
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. RobotCosts shows no figure for the Kepler Forerunner K2 because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
- Is the Kepler Forerunner K2 available to buy?
- The latest offer, dated Sep 3, 2026, lists availability as not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Matched by type and price
Alternatives
Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.
1X Technologies
1X NEO
Price not documented. No pricing observed yet. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Price not documented
- Price type
- No pricing observed yet
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
AGIBOT
AGIBOT A2
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
AGIBOT
AGIBOT X2
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Agility Robotics
Agility Robotics Digit
Lease pricing only. Available by lease or subscription, not outright purchase. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Lease pricing only
- Price type
- Available by lease or subscription, not outright purchase
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Apptronik
Apptronik Apollo
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Documents and checks
Sources and verification
Source documents
Verification
- Last verified
- Time since check
- 32 days
- Status
- Recently checked
- Recheck after
- 120 days
Reviewed by an editor on Sep 3, 2026.
Price and spec changes
No price or spec changes recorded
Image attribution
- RobotCosts generic robot placeholder · RobotCosts (RobotCosts)
How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy
