Skip to content
EngineAI SE01

EngineAI / SE01

How much does the EngineAI SE01 cost?

Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No amount is published, so no figure is shown. Sources last read Oct 4, 2026.

As of Oct 4, 2026, EngineAI does not publish a list price for the EngineAI SE01.

It is sold through a quote process. RobotCosts checked 1 reviewed pricing observation for it, and none is a published purchase price. That is 1 current seller reading from 1 seller, newest observed Oct 4, 2026.

Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.

Amount
Quote required
Price type
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
Confidence
No priced claim to rate
Observed
No public price found
Availability
By quote; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Region
Not stated (requested US)
Checked
Oct 4, 2026

See all 1 observed offers

A full-size general-purpose humanoid with anthropomorphic gait, proprietary joints, five-finger hands and an audiovisual perception suite, currently presented through a manufacturer sales-inquiry channel.

At a glance

Key facts

The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.

Manufacturer
EngineAI
Category
Humanoid robots
Lifecycle
Limited availability
Released
—
Rated runtime
2 h
LiDAR
LiDAR

Recorded offers

Price and offers

Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.

Offers for the EngineAI SE01, ranked by source quality, seller authorization and whether the robot can be ordered online. Commission does not affect ranking.
SellerPriceConfigurationRegionAvailabilityIncluded / excludedListing
EngineAI

Quote required. Sales inquiry, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Oct 4, 2026.

Amount
Quote required
Price type
Sales inquiry · Current price
Confidence
Verified
Observed
SE01UNSPECIFIEDBy quote—View listing

No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.

Pricing request

Request pricing

Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the EngineAI SE01.

Request pricing

Describe the project. The RobotCosts team reviews the inquiry and routes it to a relevant manufacturer, distributor or integrator.

By submitting, you agree that RobotCosts may use these details to respond to and route this inquiry. Details are not added to the public catalogue.

No account needed.

Dated prices

Price history

Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.

Recorded prices for the EngineAI SE01, newest first. No price is assumed between entries.
ObservedAmountChangePrice typeTermsConfigurationAvailabilitySellerSource detailsSource

Current reading
No amount publishednot comparableSales inquiry · Current price
not publicly disclosed
  • No public SE01 price is displayed; EngineAI provides direct sales contact details.
SE01
base configuration
By quote
territory not stated
EngineAI
Manufacturer store
Verified
Official
联系我们-ENGINEAI众擎机器人

1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.

Comparable fields

Specifications

Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.

Power

Power specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
Rated runtime2 hVerifiedManufacturer product page
Replaceable batteryYesQuick-release design.VerifiedManufacturer product page

Sensors

Sensors specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
Depth cameraYesVerifiedManufacturer product page
LiDARLiDARVerifiedManufacturer product page
IMUYesVerifiedManufacturer product page
Force/torque sensingYesThe manufacturer calls this a force-control sensor; torque sensing is not separately stated.VerifiedManufacturer product page

From the sources

What the sources show

These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.

Before you buy
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.

Common questions

How much does the EngineAI SE01 cost?
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. RobotCosts shows no figure for the EngineAI SE01 because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
Is the EngineAI SE01 available to buy?
The latest offer, dated Oct 4, 2026, lists availability as by quote; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.

Matched by type and price

Alternatives

Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.

  • 1X Technologies

    1X NEO

    Humanoid robots · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Price not documented. No pricing observed yet. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Price not documented
    Price type
    No pricing observed yet
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • AGIBOT

    AGIBOT A2

    Humanoid robots · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • AGIBOT

    AGIBOT X2

    Humanoid robots · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • Agility Robotics

    Agility Robotics Digit

    Humanoid robots · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Lease pricing only. Available by lease or subscription, not outright purchase. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Lease pricing only
    Price type
    Available by lease or subscription, not outright purchase
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • Apptronik

    Apptronik Apollo

    Humanoid robots · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found

Documents and checks

Sources and verification

Source documents

  1. ENGINEAI SE01

    Manufacturer product pageEngineAIRetrieved

  2. 联系我们-ENGINEAI众擎机器人

    Manufacturer storeEngineAIRetrieved

Verification

Last verified
Time since check
0 days
Status
Recently checked
Recheck after
120 days

Checked automatically against cited source excerpts on Oct 4, 2026.

Price and spec changes

  1. Physical dimensions and other settled facts: source policy and freshness Source contradicted

    Outbound policy would refuse this URL: Host en.engineai.com.cn is not in the adapter's allowed list.

  2. Developer documentation and compatibility: source policy and freshness Source contradicted

    Outbound policy would refuse this URL: Host en.engineai.com.cn is not in the adapter's allowed list.

  3. Price and availability: source policy and freshness Source contradicted

    Outbound policy would refuse this URL: Host en.engineai.com.cn is not in the adapter's allowed list.

Image attribution

  • RobotCosts generic robot placeholder · RobotCosts (RobotCosts)

Report incorrect data

Reports are checked against the source before data changes. Submitting a report does not directly change a price, specification or confidence rating. See the corrections policy.

Be specific about the figure and the page section. Up to 2,000 characters.

A manufacturer or authorized-seller page carries the most weight.

Only used to follow up on this report.

No account needed.

How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy