Skip to content
EngineAI PM01

EngineAI / PM01

How much does the EngineAI PM01 cost?

Price not publicly disclosed. No amount is published, so no figure is shown.

RobotCosts has not found a reliable public purchase price for the EngineAI PM01.

We last checked available public sources on Oct 4, 2026.

No public price. Price not publicly disclosed. No public price is available.

Amount
No public price
Price type
Price not publicly disclosed
Confidence
No priced claim to rate
Observed
No public price found
Availability
In stock; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Region
Not stated (requested US)
Checked
Oct 4, 2026

See all 1 observed offers

A 1.4 m open humanoid development platform offered in 2026 Education and Navigation editions, with 24 degrees of freedom, two-hour runtime and NVIDIA Jetson Orin NX compute.

At a glance

Key facts

The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.

Manufacturer
EngineAI
Category
Humanoid robots
Lifecycle
Available
Released
—
Height
1,400 mm
Weight
44 kgApproximate; includes battery.
Degrees of freedom
24 axes
Rated runtime
2 h
Onboard compute
8-core CPU and NVIDIA Jetson Orin NX (16 GB)

Recorded offers

Price and offers

Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.

Offers for the EngineAI PM01, ranked by source quality, seller authorization and whether the robot can be ordered online. Commission does not affect ranking.
SellerPriceConfigurationRegionAvailabilityIncluded / excludedListing
EngineAI

CN¥188,000. Purchase, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Oct 4, 2026.

Amount
CN¥188,000
Price type
Purchase · Current price
Confidence
Verified
Observed
2026 PM01 Education EditionUNSPECIFIEDIn stock—View listing

No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.

Configurations

Pricing request

Need a supplier?

Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the EngineAI PM01.

Request pricing

Describe the project. The RobotCosts team reviews the inquiry and routes it to a relevant manufacturer, distributor or integrator.

By submitting, you agree that RobotCosts may use these details to respond to and route this inquiry. Details are not added to the public catalogue.

No account needed.

Dated prices

Price history

Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.

Recorded prices for the EngineAI PM01, newest first. No price is assumed between entries.
ObservedAmountChangePrice typeTermsConfigurationAvailabilitySellerSource detailsSource

Current reading
CN¥188,000not comparablePurchase · Current price
  • Manufacturer page displays Buy Now; edition allocation is not stated, so the base edition is used.
2026 PM01 Education Edition
base configuration
In stock
territory not stated
EngineAI
Manufacturer store
Verified
Official
Product Purchase

1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.

Comparable fields

Specifications

Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.

Physical

Physical specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
Height1,400 mmVerifiedManufacturer product page
Width540 mmVerifiedManufacturer product page
Depth253 mmVerifiedManufacturer product page
Weight44 kgApproximate; includes battery.VerifiedManufacturer product page
Degrees of freedom24 axesVerifiedManufacturer product page
Maximum speed2 m/sManufacturer states greater than 2 m/s and qualifies it as hardware-supported.VerifiedManufacturer product page

Power

Power specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
Rated runtime2 hVerifiedManufacturer product page
Charging time2 hVerifiedManufacturer product page

Compute

Compute specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
Onboard compute8-core CPU and NVIDIA Jetson Orin NX (16 GB)VerifiedManufacturer product page

From the sources

What the sources show

These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.

Before you buy
Price not publicly disclosed. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.

Common questions

How much does the EngineAI PM01 cost?
Price not publicly disclosed. RobotCosts shows no figure for the EngineAI PM01 because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
Is the EngineAI PM01 available to buy?
The latest offer, dated Oct 4, 2026, lists availability as in stock; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.

Matched by type and price

Alternatives

Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.

  • 1X Technologies

    1X NEO

    Humanoid robots · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Price not documented. No pricing observed yet. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Price not documented
    Price type
    No pricing observed yet
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • AGIBOT

    AGIBOT A2

    Humanoid robots · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • AGIBOT

    AGIBOT X2

    Humanoid robots · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • Agility Robotics

    Agility Robotics Digit

    Humanoid robots · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Lease pricing only. Available by lease or subscription, not outright purchase. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Lease pricing only
    Price type
    Available by lease or subscription, not outright purchase
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • Apptronik

    Apptronik Apollo

    Humanoid robots · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found

Documents and checks

Sources and verification

Source documents

  1. ENGINEAI PM01

    Manufacturer product pageEngineAIRetrieved

  2. Product Purchase

    Manufacturer storeEngineAIRetrieved

Verification

Last verified
Time since check
0 days
Status
Recently checked
Recheck after
120 days

Checked automatically against cited source excerpts on Oct 4, 2026.

Price and spec changes

  1. Physical dimensions and other settled facts: source policy and freshness Source contradicted

    Outbound policy would refuse this URL: Host en.engineai.com.cn is not in the adapter's allowed list.

  2. Developer documentation and compatibility: source policy and freshness Source contradicted

    Outbound policy would refuse this URL: Host en.engineai.com.cn is not in the adapter's allowed list.

  3. Price and availability: source policy and freshness Source contradicted

    Outbound policy would refuse this URL: Host en.engineai.com.cn is not in the adapter's allowed list.

Image attribution

  • RobotCosts generic robot placeholder · RobotCosts (RobotCosts)

Report incorrect data

Reports are checked against the source before data changes. Submitting a report does not directly change a price, specification or confidence rating. See the corrections policy.

Be specific about the figure and the page section. Up to 2,000 characters.

A manufacturer or authorized-seller page carries the most weight.

Only used to follow up on this report.

No account needed.

How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy