Skip to content
Booster Robotics T1

Booster Robotics / T1

How much does the Booster Robotics T1 cost?

Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No amount is published, so no figure is shown. Sources last read Oct 4, 2026.

As of Oct 4, 2026, Booster Robotics does not publish a list price for the Booster Robotics T1.

The published sources direct buyers to a sales contact rather than to a price. RobotCosts checked 1 reviewed pricing observation for it, and none is a published purchase price. That is 1 current seller reading from 1 seller, newest observed Oct 4, 2026.

Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

Amount
Contact manufacturer
Price type
Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
Confidence
No priced claim to rate
Observed
No public price found
Availability
Not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Region
Not stated (requested US)
Checked
Oct 4, 2026

See all 1 observed offers

A roughly 1.2 m, 30 kg developer-focused humanoid platform with a 23-DoF standard configuration, depth camera, AGX Orin compute and published walking and standing runtimes. Booster routes sales through an inquiry process and does not publish a T1 price.

At a glance

Key facts

The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.

Manufacturer
Booster Robotics
Category
Humanoid robots
Lifecycle
Available
Released
—
Height
1,180 mmFirst dimension in Booster's published dimensions.
Weight
30 kgStated as approximate.
Degrees of freedom
23 axesStandard configuration; Booster separately states 31 DoF with a gripper and 41 DoF with dexterous hands.
Rated runtime
2 hWalking runtime.

Recorded offers

Price and offers

Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.

Offers for the Booster Robotics T1, ranked by source quality, seller authorization and whether the robot can be ordered online. Commission does not affect ranking.
SellerPriceConfigurationRegionAvailabilityIncluded / excludedListing
Booster Robotics

Contact manufacturer. Sales inquiry, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Oct 4, 2026.

Amount
Contact manufacturer
Price type
Sales inquiry · Current price
Confidence
Verified
Observed
T1UNSPECIFIEDNot stated—View listing

No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.

Pricing request

Request pricing

Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the Booster Robotics T1.

Request pricing

Describe the project. The RobotCosts team reviews the inquiry and routes it to a relevant manufacturer, distributor or integrator.

By submitting, you agree that RobotCosts may use these details to respond to and route this inquiry. Details are not added to the public catalogue.

No account needed.

Dated prices

Price history

Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.

Recorded prices for the Booster Robotics T1, newest first. No price is assumed between entries.
ObservedAmountChangePrice typeTermsConfigurationAvailabilitySellerSource detailsSource

Current reading
No amount publishednot comparableSales inquiry · Current price
not publicly disclosed
  • Condition: unknown
  • Booster's official store accepts inquiries and promises direct follow-up, but publishes no T1 amount, currency, stock state, sales territory or transaction terms.
T1
base configuration
Not stated
territory not stated
Booster Robotics
Manufacturer store
Verified
Official
Store | Booster Robotics

1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.

Comparable fields

Specifications

Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.

Physical

Physical specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
Height1,180 mmFirst dimension in Booster's published dimensions.VerifiedManufacturer product page
Width470 mmSecond dimension in Booster's published dimensions.VerifiedManufacturer product page
Depth230 mmThird dimension in Booster's published dimensions.VerifiedManufacturer product page
Weight30 kgStated as approximate.VerifiedManufacturer product page
Degrees of freedom23 axesStandard configuration; Booster separately states 31 DoF with a gripper and 41 DoF with dexterous hands.VerifiedManufacturer product page

Power

Power specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
Rated runtime2 hWalking runtime.VerifiedManufacturer product page

Sensors

Sensors specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
Depth cameraYesVerifiedManufacturer product page
IMUYesVerifiedManufacturer product page
Microphones6 countCircular microphone array.VerifiedManufacturer product page

Compute

Compute specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
GPUNVIDIA AGX Orin, 200 TOPS AI performanceVerifiedManufacturer product page

Developer

Developer specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
Secondary development permittedYesVerifiedManufacturer product page

Support

Support specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
Warranty12 monthsVerifiedManufacturer product page

Software and integration

Developer compatibility

If no source confirms whether a capability is supported, it is marked Not stated.

Developer and integration capabilities for the Booster Robotics T1. If no source confirms support, the capability is marked Not stated.
CapabilitySupportDetailConfidenceObservedSource
ROS 1Not statedNo source states this either way.———
ROS 2Not statedNo source states this either way.———
Python SDKNot statedNo source states this either way.———
C++ SDKNot statedNo source states this either way.———
Documented APINot statedNo source states this either way.———
Public repositoryNot statedNo source states this either way.———
Simulator supportNot statedNo source states this either way.———
NVIDIA IsaacNot statedNo source states this either way.———
GazeboNot statedNo source states this either way.———
Secondary development permittedSupported—VerifiedManufacturer product page

1 of 10 developer capabilities have a sourced answer. RobotCosts does not infer SDK, ROS or API support from marketing copy.

From the sources

What the sources show

These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.

What can be programmed
1 developer capability is documented by the manufacturer, listed field by field in the developer compatibility section below with the source for each.
Before you buy
Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.

Common questions

How much does the Booster Robotics T1 cost?
Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. RobotCosts shows no figure for the Booster Robotics T1 because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
Is the Booster Robotics T1 available to buy?
The latest offer, dated Oct 4, 2026, lists availability as not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.

Matched by type and price

Alternatives

Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.

  • 1X Technologies

    1X NEO

    Humanoid robots · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Price not documented. No pricing observed yet. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Price not documented
    Price type
    No pricing observed yet
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • AGIBOT

    AGIBOT A2

    Humanoid robots · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • AGIBOT

    AGIBOT X2

    Humanoid robots · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • Agility Robotics

    Agility Robotics Digit

    Humanoid robots · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Lease pricing only. Available by lease or subscription, not outright purchase. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Lease pricing only
    Price type
    Available by lease or subscription, not outright purchase
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • Apptronik

    Apptronik Apollo

    Humanoid robots · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found

Documents and checks

Sources and verification

Source documents

  1. Booster T1 | Made for Developers

    Manufacturer product pageBooster RoboticsRetrieved

  2. Store | Booster Robotics

    Manufacturer storeBooster RoboticsRetrieved

Verification

Last verified
Time since check
1 days
Status
Recently checked
Recheck after
120 days

Checked automatically against cited source excerpts on Oct 4, 2026.

Price and spec changes

No price or spec changes recorded

No price or spec changes since first published on Oct 4, 2026.

Image attribution

  • RobotCosts generic robot placeholder · RobotCosts (RobotCosts)

Report incorrect data

Reports are checked against the source before data changes. Submitting a report does not directly change a price, specification or confidence rating. See the corrections policy.

Be specific about the figure and the page section. Up to 2,000 characters.

A manufacturer or authorized-seller page carries the most weight.

Only used to follow up on this report.

No account needed.

How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy