Booster Robotics / K1
How much does the Booster Robotics K1 cost?
Starting price, $5,999 USD. Stated by the manufacturer. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
As of Sep 3, 2026, Booster Robotics lists the Booster Robotics K1 from $5,999.
This is a starting price. The seller does not state which territory this price applies to.
Starts at $5,999. Purchase, Starting price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
- Amount
- Starts at $5,999
- Price type
- Purchase · Starting price
- Confidence
- Verified
- Observed
Not stated · UNSPECIFIED
View price source
- Starting configuration
- Condition not stated
- The page states a starting price but names no purchase channel, stock state or sales territory. The price is attributed to the lowest configuration because Booster states it as "From".
- Availability
- Not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
- Region
- Not stated (requested US)
- Checked
- Sep 3, 2026
Booster's 95 cm, 22-degree-of-freedom compact humanoid for embodied AI development and RoboCup KidSize competition, offered in three compute configurations from a published starting price.
At a glance
Key facts
The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.
- Manufacturer
- Booster Robotics
- Category
- Humanoid robots
- Lifecycle
- Available
- Released
- —
- Height
- 950 mmstated as approximate
- Weight
- 19.5 kgstated as approximate
- Degrees of freedom
- 22 axes6 per leg, 4 per arm, 2 in the head
- Rated runtime
- 0.5 hmeasured while walking at 0.4 m/s, with a 2 Ah battery
Recorded offers
Price and offers
Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.
| Seller | Price | Configuration | Region | Availability | Included / excluded | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Booster Robotics | Starts at $5,999. Purchase, Starting price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
| Booster K1 (48 TOPS configuration) | UNSPECIFIED | Not stated | — | Source |
Selected Booster Robotics (official evidence, starting price) observed 2026-09-03.
Configurations
- Booster K1 (48 TOPS configuration)
- Booster K1 Education
- Booster K1 Professional
Pricing request
Request pricing
Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the Booster Robotics K1.
Dated prices
Price history
Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.
| Observed | Amount | Change | Price type | Terms | Configuration | Availability | Seller | Source details | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Current reading | $5,999 | not comparable | Purchase · Starting price |
| Booster K1 (48 TOPS configuration) base configuration | Not stated territory not stated | Booster Robotics Manufacturer product page | Verified Official | Booster K1 | Introductory Embodied Development Platform |
1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.
Comparable fields
Specifications
Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.
Physical
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Height | 950 mmstated as approximate | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Weight | 19.5 kgstated as approximate | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Degrees of freedom | 22 axes6 per leg, 4 per arm, 2 in the head | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Power
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rated runtime | 0.5 hmeasured while walking at 0.4 m/s, with a 2 Ah battery | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Sensors
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Depth camera | Yes | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| IMU | Yes | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Microphones | 3 countarranged as a circular array | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Compute
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GPU | 48 TOPS (Dense) AI performance | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| On-device AI models | Doubao LLM, included free for six monthsBooster does not state whether the model runs on the robot or as a hosted service | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Developer
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary development permitted | Yes | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Support
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Warranty | 3 months | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Software and integration
Developer compatibility
If no source confirms whether a capability is supported, it is marked Not stated.
| Capability | Support | Detail | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROS 1 | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| ROS 2 | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Python SDK | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| C++ SDK | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Documented API | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Public repository | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Simulator support | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| NVIDIA Isaac | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Gazebo | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Secondary development permitted | Supported | — | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
1 of 10 developer capabilities have a sourced answer. RobotCosts does not infer SDK, ROS or API support from marketing copy.
From the sources
What the sources show
These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.
- What can be programmed
- 1 developer capability is documented by the manufacturer, listed field by field in the developer compatibility section below with the source for each.
- Before you buy
- The price shown is qualified: Starting configuration; Condition not stated; The page states a starting price but names no purchase channel, stock state or sales territory. The price is attributed to the lowest configuration because Booster states it as "From"..
Common questions
- How much does the Booster Robotics K1 cost?
- $5,999 from Booster Robotics, recorded as a starting for a unknown unit and observed on Sep 3, 2026.
- Is the Booster Robotics K1 available to buy?
- The latest offer, dated Sep 3, 2026, lists availability as not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Matched by type and price
Alternatives
Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.
Unitree
Unitree R1
Starts at $4,900. Purchase, Starting price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
- Amount
- Starts at $4,900
- Price type
- Purchase · Starting price
- Confidence
- Verified
- Observed
ROBOTIS
ROBOTIS OP3
$11,969. Purchase, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
- Amount
- $11,969
- Price type
- Purchase · Current price
- Confidence
- Verified
- Observed
Unitree
Unitree G1
Starts at $13,500. Purchase, Starting price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
- Amount
- Starts at $13,500
- Price type
- Purchase · Starting price
- Confidence
- Verified
- Observed
Unitree
Unitree G1 EDU Ultimate B (U4)
$67,900. Purchase, Current price. confirmed confidence. Observed Oct 4, 2026.
- Amount
- $67,900
- Price type
- Purchase · Current price
- Confidence
- Confirmed
- Observed
1X Technologies
1X NEO
Price not documented. No pricing observed yet. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Price not documented
- Price type
- No pricing observed yet
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Documents and checks
Sources and verification
Source documents
Verification
- Last verified
- Time since check
- 32 days
- Status
- Recently checked
- Recheck after
- 120 days
Reviewed by an editor on Sep 3, 2026.
Price and spec changes
No price or spec changes recorded
Image attribution
- RobotCosts generic robot placeholder · RobotCosts (RobotCosts)
How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy
