Skip to content

At least one robot has no comparable public purchase price, so no price difference is calculated.

Direct answer

How much do the ANYbotics ANYmal D and Deep Robotics LYNX M20 cost?

Each price states whether it is a purchase, lease, subscription or quote, along with its source confidence and date checked. Prices are compared only when those details match.

ANYbotics ANYmal D

ANYbotics · By quote; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.

Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.

Amount
Quote required
Price type
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
Confidence
No priced claim to rate
Observed
No public price found
Last verified
Time since check
31 days
Status
Recently checked
Recheck after
120 days

Deep Robotics LYNX M20

Deep Robotics · By quote; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.

Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.

Amount
Quote required
Price type
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
Confidence
No priced claim to rate
Observed
No public price found
Last verified
Time since check
31 days
Status
Recently checked
Recheck after
120 days

12 fields documented on both

Where they differ

ANYmal D and Lynx M20 use different mobility approaches for inspection work; select against the documented terrain, payload and environmental needs.

  • Height: 890 mm (ANYbotics ANYmal D) vs 570 mm (Deep Robotics LYNX M20)
  • Width: 530 mm (ANYbotics ANYmal D) vs 430 mm (Deep Robotics LYNX M20)
  • Depth: 930 mm (ANYbotics ANYmal D) vs 820 mm (Deep Robotics LYNX M20)
  • Weight: 50 kg (ANYbotics ANYmal D) vs 35 kg (Deep Robotics LYNX M20)
  • Rated payload: 10 kg (ANYbotics ANYmal D) vs 15 kg (Deep Robotics LYNX M20)
  • Maximum speed: 1.3 m/s (ANYbotics ANYmal D) vs 5 m/s (Deep Robotics LYNX M20)
  • Ingress protection: IP67 (ANYbotics ANYmal D) vs IP66 (Deep Robotics LYNX M20)
  • Operating temperature: 0–40 °C (ANYbotics ANYmal D) vs -20–55 °C (Deep Robotics LYNX M20)
  • Rated runtime: 1.5–2 h (ANYbotics ANYmal D) vs 3 h (Deep Robotics LYNX M20)
  • Charging time: 3 h (ANYbotics ANYmal D) vs 1.5 h (Deep Robotics LYNX M20)
  • LiDAR: 16-channel lidar, 300,000 points/s, 10 Hz full sweep, 0.4-100 m range (ANYbotics ANYmal D) vs 2 x 96-line LiDAR, 360 x 90 degree field of view, approximately 860,000 points per second (Deep Robotics LYNX M20)

Every documented field

Specifications side by side

Specifications for the ANYbotics ANYmal D and the Deep Robotics LYNX M20 in standard units, with each value linked to its source.
FieldANYbotics ANYmal DDeep Robotics LYNX M20Difference
Height890 mmwww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026570 mmwww.deeprobotics.us · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Width530 mmwww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026430 mmwww.deeprobotics.us · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Depth930 mmwww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026820 mmwww.deeprobotics.us · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Weight50 kgwww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 202635 kgwww.deeprobotics.cn · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Rated payload10 kgwww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 202615 kgwww.deeprobotics.cn · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Maximum speed1.3 m/swww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 20265 m/swww.deeprobotics.cn · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Ingress protectionIP67www.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026IP66www.deeprobotics.cn · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Operating temperature0–40 °Cwww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026-20–55 °Cwww.deeprobotics.cn · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Battery capacity932.4 Whwww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026—Only one side documented
Rated runtime1.5–2 hwww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 20263 hwww.deeprobotics.cn · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Charging time3 hwww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 20261.5 hwww.deeprobotics.cn · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Replaceable batteryYeswww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026Yeswww.deeprobotics.cn · Sep 3, 2026Same
Depth cameraYeswww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026—Only one side documented
LiDAR16-channel lidar, 300,000 points/s, 10 Hz full sweep, 0.4-100 m rangewww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 20262 x 96-line LiDAR, 360 x 90 degree field of view, approximately 860,000 points per secondwww.deeprobotics.cn · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Onboard compute2x 8th Gen Intel Core i7 (6-core) CPU with 2x 8GB RAMwww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026—Only one side documented
Autonomous navigationYeswww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026—Only one side documented
TeleoperationYeswww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026—Only one side documented
Obstacle avoidanceYeswww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026—Only one side documented
ROS 1Yeswww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026—Only one side documented
Documented APIYeswww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026—Only one side documented
Degrees of freedom—16 axeswww.deeprobotics.us · Sep 3, 2026Only one side documented
Power input—72V power inputwww.deeprobotics.cn · Sep 3, 2026Only one side documented