Skip to content

At least one robot has no comparable public purchase price, so no price difference is calculated.

Direct answer

How much do the ANYbotics ANYmal D and Deep Robotics X20 cost?

Each price states whether it is a purchase, lease, subscription or quote, along with its source confidence and date checked. Prices are compared only when those details match.

ANYbotics ANYmal D

ANYbotics · By quote; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.

Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.

Amount
Quote required
Price type
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
Confidence
No priced claim to rate
Observed
No public price found
Last verified
Time since check
31 days
Status
Recently checked
Recheck after
120 days

Deep Robotics X20

Deep Robotics · By quote; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.

Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.

Amount
Quote required
Price type
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
Confidence
No priced claim to rate
Observed
No public price found
Last verified
Time since check
31 days
Status
Recently checked
Recheck after
120 days

10 fields documented on both

Where they differ

ANYmal D and X20 are inspection quadrupeds; compare sourced payload, endurance, environment and buying-path evidence for the target facility.

  • Weight: 50 kg (ANYbotics ANYmal D) vs 53 kg (Deep Robotics X20)
  • Rated payload: 10 kg (ANYbotics ANYmal D) vs 20 kg (Deep Robotics X20)
  • Maximum speed: 1.3 m/s (ANYbotics ANYmal D) vs 4 m/s (Deep Robotics X20)
  • Ingress protection: IP67 (ANYbotics ANYmal D) vs IP66 (Deep Robotics X20)
  • Rated runtime: 1.5–2 h (ANYbotics ANYmal D) vs 2–4 h (Deep Robotics X20)
  • LiDAR: 16-channel lidar, 300,000 points/s, 10 Hz full sweep, 0.4-100 m range (ANYbotics ANYmal D) vs Laser radar, paired with a depth-sensing camera (Deep Robotics X20)

Every documented field

Specifications side by side

Specifications for the ANYbotics ANYmal D and the Deep Robotics X20 in standard units, with each value linked to its source.
FieldANYbotics ANYmal DDeep Robotics X20Difference
Height890 mmwww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026—Only one side documented
Width530 mmwww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026—Only one side documented
Depth930 mmwww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026—Only one side documented
Weight50 kgwww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 202653 kgdeeprobotics.cn · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Rated payload10 kgwww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 202620 kgdeep-website.oss-cn-hangzhou.aliyuncs.com · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Maximum speed1.3 m/swww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 20264 m/sdeeprobotics.cn · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Ingress protectionIP67www.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026IP66deeprobotics.cn · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Operating temperature0–40 °Cwww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026—Only one side documented
Battery capacity932.4 Whwww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026—Only one side documented
Rated runtime1.5–2 hwww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 20262–4 hdeeprobotics.cn · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Charging time3 hwww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026—Only one side documented
Replaceable batteryYeswww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026—Only one side documented
Depth cameraYeswww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026Yesdeep-website.oss-cn-hangzhou.aliyuncs.com · Sep 3, 2026Same
LiDAR16-channel lidar, 300,000 points/s, 10 Hz full sweep, 0.4-100 m rangewww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026Laser radar, paired with a depth-sensing cameradeep-website.oss-cn-hangzhou.aliyuncs.com · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Onboard compute2x 8th Gen Intel Core i7 (6-core) CPU with 2x 8GB RAMwww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026—Only one side documented
Autonomous navigationYeswww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026Yesdeep-website.oss-cn-hangzhou.aliyuncs.com · Sep 3, 2026Same
TeleoperationYeswww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026—Only one side documented
Obstacle avoidanceYeswww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026Yesdeeprobotics.cn · Sep 3, 2026Same
ROS 1Yeswww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026Yesdeep-website.oss-cn-hangzhou.aliyuncs.com · Sep 3, 2026Same
Documented APIYeswww.anybotics.com · Sep 3, 2026—Only one side documented
Secondary development permitted—Yesdeep-website.oss-cn-hangzhou.aliyuncs.com · Sep 3, 2026Only one side documented