
Deep Robotics / X20
How much does the Deep Robotics X20 cost?
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No amount is published, so no figure is shown. Sources last read Sep 3, 2026.
As of Sep 3, 2026, Deep Robotics does not publish a list price for the Deep Robotics X20.
It is sold through a quote process. RobotCosts checked 1 reviewed pricing observation for it, and none is a published purchase price. That is 1 current seller reading from 1 seller, newest observed Sep 3, 2026.
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
- Availability
- Not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US. (last reading is out of date)
- Region
- Not stated (requested US)
- Checked
- Sep 3, 2026
An IP66-rated industrial quadruped for unmanned patrol and inspection across large sites, with a depth-sensing camera and laser radar driving trackless autonomous navigation and dynamic obstacle avoidance, and support for autonomous charging. Sold through manufacturer sales contact rather than a listed price.
At a glance
Key facts
The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.
- Manufacturer
- Deep Robotics
- Category
- Quadruped robots
- Lifecycle
- Available
- Released
- —
- Weight
- 53 kgThe page does not state whether the figure includes the battery. The older Jueying X20 datasheet states a 50 kg gross weight, which was not used.
- Rated payload
- 20 kgTaken from the datasheet's prose, which ties the 20 kg load to more than two hours of operation. The product page shows the same 20 kg figure but under a row labelled 'Endurance', which is not a load label.
- Rated runtime
- 2–4 hThe datasheet attributes the lower bound to a 20 kg load and the upper bound to no load, and states an average mileage of 15 km at 3.6 km/h without load.
- LiDAR
- Laser radar, paired with a depth-sensing cameraThe datasheet states no channel count, range or point rate for the laser radar.
Recorded offers
Price and offers
Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.
| Seller | Price | Configuration | Region | Availability | Included / excluded | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Deep Robotics | Quote required. Sales inquiry, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
| X20 | UNSPECIFIED | By quote | — | View listing |
No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.
Pricing request
Request pricing
Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the Deep Robotics X20.
Dated prices
Price history
Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.
| Observed | Amount | Change | Price type | Terms | Configuration | Availability | Seller | Source details | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Current reading | No amount published | not comparable | Sales inquiry · Current price not publicly disclosed |
| X20 base configuration | By quote territory not stated | Deep Robotics Manufacturer store | Verified Official | DEEP Robotics - Sales |
1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.
Comparable fields
Specifications
Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.
Physical
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Weight | 53 kgThe page does not state whether the figure includes the battery. The older Jueying X20 datasheet states a 50 kg gross weight, which was not used. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Rated payload | 20 kgTaken from the datasheet's prose, which ties the 20 kg load to more than two hours of operation. The product page shows the same 20 kg figure but under a row labelled 'Endurance', which is not a load label. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Maximum speed | 4 m/sDeep Robotics states the figure as a lower bound of 4 m/s. The older datasheet states 4.95 m/s, which was not used. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Ingress protection | IP66The datasheet qualifies the same rating as 'IP66(power on)'. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Power
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rated runtime | 2–4 hThe datasheet attributes the lower bound to a 20 kg load and the upper bound to no load, and states an average mileage of 15 km at 3.6 km/h without load. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Sensors
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Depth camera | YesListed in the datasheet's intelligent perception system. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| LiDAR | Laser radar, paired with a depth-sensing cameraThe datasheet states no channel count, range or point rate for the laser radar. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Autonomy
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Autonomous navigation | YesThe datasheet conditions this on the robot being equipped with a depth-sensing camera and laser radar, and lists environmental perception as an optional SDK. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Obstacle avoidance | Yes | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Developer
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROS 1 | YesThe datasheet does not distinguish ROS 1 from ROS 2. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Secondary development permitted | YesStated in the datasheet's footnotes. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Software and integration
Developer compatibility
If no source confirms whether a capability is supported, it is marked Not stated.
| Capability | Support | Detail | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROS 1 | Supported | — | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| ROS 2 | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Python SDK | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| C++ SDK | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Documented API | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Public repository | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Simulator support | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| NVIDIA Isaac | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Gazebo | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Secondary development permitted | Supported | — | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
2 of 10 developer capabilities have a sourced answer. RobotCosts does not infer SDK, ROS or API support from marketing copy.
From the sources
What the sources show
These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.
- What can be programmed
- 2 developer capabilities are documented by the manufacturer, listed field by field in the developer compatibility section below with the source for each.
- Before you buy
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.
Common questions
- How much does the Deep Robotics X20 cost?
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. RobotCosts shows no figure for the Deep Robotics X20 because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
- Is the Deep Robotics X20 available to buy?
- The latest offer, dated Sep 3, 2026, lists availability as not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Matched by type and price
Alternatives
Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.
ANYbotics
ANYbotics ANYmal D
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
ANYbotics
ANYbotics ANYmal X
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Boston Dynamics
Boston Dynamics Spot
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Deep Robotics
Deep Robotics Lite3
Starts at $2,890. Purchase, Starting price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
- Amount
- Starts at $2,890
- Price type
- Purchase · Starting price
- Confidence
- Verified
- Observed
Deep Robotics
Deep Robotics LYNX M20
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Compared with
Documents and checks
Sources and verification
Source documents
Verification
- Last verified
- Time since check
- 61 days
- Status
- Recently checked
- Recheck after
- 120 days
Reviewed by an editor on Sep 3, 2026.
Price and spec changes
No price or spec changes recorded
Image attribution
- DEEP Robotics X20 industrial quadruped robot · DEEP Robotics (© DEEP Robotics; manufacturer image used editorially with attribution. Rights not independently cleared; removal requests honored.)
How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy
