Skip to content

At least one robot has no comparable public purchase price, so no price difference is calculated.

Direct answer

How much do the MagicLab MagicDog and Unitree Aliengo cost?

Each price states whether it is a purchase, lease, subscription or quote, along with its source confidence and date checked. Prices are compared only when those details match.

MagicLab MagicDog

MagicLab · By quote; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.

Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.

Amount
Quote required
Price type
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
Confidence
No priced claim to rate
Observed
No public price found
Last verified
Time since check
31 days
Status
Recently checked
Recheck after
120 days

Unitree Aliengo

Unitree · Backordered; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.

Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

Amount
Contact manufacturer
Price type
Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
Confidence
No priced claim to rate
Observed
No public price found
Last verified
Time since check
31 days
Status
Recently checked
Recheck after
120 days

11 fields documented on both

Where they differ

MagicDog and AlienGo differ in cited dimensions, mobility and commercial disclosure; evaluate those fields against the research or inspection workload.

  • Height: 560 mm (MagicLab MagicDog) vs 600 mm (Unitree Aliengo)
  • Width: 350 mm (MagicLab MagicDog) vs 310 mm (Unitree Aliengo)
  • Depth: 670 mm (MagicLab MagicDog) vs 650 mm (Unitree Aliengo)
  • Weight: 15.8 kg (MagicLab MagicDog) vs 21.5 kg (Unitree Aliengo)
  • Rated payload: 5 kg (MagicLab MagicDog) vs 13 kg (Unitree Aliengo)
  • Degrees of freedom: 13 axes (MagicLab MagicDog) vs 12 axes (Unitree Aliengo)
  • Maximum speed: 3 m/s (MagicLab MagicDog) vs 1.5 m/s (Unitree Aliengo)
  • Rated runtime: 1.5–3 h (MagicLab MagicDog) vs 2.5–4.6 h (Unitree Aliengo)
  • LiDAR: 2D LiDAR (MagicLab MagicDog) vs Single-line or multi-line lidar, optional (Unitree Aliengo)

Every documented field

Specifications side by side

Specifications for the MagicLab MagicDog and the Unitree Aliengo in standard units, with each value linked to its source.
FieldMagicLab MagicDogUnitree AliengoDifference
Height560 mmwww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 2026600 mmwww.unitree.com · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Width350 mmwww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 2026310 mmwww.unitree.com · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Depth670 mmwww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 2026650 mmwww.unitree.com · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Weight15.8 kgwww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 202621.5 kgwww.unitree.com · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Rated payload5 kgwww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 202613 kgwww.unitree.com · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Degrees of freedom13 axeswww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 202612 axeswww.unitree.com · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Maximum speed3 m/swww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 20261.5 m/swww.unitree.com · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Rated runtime1.5–3 hwww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 20262.5–4.6 hwww.unitree.com · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Replaceable batteryYeswww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 2026—Only one side documented
Depth cameraYeswww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 2026Yeswww.unitree.com · Sep 3, 2026Same
LiDAR2D LiDARwww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 2026Single-line or multi-line lidar, optionalwww.unitree.com · Sep 3, 2026Differs
Onboard compute8-core high-performance CPUwww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 2026—Only one side documented
Obstacle avoidanceYeswww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 2026—Only one side documented
Secondary development permittedYeswww.magiclab.top · Sep 3, 2026Yeswww.unitree.com · Sep 3, 2026Same
ROS 1—Yeswww.unitree.com · Sep 3, 2026Only one side documented
C++ SDK—Yeswww.unitree.com · Sep 3, 2026Only one side documented