Skip to content
Yaskawa HC10DTP

Yaskawa / HC10DTP

How much does the Yaskawa HC10DTP cost?

Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No amount is published, so no figure is shown. Sources last read Oct 4, 2026.

As of Oct 4, 2026, Yaskawa does not publish a list price for the Yaskawa HC10DTP.

The published sources direct buyers to a sales contact rather than to a price. RobotCosts checked 1 reviewed pricing observation for it, and none is a published purchase price. That is 1 current seller reading from 1 seller, newest observed Oct 4, 2026.

Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

Amount
Contact manufacturer
Price type
Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
Confidence
No priced claim to rate
Observed
No public price found
Availability
In stock
Region
US
Checked
Oct 4, 2026

See all 1 observed offers

A six-axis 10 kg collaborative arm with a 1,200 mm horizontal reach, force-limiting operation, IP67 protection and thru-arm utilities.

At a glance

Key facts

The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.

Manufacturer
Yaskawa
Category
Robot arms
Lifecycle
Available
Released
—
Rated payload
10 kgThe HTML labels this Payload without a rated-versus-maximum qualifier.
Degrees of freedom
6 axes

Recorded offers

Price and offers

Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.

Offers for the Yaskawa HC10DTP, ranked by source quality, seller authorization and whether the robot can be ordered online. Commission does not affect ranking.
SellerPriceConfigurationRegionAvailabilityIncluded / excludedListing
Yaskawa Motoman

Contact manufacturer. Sales inquiry, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Oct 4, 2026.

Amount
Contact manufacturer
Price type
Sales inquiry · Current price
Confidence
Verified
Observed
HC10DTPUSIn stock—View listing

No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.

Pricing request

Request pricing

Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the Yaskawa HC10DTP.

Request pricing

Describe the project. The RobotCosts team reviews the inquiry and routes it to a relevant manufacturer, distributor or integrator.

By submitting, you agree that RobotCosts may use these details to respond to and route this inquiry. Details are not added to the public catalogue.

No account needed.

Dated prices

Price history

Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.

Recorded prices for the Yaskawa HC10DTP, newest first. No price is assumed between entries.
ObservedAmountChangePrice typeTermsConfigurationAvailabilitySellerSource detailsSource

Current reading
No amount publishednot comparableSales inquiry · Current price
not publicly disclosed
  • Condition: unknown
  • Yaskawa Motoman's US page says the HC10DTP is available for immediate shipment and provides a Get Pricing action. No amount, currency, condition or package contents are stated.
  • The US page states immediate shipment but does not state shipping cost or destination coverage.
HC10DTP
base configuration
In stock
US
Yaskawa Motoman
Manufacturer product page
Verified
Official
Motoman HC10DTP Cobot w/ Hand-Guided Teaching | IP67 Rated

1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.

Comparable fields

Specifications

Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.

Physical

Physical specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
Rated payload10 kgThe HTML labels this Payload without a rated-versus-maximum qualifier.VerifiedManufacturer product page
Reach1,200 mmHorizontal reach. The same page states a 2,400 mm vertical reach; that working-envelope dimension is not robot height.VerifiedManufacturer product page
Degrees of freedom6 axesVerifiedManufacturer product page
Maximum speed2 m/sMaximum non-collaborative speed, converted from 2,000 mm/s to 2 m/s, and available only when properly equipped. The page separately states up to 1,000 mm/s in collaborative mode depending on risk assessment.VerifiedManufacturer product page
Ingress protectionIP67Robot ingress-protection rating.VerifiedManufacturer product page

Sensors

Sensors specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
Force/torque sensingYesThe manufacturer states force monitoring for power-and-force-limiting behavior; it does not identify a wrist-mounted force/torque sensor on this page.VerifiedManufacturer product page

From the sources

What the sources show

These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.

Before you buy
Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.

Common questions

How much does the Yaskawa HC10DTP cost?
Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. RobotCosts shows no figure for the Yaskawa HC10DTP because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
Is the Yaskawa HC10DTP available to buy?
The latest offer, dated Oct 4, 2026, lists availability as in stock.

Matched by type and price

Alternatives

Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.

  • ABB

    ABB GoFa 10

    Robot arms · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • ABB

    ABB GoFa 12

    Robot arms · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • ABB

    ABB GoFa CRB 15000-5/0.95

    Robot arms · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Quote required
    Price type
    Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • ABB

    ABB SWIFTI CRB 1100

    Robot arms · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • AUBO Robotics

    AUBO i5

    Robot arms · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found

Documents and checks

Sources and verification

Source documents

  1. Motoman HC10DTP Cobot w/ Hand-Guided Teaching | IP67 Rated

    Manufacturer product pageYaskawa MotomanRetrieved

Verification

Last verified
Time since check
1 days
Status
Recently checked
Recheck after
120 days

Checked automatically against cited source excerpts on Oct 4, 2026.

Price and spec changes

No price or spec changes recorded

No price or spec changes since first published on Oct 4, 2026.

Image attribution

  • RobotCosts generic robot placeholder · RobotCosts (RobotCosts)

Report incorrect data

Reports are checked against the source before data changes. Submitting a report does not directly change a price, specification or confidence rating. See the corrections policy.

Be specific about the figure and the page section. Up to 2,000 characters.

A manufacturer or authorized-seller page carries the most weight.

Only used to follow up on this report.

No account needed.

How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy