Universal Robots / UR20
How much does the Universal Robots UR20 cost?
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No amount is published, so no figure is shown. Sources last read Oct 4, 2026.
As of Oct 4, 2026, Universal Robots does not publish a list price for the Universal Robots UR20.
It is sold through a quote process. RobotCosts checked 1 reviewed pricing observation for it, and none is a published purchase price. That is 1 current seller reading from 1 seller, newest observed Oct 4, 2026.
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
- Availability
- By quote; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
- Region
- Not stated (requested US)
- Checked
- Oct 4, 2026
Collaborative industrial robot arm currently presented as the UR20-1750, with a 20 kg standard payload, 1750 mm reach and 5 m/s maximum TCP speed.
At a glance
Key facts
The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.
- Manufacturer
- Universal Robots
- Category
- Robot arms
- Lifecycle
- Available
- Released
- —
- Weight
- 64 kgThe HTML labels this simply as weight and does not state included components.
- Rated payload
- 20 kgStandard payload. The same page lists a separate 25 kg extended payload without defining its operating conditions in the HTML.
Recorded offers
Price and offers
Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.
| Seller | Price | Configuration | Region | Availability | Included / excluded | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Universal Robots | Quote required. Quote, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Oct 4, 2026.
| UR20-1750 | UNSPECIFIED | By quote | — | View listing |
No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.
Pricing request
Request pricing
Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the Universal Robots UR20.
Dated prices
Price history
Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.
| Observed | Amount | Change | Price type | Terms | Configuration | Availability | Seller | Source details | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Current reading | No amount published | not comparable | Quote · Current price not publicly disclosed |
| UR20-1750 base configuration | By quote territory not stated | Universal Robots Manufacturer product page | Verified Official | UR20-1750 |
1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.
Comparable fields
Specifications
Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.
Physical
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Width | 245 mmDiameter of the circular base footprint, recorded as width. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Weight | 64 kgThe HTML labels this simply as weight and does not state included components. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Rated payload | 20 kgStandard payload. The same page lists a separate 25 kg extended payload without defining its operating conditions in the HTML. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Reach | 1,750 mm | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Maximum speed | 5 m/sMaximum tool-centre-point speed. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Ingress protection | IP65Environmental rating presented on the UR20-1750 product page. | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
From the sources
What the sources show
These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.
- Before you buy
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.
Common questions
- How much does the Universal Robots UR20 cost?
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. RobotCosts shows no figure for the Universal Robots UR20 because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
- Is the Universal Robots UR20 available to buy?
- The latest offer, dated Oct 4, 2026, lists availability as by quote; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Matched by type and price
Alternatives
Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.
ABB
ABB GoFa 10
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
ABB
ABB GoFa 12
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
ABB
ABB GoFa CRB 15000-5/0.95
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
ABB
ABB SWIFTI CRB 1100
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
AUBO Robotics
AUBO i5
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Documents and checks
Sources and verification
Source documents
Verification
- Last verified
- Time since check
- 1 days
- Status
- Recently checked
- Recheck after
- 120 days
Checked automatically against cited source excerpts on Oct 4, 2026.
Price and spec changes
No price or spec changes recorded
Image attribution
- RobotCosts generic robot placeholder · RobotCosts (RobotCosts)
How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy
