Universal Robots / UR12e
How much does the Universal Robots UR12e cost?
Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No amount is published, so no figure is shown. Sources last read Oct 4, 2026.
As of Oct 4, 2026, Universal Robots does not publish a list price for the Universal Robots UR12e.
The published sources direct buyers to a sales contact rather than to a price. RobotCosts checked 1 reviewed pricing observation for it, and none is a published purchase price. That is 1 current seller reading from 1 seller, newest observed Oct 4, 2026.
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
- Availability
- Not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
- Region
- Not stated (requested US)
- Checked
- Oct 4, 2026
An e-Series collaborative robot arm listed with 12.5 kg payload, 1300 mm reach and 4 m/s maximum TCP speed in its CB5 configuration.
At a glance
Key facts
The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.
- Manufacturer
- Universal Robots
- Category
- Robot arms
- Lifecycle
- Available
- Released
- —
- Weight
- 33.5 kgThe family page labels this as weight without further inclusions.
- Rated payload
- 12.5 kg
Recorded offers
Price and offers
Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.
| Seller | Price | Configuration | Region | Availability | Included / excluded | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Universal Robots | Contact manufacturer. Sales inquiry, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Oct 4, 2026.
| UR12e on CB5 | UNSPECIFIED | Not stated | — | View listing |
No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.
Pricing request
Request pricing
Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the Universal Robots UR12e.
Dated prices
Price history
Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.
| Observed | Amount | Change | Price type | Terms | Configuration | Availability | Seller | Source details | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Current reading | No amount published | not comparable | Sales inquiry · Current price not publicly disclosed |
| UR12e on CB5 base configuration | Not stated territory not stated | Universal Robots Manufacturer product page | Verified Official | e-Series Robots |
1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.
Comparable fields
Specifications
Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.
Physical
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Width | 190 mmDiameter of the circular base footprint, recorded as width. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Weight | 33.5 kgThe family page labels this as weight without further inclusions. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Rated payload | 12.5 kg | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Reach | 1,300 mm | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Maximum speed | 4 m/sTool-centre-point speed. | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
From the sources
What the sources show
These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.
- Before you buy
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.
Common questions
- How much does the Universal Robots UR12e cost?
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. RobotCosts shows no figure for the Universal Robots UR12e because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
- Is the Universal Robots UR12e available to buy?
- The latest offer, dated Oct 4, 2026, lists availability as not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Matched by type and price
Alternatives
Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.
ABB
ABB GoFa 10
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
ABB
ABB GoFa 12
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
ABB
ABB GoFa CRB 15000-5/0.95
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
ABB
ABB SWIFTI CRB 1100
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
AUBO Robotics
AUBO i5
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Documents and checks
Sources and verification
Source documents
Verification
- Last verified
- Time since check
- 0 days
- Status
- Recently checked
- Recheck after
- 120 days
Checked automatically against cited source excerpts on Oct 4, 2026.
Price and spec changes
No price or spec changes recorded
Image attribution
- RobotCosts generic robot placeholder · RobotCosts (RobotCosts)
How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy
