Skip to content
Universal Robots UR10e

Universal Robots / UR10e

How much does the Universal Robots UR10e cost?

Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No amount is published, so no figure is shown. Sources last read Sep 3, 2026.

As of Sep 3, 2026, Universal Robots does not publish a list price for the Universal Robots UR10e.

The published sources direct buyers to a sales contact rather than to a price. RobotCosts checked 1 reviewed pricing observation for it, and none is a published purchase price. That is 1 current seller reading from 1 seller, newest observed Sep 3, 2026.

Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

Amount
Contact manufacturer
Price type
Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
Confidence
No priced claim to rate
Observed
No public price found
Availability
Not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Region
Not stated (requested US)
Checked
Sep 3, 2026

See all 1 observed offers

Collaborative industrial robot arm with 1300 mm reach; payload depends on arm hardware and operating constraints.

At a glance

Key facts

The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.

Manufacturer
Universal Robots
Category
Robot arms
Lifecycle
Available
Released
—
Weight
33.5 kgIncludes the robot-arm cable; excludes the control box.
Degrees of freedom
6 axes

Recorded offers

Price and offers

Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.

Offers for the Universal Robots UR10e, ranked by source quality, seller authorization and whether the robot can be ordered online. Commission does not affect ranking.
SellerPriceConfigurationRegionAvailabilityIncluded / excludedListing
Universal Robots authorised distributors

Contact manufacturer. Sales inquiry, Current price. reported confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.

Amount
Contact manufacturer
Price type
Sales inquiry · Current price
Confidence
Reported
Observed
UR10e PolyScope 5 Std TP 6mUNSPECIFIEDNot statedIncludes PolyScope 5; Includes standard teach pendant; Includes 6 m cableView listing

No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.

Pricing request

Request pricing

Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the Universal Robots UR10e.

Request pricing

Describe the project. The RobotCosts team reviews the inquiry and routes it to a relevant manufacturer, distributor or integrator.

By submitting, you agree that RobotCosts may use these details to respond to and route this inquiry. Details are not added to the public catalogue.

No account needed.

Dated prices

Price history

Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.

Recorded prices for the Universal Robots UR10e, newest first. No price is assumed between entries.
ObservedAmountChangePrice typeTermsConfigurationAvailabilitySellerSource detailsSource

Current reading
No amount publishednot comparableSales inquiry · Current price
not publicly disclosed
  • Condition: unknown
  • Includes PolyScope 5
  • Includes standard teach pendant
  • Includes 6 m cable
  • Marketplace provides Contact Sales and Add to My Solutions; exact availability is not stated.
UR10e PolyScope 5 Std TP 6m
base configuration
Not stated
territory not stated
Universal Robots authorised distributors
Marketplace
Reported
Reported
UR10e PolyScope 5 Std TP 6m

1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.

Comparable fields

Specifications

Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.

Physical

Physical specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
Weight33.5 kgIncludes the robot-arm cable; excludes the control box.VerifiedManufacturer technical documentation
Reach1,300 mmVerifiedManufacturer technical documentation
Degrees of freedom6 axesVerifiedManufacturer technical documentation
Ingress protectionIP54arm ratingVerifiedManufacturer technical documentation
Operating temperature0–50 °CVerifiedManufacturer technical documentation

Sensors

Sensors specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
Force/torque sensingYesVerifiedManufacturer technical documentation

Developer

Developer specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
Documented APIYesOfficially documented RTDE interface.VerifiedManufacturer developer documentation

Software and integration

Developer compatibility

If no source confirms whether a capability is supported, it is marked Not stated.

Developer and integration capabilities for the Universal Robots UR10e. If no source confirms support, the capability is marked Not stated.
CapabilitySupportDetailConfidenceObservedSource
ROS 1Not statedNo source states this either way.———
ROS 2Not statedNo source states this either way.———
Python SDKNot statedNo source states this either way.———
C++ SDKNot statedNo source states this either way.———
Documented APISupported—VerifiedManufacturer developer documentation
Public repositoryNot statedNo source states this either way.———
Simulator supportNot statedNo source states this either way.———
NVIDIA IsaacNot statedNo source states this either way.———
GazeboNot statedNo source states this either way.———
Secondary development permittedNot statedNo source states this either way.———

1 of 10 developer capabilities have a sourced answer. RobotCosts does not infer SDK, ROS or API support from marketing copy.

From the sources

What the sources show

These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.

What can be programmed
1 developer capability is documented by the manufacturer, listed field by field in the developer compatibility section below with the source for each.
Before you buy
Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.

Common questions

How much does the Universal Robots UR10e cost?
Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. RobotCosts shows no figure for the Universal Robots UR10e because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
Is the Universal Robots UR10e available to buy?
The latest offer, dated Sep 3, 2026, lists availability as not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.

Matched by type and price

Alternatives

Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.

  • ABB

    ABB GoFa 10

    Robot arms · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • ABB

    ABB GoFa 12

    Robot arms · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • ABB

    ABB GoFa CRB 15000-5/0.95

    Robot arms · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Quote required
    Price type
    Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • ABB

    ABB SWIFTI CRB 1100

    Robot arms · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • AUBO Robotics

    AUBO i5

    Robot arms · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found

Documents and checks

Sources and verification

Source documents

  1. Real-Time Data Exchange (RTDE) Guide

    Manufacturer developer documentationUniversal RobotsRetrieved

  2. UR10e Technical Specifications

    Manufacturer technical documentationUniversal RobotsRetrieved

  3. UR10e PolyScope 5 Std TP 6m

    MarketplaceUniversal RobotsRetrieved

Verification

Last verified
Time since check
32 days
Status
Recently checked
Recheck after
120 days

Reviewed by an editor on Sep 3, 2026.

Price and spec changes

No price or spec changes recorded

No price or spec changes since first published on Oct 4, 2026.

Image attribution

  • RobotCosts generic robot placeholder · RobotCosts (RobotCosts)

Report incorrect data

Reports are checked against the source before data changes. Submitting a report does not directly change a price, specification or confidence rating. See the corrections policy.

Be specific about the figure and the page section. Up to 2,000 characters.

A manufacturer or authorized-seller page carries the most weight.

Only used to follow up on this report.

No account needed.

How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy