
Unitree / Go1
How much does the Unitree Go1 cost?
Starting price, $2,700 USD. Stated by the manufacturer. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
As of Sep 3, 2026, Unitree Store lists the Unitree Go1 from $2,700.
This is a starting price. The seller does not state which territory this price applies to. The stated price excludes Shipping, stated as $1000 per unit, Duty, with the page noting 25 percent for the US, tax and shipping.
Starts at $2,700. Purchase, Starting price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026; this price needs rechecking.
- Amount
- Starts at $2,700
- Price type
- Purchase · Starting price
- Confidence
- Verified
- Observed
- needs recheck
Out of stock · UNSPECIFIED
View price source
- Starting configuration
- Condition not stated
- Excludes tax
- Excludes shipping
- Excludes Shipping, stated as $1000 per unit
- Excludes Duty, with the page noting 25 percent for the US
- The listing shows 'Ready to ship' next to the price but the version selector reports 'This product is unavailable', so the page contradicts itself on stock; both statements are recorded verbatim. The store's collection lists the Go1 as 'From $2,700.00 USD', and the product page states $2700 for the Air version and $3500 for the Pro version, tax and freight excluded. No sales territory is named.
- Availability
- Not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US. (last reading is out of date)
- Region
- Not stated (requested US)
- Checked
- Sep 3, 2026
Unitree's consumer-level quadruped with a five-pair fisheye super-sensing system, an intelligent side-following mode and onboard GPU compute, sold in Air, Pro and Edu versions that differ in sensing, speed, programming interfaces and warranty.
At a glance
Key facts
The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.
- Manufacturer
- Unitree
- Category
- Quadruped robots
- Lifecycle
- Available
- Released
- —
- Height
- 290 mmFolded height, not standing height. Unitree publishes no standing dimensions for the Go1 on this page.
- Weight
- 12 kgThe page states one weight for the Go1 and does not break it down by version.
- Rated payload
- 10 kgStated limit; all three version columns carry the same figure.
- Onboard compute
- 16-core CPU plus GPU (384 core, 1.5 TFLOPS)Stated as the Go1's total built-in compute; the per-version table breaks sensing computation down separately.
- Python SDK
- YesThe table marks the Python programming interface as present for Edu only; Air and Pro carry the hollow marker.
Recorded offers
Price and offers
Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.
| Seller | Price | Configuration | Region | Availability | Included / excluded | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Unitree Store | Public price unavailable. Sales inquiry, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
| Go1 Edu | UNSPECIFIED | By quote | — | View listing |
| Unitree Store | Starts at $2,700. Purchase, Starting price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
| Go1 Air | UNSPECIFIED | Out of stock | Excludes Shipping, stated as $1000 per unit; Excludes Duty, with the page noting 25 percent for the US; Excludes tax; Excludes shipping | View listing |
Selected Unitree Store (official evidence, starting price) observed 2026-09-03. 2 current offers considered for US.
Configurations
- Go1 Air
- Go1 Edu
- Go1 Pro
Pricing request
Need a supplier?
Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the Unitree Go1.
Dated prices
Price history
Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.
| Observed | Amount | Change | Price type | Terms | Configuration | Availability | Seller | Source details | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Current reading | No amount published | not comparable | Sales inquiry · Current price not publicly disclosed |
| Go1 Edu | By quote territory not stated | Unitree Store Manufacturer store | Verified Official | Unitree Go1 – UnitreeRobotics |
Current reading | $2,700 | not comparable | Purchase · Starting price |
| Go1 Air base configuration | Out of stock territory not stated | Unitree Store Manufacturer store | Verified Official | Unitree Go1 – UnitreeRobotics |
2 dated prices. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.
Comparable fields
Specifications
Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.
Physical
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Height | 290 mmFolded height, not standing height. Unitree publishes no standing dimensions for the Go1 on this page. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Width | 220 mmFolded width. Unitree publishes no standing dimensions for the Go1 on this page. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Depth | 588 mmFolded length. Unitree publishes no standing dimensions for the Go1 on this page. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Weight | 12 kgThe page states one weight for the Go1 and does not break it down by version. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Rated payload | 10 kgStated limit; all three version columns carry the same figure.Also stated: 4 kg (Approximate load for the Air version; the Pro column states the same figure.) | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Maximum speed | 2.5 m/sAir version. | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Compute
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Onboard compute | 16-core CPU plus GPU (384 core, 1.5 TFLOPS)Stated as the Go1's total built-in compute; the per-version table breaks sensing computation down separately. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| GPU | GPU, 384 core, 1.5 TFLOPS | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Autonomy
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Teleoperation | YesMarked present for all three versions. | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Developer
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Python SDK | YesThe table marks the Python programming interface as present for Edu only; Air and Pro carry the hollow marker. | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Support
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Warranty | 6 monthsAir version: 6 months on core components and 3 months on non-core components. | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Software and integration
Developer compatibility
If no source confirms whether a capability is supported, it is marked Not stated.
| Capability | Support | Detail | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROS 1 | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| ROS 2 | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Python SDK | Supported | — | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| C++ SDK | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Documented API | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Public repository | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Simulator support | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| NVIDIA Isaac | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Gazebo | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Secondary development permitted | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
1 of 10 developer capabilities have a sourced answer. RobotCosts does not infer SDK, ROS or API support from marketing copy.
From the sources
What the sources show
These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.
- What can be programmed
- 1 developer capability is documented by the manufacturer, listed field by field in the developer compatibility section below with the source for each.
- Before you buy
- The price shown is qualified: Starting configuration; Condition not stated; Excludes tax; Excludes shipping; Excludes Shipping, stated as $1000 per unit; Excludes Duty, with the page noting 25 percent for the US; The listing shows 'Ready to ship' next to the price but the version selector reports 'This product is unavailable', so the page contradicts itself on stock; both statements are recorded verbatim. The store's collection lists the Go1 as 'From $2,700.00 USD', and the product page states $2700 for the Air version and $3500 for the Pro version, tax and freight excluded. No sales territory is named..
Common questions
- How much does the Unitree Go1 cost?
- $2,700 from Unitree Store, recorded as a starting for a unknown unit and observed on Sep 3, 2026.
- Is the Unitree Go1 available to buy?
- The latest offer, dated Sep 3, 2026, lists availability as not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Matched by type and price
Alternatives
Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.
Deep Robotics
Deep Robotics Lite3
Starts at $2,890. Purchase, Starting price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
- Amount
- Starts at $2,890
- Price type
- Purchase · Starting price
- Confidence
- Verified
- Observed
Unitree
Unitree Go2
Starts at $1,600. Purchase, Starting price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
- Amount
- Starts at $1,600
- Price type
- Purchase · Starting price
- Confidence
- Verified
- Observed
ANYbotics
ANYbotics ANYmal D
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
ANYbotics
ANYbotics ANYmal X
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Boston Dynamics
Boston Dynamics Spot
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Documents and checks
Sources and verification
Source documents
Verification
- Last verified
- Time since check
- 62 days
- Status
- Recently checked
- Recheck after
- 120 days
Reviewed by an editor on Sep 3, 2026.
Price and spec changes
No price or spec changes recorded
Image attribution
- Unitree Go1 Edu quadruped robot displayed at Construction Innovation Expo 2022 · AKAMGO yalms (AKAMGO yalms, CC BY-SA 4.0; optimized to WebP by RobotCosts)
How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy
