Unitree / G1 EDU Ultimate B (U4)
How much does the Unitree G1 EDU Ultimate B (U4) cost?
Current price, $67,900 USD. Stated by an authorized seller. Observed Oct 4, 2026.
As of Oct 4, 2026, K-Robotics lists the Unitree G1 EDU Ultimate B (U4) at $67,900 in US.
This is a current price. The stated price includes U.S. ground shipping and 18-month U.S. warranty.
$67,900. Purchase, Current price. confirmed confidence. Observed Oct 4, 2026.
- Amount
- $67,900
- Price type
- Purchase · Current price
- Confidence
- Confirmed
- Observed
Not stated · US
View price source
- Condition not stated
- Includes U.S. ground shipping
- Includes 18-month U.S. warranty
- The page renders both "Sale Sold out" and "In stock"; availability is therefore unresolved.
- Availability
- Not stated
- Region
- US
- Checked
- Oct 4, 2026
A distributor-defined U4 configuration of the Unitree G1 EDU platform with 43 degrees of freedom, tactile Dex3-1 hands, 100-TOPS NVIDIA Jetson Orin compute, depth camera, 3D LiDAR, and secondary-development support.
At a glance
Key facts
The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.
- Manufacturer
- Unitree
- Category
- Humanoid robots
- Lifecycle
- Available
- Released
- —
- Rated payload
- 3 kgMaximum arm payload.
- Degrees of freedom
- 43 axes
- Rated runtime
- 2 hUpper-bound seller rating; workload not stated.
- LiDAR
- 3D LiDAR
- Onboard compute
- NVIDIA Jetson Orin (100 TOPS) and 8-core CPU
Recorded offers
Price and offers
Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.
| Seller | Price | Configuration | Region | Availability | Included / excluded | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| K-Robotics | $67,900. Purchase, Current price. confirmed confidence. Observed Oct 4, 2026.
| G1 EDU Ultimate B (U4) | US | Not stated | Includes U.S. ground shipping; Includes 18-month U.S. warranty | View listing |
Selected K-Robotics (authorized evidence, current price) observed 2026-10-04.
Pricing request
Need a supplier?
Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the Unitree G1 EDU Ultimate B (U4).
Dated prices
Price history
Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.
| Observed | Amount | Change | Price type | Terms | Configuration | Availability | Seller | Source details | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Current reading | $67,900 | not comparable | Purchase · Current price |
| G1 EDU Ultimate B (U4) base configuration | Not stated US | K-Robotics Authorized distributor | Confirmed Authorized seller | Unitree G1 EDU Ultimate B(U4) – K-Robotics Shop |
1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.
Comparable fields
Specifications
Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.
Physical
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rated payload | 3 kgMaximum arm payload. | Confirmed | Authorized distributor | |
| Degrees of freedom | 43 axes | Confirmed | Authorized distributor |
Power
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rated runtime | 2 hUpper-bound seller rating; workload not stated. | Confirmed | Authorized distributor | |
| Replaceable battery | Yes | Confirmed | Authorized distributor |
Sensors
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Depth camera | Yes | Confirmed | Authorized distributor | |
| LiDAR | 3D LiDAR | Confirmed | Authorized distributor | |
| Microphones | 4 count | Confirmed | Authorized distributor |
Compute
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Onboard compute | NVIDIA Jetson Orin (100 TOPS) and 8-core CPU | Confirmed | Authorized distributor |
Developer
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary development permitted | Yes | Confirmed | Authorized distributor |
Software and integration
Developer compatibility
If no source confirms whether a capability is supported, it is marked Not stated.
| Capability | Support | Detail | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROS 1 | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| ROS 2 | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Python SDK | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| C++ SDK | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Documented API | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Public repository | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Simulator support | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| NVIDIA Isaac | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Gazebo | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Secondary development permitted | Supported | — | Confirmed | Authorized distributor |
1 of 10 developer capabilities have a sourced answer. RobotCosts does not infer SDK, ROS or API support from marketing copy.
From the sources
What the sources show
These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.
- What can be programmed
- 1 developer capability is documented by the manufacturer, listed field by field in the developer compatibility section below with the source for each.
- What is included
- The observed offer states it includes U.S. ground shipping, 18-month U.S. warranty.
- Before you buy
- The price shown is qualified: Condition not stated; Includes U.S. ground shipping; Includes 18-month U.S. warranty; The page renders both "Sale Sold out" and "In stock"; availability is therefore unresolved..
Common questions
- How much does the Unitree G1 EDU Ultimate B (U4) cost?
- $67,900 from K-Robotics, recorded as a current for a unknown unit and observed on Oct 4, 2026.
- Is the Unitree G1 EDU Ultimate B (U4) available to buy?
- The latest offer, dated Oct 4, 2026, lists availability as not stated.
Matched by type and price
Alternatives
Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.
Unitree
Unitree G1
Starts at $13,500. Purchase, Starting price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
- Amount
- Starts at $13,500
- Price type
- Purchase · Starting price
- Confidence
- Verified
- Observed
ROBOTIS
ROBOTIS OP3
$11,969. Purchase, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
- Amount
- $11,969
- Price type
- Purchase · Current price
- Confidence
- Verified
- Observed
Booster Robotics
Booster Robotics K1
Starts at $5,999. Purchase, Starting price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
- Amount
- Starts at $5,999
- Price type
- Purchase · Starting price
- Confidence
- Verified
- Observed
Unitree
Unitree R1
Starts at $4,900. Purchase, Starting price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
- Amount
- Starts at $4,900
- Price type
- Purchase · Starting price
- Confidence
- Verified
- Observed
1X Technologies
1X NEO
Price not documented. No pricing observed yet. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Price not documented
- Price type
- No pricing observed yet
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Documents and checks
Sources and verification
Source documents
Verification
- Last verified
- Time since check
- 0 days
- Status
- Recently checked
- Recheck after
- 120 days
Checked automatically against cited source excerpts on Oct 4, 2026.
Price and spec changes
No price or spec changes recorded
Image attribution
- RobotCosts generic robot placeholder · RobotCosts (RobotCosts)
How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy
