
NEURA Robotics / LARA 8
How much does the NEURA Robotics LARA 8 cost?
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No amount is published, so no figure is shown. Sources last read Sep 3, 2026.
As of Sep 3, 2026, NEURA Robotics does not publish a list price for the NEURA Robotics LARA 8.
It is sold through a quote process. RobotCosts checked 1 reviewed pricing observation for it, and none is a published purchase price. That is 1 current seller reading from 1 seller, newest observed Sep 3, 2026.
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
- Availability
- Not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US. (last reading is out of date)
- Region
- Not stated (requested US)
- Checked
- Sep 3, 2026
The 8 kg member of NEURA's LARA family (Lightweight Agile Robotic Assistant): a six-joint cobot with 1300 mm reach, a modular flange and the NeuraPy programming API.
At a glance
Key facts
The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.
- Manufacturer
- NEURA Robotics
- Category
- Robot arms
- Lifecycle
- Available
- Released
- —
- Weight
- 48 kgArm weight. NEURA's product page states the same 48 kg for its LARA 8 tile. The NRLCC control box is listed separately at 20 kg and is not included.
- Rated payload
- 8 kgThe LARA product page states the same 8 kg for its LARA 8 tile. No load-versus-reach curve is published.
- Degrees of freedom
- 6 axesPrinted once for the whole LARA family. The datasheet's axis table separately enumerates axes A1 through A6.
Recorded offers
Price and offers
Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.
| Seller | Price | Configuration | Region | Availability | Included / excluded | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NEURA Robotics | Quote required. Sales inquiry, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
| LARA 8 | UNSPECIFIED | By quote | — | View listing |
No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.
Pricing request
Request pricing
Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the NEURA Robotics LARA 8.
Dated prices
Price history
Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.
| Observed | Amount | Change | Price type | Terms | Configuration | Availability | Seller | Source details | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Current reading | No amount published | not comparable | Sales inquiry · Current price not publicly disclosed |
| LARA 8 base configuration | By quote territory not stated | NEURA Robotics Manufacturer technical documentation | Verified Official | LARA Datasheet — Lightweight Agile Robotic Assistant |
1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.
Comparable fields
Specifications
Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.
Physical
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Width | 200 mmDiameter of the circular base footprint, recorded as width because the base is round. NEURA gives the LARA 8 bolt circle separately as Ø 180 mm and shares the LARA 8/10 base hole pattern. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Weight | 48 kgArm weight. NEURA's product page states the same 48 kg for its LARA 8 tile. The NRLCC control box is listed separately at 20 kg and is not included. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Rated payload | 8 kgThe LARA product page states the same 8 kg for its LARA 8 tile. No load-versus-reach curve is published. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Reach | 1,300 mmThe LARA product page states the same 1300 mm for its LARA 8 tile. NEURA's LARA 30 shares the same 1300 mm reach at a different payload. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Degrees of freedom | 6 axesPrinted once for the whole LARA family. The datasheet's axis table separately enumerates axes A1 through A6. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Operating temperature | 0–40 °CThis row carries a single value across the whole LARA family, alongside the equally family-wide tool connector type and target performance level. Note that an earlier revision of NEURA's LARA datasheet, reachable only on third-party hosts, states 0 °C to 50 °C; the current V6 datasheet's 0-40 °C is recorded and a reviewer should confirm it. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Power
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Power input | 100-240 V AC, 50/60 HzMains input of the NRLCC control box, which powers the arm. NEURA states maximum power consumption of 1200 W for the LARA 3 to 10 group, which includes the LARA 8. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Developer
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Documented API | YesNEURA names a NeuraPy API alongside its real-time NR-Motion controller. The datasheet does not link to API reference documentation, and NEURA's product page describes building custom solutions with familiar programming languages without naming them. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Software and integration
Developer compatibility
If no source confirms whether a capability is supported, it is marked Not stated.
| Capability | Support | Detail | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROS 1 | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| ROS 2 | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Python SDK | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| C++ SDK | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Documented API | Supported | — | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Public repository | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Simulator support | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| NVIDIA Isaac | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Gazebo | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Secondary development permitted | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
1 of 10 developer capabilities have a sourced answer. RobotCosts does not infer SDK, ROS or API support from marketing copy.
From the sources
What the sources show
These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.
- What can be programmed
- 1 developer capability is documented by the manufacturer, listed field by field in the developer compatibility section below with the source for each.
- Before you buy
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.
Common questions
- How much does the NEURA Robotics LARA 8 cost?
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. RobotCosts shows no figure for the NEURA Robotics LARA 8 because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
- Is the NEURA Robotics LARA 8 available to buy?
- The latest offer, dated Sep 3, 2026, lists availability as not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Matched by type and price
Alternatives
Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.
ABB
ABB GoFa 10
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
ABB
ABB GoFa 12
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
ABB
ABB GoFa CRB 15000-5/0.95
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
ABB
ABB SWIFTI CRB 1100
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
AUBO Robotics
AUBO i5
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Documents and checks
Sources and verification
Source documents
Verification
- Last verified
- Time since check
- 57 days
- Status
- Recently checked
- Recheck after
- 120 days
Reviewed by an editor on Sep 3, 2026.
Price and spec changes
No price or spec changes recorded
Image attribution
- NEURA Robotics LARA collaborative robot arm · NEURA Robotics (© NEURA Robotics; manufacturer image used editorially with attribution. Rights not independently cleared; removal requests honored.)
How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy
