KUKA / LBR iiwa 14 R820
How much does the KUKA LBR iiwa 14 R820 cost?
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No amount is published, so no figure is shown. Sources last read Oct 4, 2026.
As of Oct 4, 2026, KUKA does not publish a list price for the KUKA LBR iiwa 14 R820.
It is sold through a quote process. RobotCosts checked 1 reviewed pricing observation for it, and none is a published purchase price. That is 1 current seller reading from 1 seller, newest observed Oct 4, 2026.
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
- Availability
- By quote; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
- Region
- Not stated (requested US)
- Checked
- Oct 4, 2026
The 14 kg, 820 mm member of KUKA's seven-axis LBR iiwa collaborative robot family, with joint torque sensing and flexible floor, wall or ceiling mounting.
At a glance
Key facts
The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.
- Manufacturer
- KUKA
- Category
- Robot arms
- Lifecycle
- Available
- Released
- —
- Rated payload
- 14 kgKUKA labels this value Total load; the page introduction calls 14 kg one of the family's payload capacities.
- Degrees of freedom
- 7 axes
Recorded offers
Price and offers
Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.
| Seller | Price | Configuration | Region | Availability | Included / excluded | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KUKA | Quote required. Quote, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Oct 4, 2026.
| LBR iiwa 14 R820 Standard | UNSPECIFIED | By quote | — | View listing |
No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.
Pricing request
Request pricing
Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the KUKA LBR iiwa 14 R820.
Dated prices
Price history
Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.
| Observed | Amount | Change | Price type | Terms | Configuration | Availability | Seller | Source details | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Current reading | No amount published | not comparable | Quote · Current price not publicly disclosed |
| LBR iiwa 14 R820 Standard base configuration | By quote territory not stated | KUKA Manufacturer product page | Verified Official | LBR iiwa | KUKA Global |
1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.
Comparable fields
Specifications
Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.
Physical
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rated payload | 14 kgKUKA labels this value Total load; the page introduction calls 14 kg one of the family's payload capacities. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Reach | 820 mmMaximum reach of the standard-environment 14 kg model. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Degrees of freedom | 7 axes | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Ingress protection | IP54Protection class of the standard LBR iiwa 14 R820. | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Sensors
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Force/torque sensing | YesJoint torque sensing in each of seven axes; this is not a claim of a wrist-mounted six-axis force/torque sensor. | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
From the sources
What the sources show
These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.
- Before you buy
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.
Common questions
- How much does the KUKA LBR iiwa 14 R820 cost?
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. RobotCosts shows no figure for the KUKA LBR iiwa 14 R820 because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
- Is the KUKA LBR iiwa 14 R820 available to buy?
- The latest offer, dated Oct 4, 2026, lists availability as by quote; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Matched by type and price
Alternatives
Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.
ABB
ABB GoFa 10
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
ABB
ABB GoFa 12
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
ABB
ABB GoFa CRB 15000-5/0.95
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
ABB
ABB SWIFTI CRB 1100
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
AUBO Robotics
AUBO i5
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Documents and checks
Sources and verification
Source documents
Verification
- Last verified
- Time since check
- 1 days
- Status
- Recently checked
- Recheck after
- 120 days
Checked automatically against cited source excerpts on Oct 4, 2026.
Price and spec changes
No price or spec changes recorded
Image attribution
- RobotCosts generic robot placeholder · RobotCosts (RobotCosts)
How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy
