Skip to content
KUKA LBR iisy 3 R760

KUKA / LBR iisy 3 R760

How much does the KUKA LBR iisy 3 R760 cost?

Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No amount is published, so no figure is shown. Sources last read Oct 4, 2026.

As of Oct 4, 2026, KUKA does not publish a list price for the KUKA LBR iisy 3 R760.

It is sold through a quote process. RobotCosts checked 1 reviewed pricing observation for it, and none is a published purchase price. That is 1 current seller reading from 1 seller, newest observed Oct 4, 2026.

Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.

Amount
Quote required
Price type
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
Confidence
No priced claim to rate
Observed
No public price found
Availability
By quote; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Region
Not stated (requested US)
Checked
Oct 4, 2026

See all 1 observed offers

A six-axis industrial cobot with 3 kg total load, 760 mm maximum reach, joint torque sensing and a compact KR C5 micro-2 controller.

At a glance

Key facts

The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.

Manufacturer
KUKA
Category
Robot arms
Lifecycle
Available
Released
—
Rated payload
3 kgKUKA labels this value Total load; no higher maximum payload is stated in the verifier-visible family-page HTML.
Degrees of freedom
6 axes

Recorded offers

Price and offers

Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.

Offers for the KUKA LBR iisy 3 R760, ranked by source quality, seller authorization and whether the robot can be ordered online. Commission does not affect ranking.
SellerPriceConfigurationRegionAvailabilityIncluded / excludedListing
KUKA

Quote required. Quote, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Oct 4, 2026.

Amount
Quote required
Price type
Quote · Current price
Confidence
Verified
Observed
LBR iisy 3 R760 StandardUNSPECIFIEDBy quote—View listing

No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.

Pricing request

Request pricing

Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the KUKA LBR iisy 3 R760.

Request pricing

Describe the project. The RobotCosts team reviews the inquiry and routes it to a relevant manufacturer, distributor or integrator.

By submitting, you agree that RobotCosts may use these details to respond to and route this inquiry. Details are not added to the public catalogue.

No account needed.

Dated prices

Price history

Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.

Recorded prices for the KUKA LBR iisy 3 R760, newest first. No price is assumed between entries.
ObservedAmountChangePrice typeTermsConfigurationAvailabilitySellerSource detailsSource

Current reading
No amount publishednot comparableQuote · Current price
not publicly disclosed
  • Condition: unknown
  • KUKA provides a request-a-quote action for the LBR iisy family but states no amount, currency, stock level, condition or territory.
LBR iisy 3 R760 Standard
base configuration
By quote
territory not stated
KUKA
Manufacturer product page
Verified
Official
LBR iisy: Industrial cobot for flexible manufacturing, assembly, material handling, and arc welding. | KUKA

1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.

Comparable fields

Specifications

Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.

Physical

Physical specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
Rated payload3 kgKUKA labels this value Total load; no higher maximum payload is stated in the verifier-visible family-page HTML.VerifiedManufacturer product page
Reach760 mmMaximum reach of the standard-environment 3 kg model.VerifiedManufacturer product page
Degrees of freedom6 axesVerifiedManufacturer product page
Ingress protectionIP30Protection class of the standard LBR iisy 3 R760.VerifiedManufacturer product page

Sensors

Sensors specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
Force/torque sensingYesJoint torque sensing in each axis; this is not a claim of a wrist-mounted six-axis force/torque sensor.VerifiedManufacturer product page

From the sources

What the sources show

These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.

Before you buy
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.

Common questions

How much does the KUKA LBR iisy 3 R760 cost?
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. RobotCosts shows no figure for the KUKA LBR iisy 3 R760 because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
Is the KUKA LBR iisy 3 R760 available to buy?
The latest offer, dated Oct 4, 2026, lists availability as by quote; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.

Matched by type and price

Alternatives

Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.

  • ABB

    ABB GoFa 10

    Robot arms · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • ABB

    ABB GoFa 12

    Robot arms · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • ABB

    ABB GoFa CRB 15000-5/0.95

    Robot arms · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Quote required
    Price type
    Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • ABB

    ABB SWIFTI CRB 1100

    Robot arms · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • AUBO Robotics

    AUBO i5

    Robot arms · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found

Documents and checks

Sources and verification

Source documents

  1. LBR iisy: Industrial cobot for flexible manufacturing, assembly, material handling, and arc welding. | KUKA

    Manufacturer product pageKUKARetrieved

Verification

Last verified
Time since check
1 days
Status
Recently checked
Recheck after
120 days

Checked automatically against cited source excerpts on Oct 4, 2026.

Price and spec changes

No price or spec changes recorded

No price or spec changes since first published on Oct 4, 2026.

Image attribution

  • RobotCosts generic robot placeholder · RobotCosts (RobotCosts)

Report incorrect data

Reports are checked against the source before data changes. Submitting a report does not directly change a price, specification or confidence rating. See the corrections policy.

Be specific about the figure and the page section. Up to 2,000 characters.

A manufacturer or authorized-seller page carries the most weight.

Only used to follow up on this report.

No account needed.

How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy