
JAKA / Zu7
How much does the JAKA Zu7 cost?
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No amount is published, so no figure is shown. Sources last read Sep 3, 2026.
As of Sep 3, 2026, JAKA does not publish a list price for the JAKA Zu7.
It is sold through a quote process. RobotCosts checked 1 reviewed pricing observation for it, and none is a published purchase price. That is 1 current seller reading from 1 seller, newest observed Sep 3, 2026.
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
- Availability
- Not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US. (last reading is out of date)
- Region
- Not stated (requested US)
- Checked
- Sep 3, 2026
JAKA's 7 kg modular collaborative arm with 819 mm reach and integrated joints, marketed for fence-free operation on production lines.
At a glance
Key facts
The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.
- Manufacturer
- JAKA
- Category
- Robot arms
- Lifecycle
- Available
- Released
- —
- Weight
- 22 kgArm including its cable. The electrical cabinet is listed separately by JAKA at 15.4 kg and is not included.
- Rated payload
- 7 kgJAKA's product page states the same 7 kg figure in its summary line. No load-versus-reach curve is published.
- Degrees of freedom
- 6 axesTaken from the manual rather than the product page, because the page's "Degree of freedom" row renders with the wrong value. The manual separately lists six joints, Joint1 through Joint 6.
Recorded offers
Price and offers
Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.
| Seller | Price | Configuration | Region | Availability | Included / excluded | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| JAKA Robotics | Quote required. Sales inquiry, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
| JAKA Zu7 | UNSPECIFIED | By quote | — | View listing |
No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.
Pricing request
Request pricing
Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the JAKA Zu7.
Dated prices
Price history
Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.
| Observed | Amount | Change | Price type | Terms | Configuration | Availability | Seller | Source details | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Current reading | No amount published | not comparable | Sales inquiry · Current price not publicly disclosed |
| JAKA Zu7 base configuration | By quote territory not stated | JAKA Robotics Manufacturer product page | Verified Official | JAKA Zu7 |
1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.
Comparable fields
Specifications
Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.
Physical
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Width | 158 mmDiameter of the circular base footprint, recorded as width because the base is round. JAKA's Zu series datasheet labels the same figure "base diameter". | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Weight | 22 kgArm including its cable. The electrical cabinet is listed separately by JAKA at 15.4 kg and is not included. | Confirmed | Authorized distributor | |
| Rated payload | 7 kgJAKA's product page states the same 7 kg figure in its summary line. No load-versus-reach curve is published. | Confirmed | Authorized distributor | |
| Reach | 819 mmJAKA calls this the working radius; the product page labels the same 819 mm figure "Reach". | Confirmed | Authorized distributor | |
| Degrees of freedom | 6 axesTaken from the manual rather than the product page, because the page's "Degree of freedom" row renders with the wrong value. The manual separately lists six joints, Joint1 through Joint 6. | Confirmed | Authorized distributor | |
| Maximum speed | 2.5 m/sSpeed at the tool end. Each of the six joints is separately rated at 180°/s. | Confirmed | Authorized distributor | |
| Ingress protection | IP54Robot rating. JAKA rates the electrical cabinet IP44 separately, and notes the Zu pro series is IP65 instead. | Confirmed | Authorized distributor | |
| Operating temperature | 0–50 °COperating range. The manual separately recommends a preservation temperature of -10 °C to +50 °C for storage. | Confirmed | Authorized distributor |
Power
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Power input | 100-240 VAC, 50-60 HzMains input of the control cabinet, which powers the arm. This value sits in the cleanly-paired control-cabinet block of the page's parameter table, not the misaligned robot block. | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
From the sources
What the sources show
These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.
- Before you buy
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.
Common questions
- How much does the JAKA Zu7 cost?
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. RobotCosts shows no figure for the JAKA Zu7 because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
- Is the JAKA Zu7 available to buy?
- The latest offer, dated Sep 3, 2026, lists availability as not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Matched by type and price
Alternatives
Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.
ABB
ABB GoFa 10
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
ABB
ABB GoFa 12
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
ABB
ABB GoFa CRB 15000-5/0.95
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
ABB
ABB SWIFTI CRB 1100
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
AUBO Robotics
AUBO i5
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Documents and checks
Sources and verification
Source documents
Verification
- Last verified
- Time since check
- 63 days
- Status
- Recently checked
- Recheck after
- 120 days
Reviewed by an editor on Sep 3, 2026.
Price and spec changes
No price or spec changes recorded
Image attribution
- JAKA Zu7 collaborative robot arm against a light background · JAKA Robotics (© JAKA Robotics; manufacturer image used editorially with attribution. Rights not independently cleared; removal requests honored.)
How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy
