Skip to content
FANUC CRX-5iA

FANUC / CRX-5iA

How much does the FANUC CRX-5iA cost?

Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No amount is published, so no figure is shown. Sources last read Oct 4, 2026.

As of Oct 4, 2026, FANUC does not publish a list price for the FANUC CRX-5iA.

It is sold through a quote process. RobotCosts checked 1 reviewed pricing observation for it, and none is a published purchase price. That is 1 current seller reading from 1 seller, newest observed Oct 4, 2026.

Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.

Amount
Quote required
Price type
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
Confidence
No priced claim to rate
Observed
No public price found
Availability
By quote; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Region
Not stated (requested US)
Checked
Oct 4, 2026

See all 1 observed offers

Six-axis collaborative robot arm with a 5 kg maximum payload, 994 mm reach, 25 kg mechanical weight and IP67 body protection.

At a glance

Key facts

The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.

Manufacturer
FANUC
Category
Robot arms
Lifecycle
Available
Released
—
Weight
25 kgMechanical weight of the robot arm; controller weight is not included or stated in this HTML summary.
Rated payload
5 kgMaximum payload as labelled by FANUC.
Degrees of freedom
6 axesThe page's motion-range table separately lists joints J1 through J6.

Recorded offers

Price and offers

Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.

Offers for the FANUC CRX-5iA, ranked by source quality, seller authorization and whether the robot can be ordered online. Commission does not affect ranking.
SellerPriceConfigurationRegionAvailabilityIncluded / excludedListing
FANUC America

Quote required. Quote, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Oct 4, 2026.

Amount
Quote required
Price type
Quote · Current price
Confidence
Verified
Observed
CRX-5iAUNSPECIFIEDBy quote—View listing

No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.

Pricing request

Request pricing

Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the FANUC CRX-5iA.

Request pricing

Describe the project. The RobotCosts team reviews the inquiry and routes it to a relevant manufacturer, distributor or integrator.

By submitting, you agree that RobotCosts may use these details to respond to and route this inquiry. Details are not added to the public catalogue.

No account needed.

Dated prices

Price history

Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.

Recorded prices for the FANUC CRX-5iA, newest first. No price is assumed between entries.
ObservedAmountChangePrice typeTermsConfigurationAvailabilitySellerSource detailsSource

Current reading
No amount publishednot comparableQuote · Current price
not publicly disclosed
  • Condition: unknown
  • FANUC America offers a demo or quote from the live product page but states no price, currency, sales territory or stock level.
CRX-5iA
base configuration
By quote
territory not stated
FANUC America
Manufacturer product page
Verified
Official
CRX-5iA Cobot | 8-Year Maintenance-Free Collaborative Robot

1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.

Comparable fields

Specifications

Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.

Physical

Physical specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
Weight25 kgMechanical weight of the robot arm; controller weight is not included or stated in this HTML summary.VerifiedManufacturer product page
Rated payload5 kgMaximum payload as labelled by FANUC.VerifiedManufacturer product page
Reach994 mmVerifiedManufacturer product page
Degrees of freedom6 axesThe page's motion-range table separately lists joints J1 through J6.VerifiedManufacturer product page
Maximum speed2 m/sHigh-speed-mode maximum converted from 2000 mm/s to 2 m/s. The page also states 1000 mm/s in collaborative mode and warns that short moves may not attain the maximum.VerifiedManufacturer product page
Ingress protectionIP67The page rates both the standard body and the wrist and J3 arm IP67.VerifiedManufacturer product page

Power

Power specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
Power input100-120 VAC or 200-240 VACTwo alternative input-voltage ranges; phase and frequency are not stated in the product-page HTML.VerifiedManufacturer product page

From the sources

What the sources show

These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.

Before you buy
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.

Common questions

How much does the FANUC CRX-5iA cost?
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. RobotCosts shows no figure for the FANUC CRX-5iA because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
Is the FANUC CRX-5iA available to buy?
The latest offer, dated Oct 4, 2026, lists availability as by quote; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.

Matched by type and price

Alternatives

Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.

  • ABB

    ABB GoFa 10

    Robot arms · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • ABB

    ABB GoFa 12

    Robot arms · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • ABB

    ABB GoFa CRB 15000-5/0.95

    Robot arms · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Quote required
    Price type
    Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • ABB

    ABB SWIFTI CRB 1100

    Robot arms · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • AUBO Robotics

    AUBO i5

    Robot arms · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found

Documents and checks

Sources and verification

Source documents

  1. CRX-5iA Cobot | 8-Year Maintenance-Free Collaborative Robot

    Manufacturer product pageFANUC AmericaRetrieved

Verification

Last verified
Time since check
1 days
Status
Recently checked
Recheck after
120 days

Checked automatically against cited source excerpts on Oct 4, 2026.

Price and spec changes

No price or spec changes recorded

No price or spec changes since first published on Oct 4, 2026.

Image attribution

  • RobotCosts generic robot placeholder · RobotCosts (RobotCosts)

Report incorrect data

Reports are checked against the source before data changes. Submitting a report does not directly change a price, specification or confidence rating. See the corrections policy.

Be specific about the figure and the page section. Up to 2,000 characters.

A manufacturer or authorized-seller page carries the most weight.

Only used to follow up on this report.

No account needed.

How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy