Skip to content
FANUC CRX-25iA

FANUC / CRX-25iA

How much does the FANUC CRX-25iA cost?

Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No amount is published, so no figure is shown. Sources last read Oct 4, 2026.

As of Oct 4, 2026, FANUC does not publish a list price for the FANUC CRX-25iA.

The published sources direct buyers to a sales contact rather than to a price. RobotCosts checked 1 reviewed pricing observation for it, and none is a published purchase price. That is 1 current seller reading from 1 seller, newest observed Oct 4, 2026.

Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

Amount
Contact manufacturer
Price type
Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
Confidence
No priced claim to rate
Observed
No public price found
Availability
Discontinued; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Region
Not stated (requested US)
Checked
Oct 4, 2026

See all 1 observed offers

A discontinued heavy-lift FANUC CRX collaborative arm with 25 kg payload, 1889 mm horizontal reach and six axes; FANUC replaced it with the CRX-30iA.

At a glance

Key facts

The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.

Manufacturer
FANUC
Category
Robot arms
Lifecycle
Discontinued
Released
—
Rated payload
25 kgPayload stated by the authorized integrator for CRX-25iA.
Degrees of freedom
6 axesThe authorized integrator describes the successor/former-CRX-25iA mechanical unit as six-axis.

Recorded offers

Price and offers

Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.

Offers for the FANUC CRX-25iA, ranked by source quality, seller authorization and whether the robot can be ordered online. Commission does not affect ranking.
SellerPriceConfigurationRegionAvailabilityIncluded / excludedListing
FANUC America

Contact manufacturer. Sales inquiry, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Oct 4, 2026.

Amount
Contact manufacturer
Price type
Sales inquiry · Current price
Confidence
Verified
Observed
CRX-25iAUNSPECIFIEDDiscontinued—View listing

No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.

Pricing request

Request pricing

Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the FANUC CRX-25iA.

Request pricing

Describe the project. The RobotCosts team reviews the inquiry and routes it to a relevant manufacturer, distributor or integrator.

By submitting, you agree that RobotCosts may use these details to respond to and route this inquiry. Details are not added to the public catalogue.

No account needed.

Dated prices

Price history

Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.

Recorded prices for the FANUC CRX-25iA, newest first. No price is assumed between entries.
ObservedAmountChangePrice typeTermsConfigurationAvailabilitySellerSource detailsSource

Current reading
No amount publishednot comparableSales inquiry · Current price
not publicly disclosed
  • Condition: unknown
  • FANUC explicitly says the CRX-25iA is no longer available and identifies the CRX-30iA as its replacement.
CRX-25iA
base configuration
Discontinued
territory not stated
FANUC America
Manufacturer product page
Verified
Official
CRX-25iA replacement notice

1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.

Comparable fields

Specifications

Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.

Physical

Physical specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
Rated payload25 kgPayload stated by the authorized integrator for CRX-25iA.ConfirmedAuthorized distributor
Reach1,889 mmReach in the configurable 25 kg mode.ConfirmedAuthorized distributor
Degrees of freedom6 axesThe authorized integrator describes the successor/former-CRX-25iA mechanical unit as six-axis.ConfirmedAuthorized distributor
Ingress protectionIP67Upper and lower arm rating.ConfirmedAuthorized distributor

Power

Power specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
Power input1-phase 110-120 VAC or 200-240 VACController input power.ConfirmedAuthorized distributor

From the sources

What the sources show

These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.

Before you buy
Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.
Not ideal for
New deployments: this model is listed as discontinued. Its price history remains available for reference.

Common questions

How much does the FANUC CRX-25iA cost?
Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. RobotCosts shows no figure for the FANUC CRX-25iA because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
Is the FANUC CRX-25iA available to buy?
The latest offer, dated Oct 4, 2026, lists availability as discontinued; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.

Matched by type and price

Alternatives

Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.

  • ABB

    ABB GoFa 10

    Robot arms · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • ABB

    ABB GoFa 12

    Robot arms · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • ABB

    ABB GoFa CRB 15000-5/0.95

    Robot arms · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Quote required
    Price type
    Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • ABB

    ABB SWIFTI CRB 1100

    Robot arms · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • AUBO Robotics

    AUBO i5

    Robot arms · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found

Documents and checks

Sources and verification

Source documents

  1. FANUC | CRX-25iA | COBOT | COLLABORATIVE ROBOT

    Authorized distributorHillary MachineryRetrieved

  2. CRX-25iA replacement notice

    Manufacturer product pageFANUC AmericaRetrieved

Verification

Last verified
Time since check
0 days
Status
Recently checked
Recheck after
120 days

Checked automatically against cited source excerpts on Oct 4, 2026.

Price and spec changes

No price or spec changes recorded

No price or spec changes since first published on Oct 4, 2026.

Image attribution

  • RobotCosts generic robot placeholder · RobotCosts (RobotCosts)

Report incorrect data

Reports are checked against the source before data changes. Submitting a report does not directly change a price, specification or confidence rating. See the corrections policy.

Be specific about the figure and the page section. Up to 2,000 characters.

A manufacturer or authorized-seller page carries the most weight.

Only used to follow up on this report.

No account needed.

How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy