
FANUC / CRX-10iA
How much does the FANUC CRX-10iA cost?
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No amount is published, so no figure is shown. Sources last read Sep 3, 2026.
As of Sep 3, 2026, FANUC does not publish a list price for the FANUC CRX-10iA.
It is sold through a quote process. RobotCosts checked 1 reviewed pricing observation for it, and none is a published purchase price. That is 1 current seller reading from 1 seller, newest observed Sep 3, 2026.
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
- Availability
- Not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US. (last reading is out of date)
- Region
- Not stated (requested US)
- Checked
- Sep 3, 2026
FANUC's 10 kg collaborative arm with 1249 mm reach, drag-and-drop tablet programming, IP67 protection and an eight-year maintenance-free service claim.
At a glance
Key facts
The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.
- Manufacturer
- FANUC
- Category
- Robot arms
- Lifecycle
- Available
- Released
- —
- Weight
- 40 kgMechanical weight of the arm. FANUC's specification table repeats the figure as a bare "40"; the summary block at the top of the same page states the unit as kg. Excludes the R-30iB Plus controller.
- Rated payload
- 10 kgMaximum load capacity at the wrist, as published by FANUC. The page does not state the permitted load as a function of reach or centre of gravity.
- Degrees of freedom
- 6 axesThe page's Motion Range table separately lists six joints, J1 through J6.
Recorded offers
Price and offers
Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.
| Seller | Price | Configuration | Region | Availability | Included / excluded | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FANUC America | Quote required. Quote, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
| CRX-10iA | UNSPECIFIED | By quote | — | View listing |
No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.
Pricing request
Request pricing
Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the FANUC CRX-10iA.
Dated prices
Price history
Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.
| Observed | Amount | Change | Price type | Terms | Configuration | Availability | Seller | Source details | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Current reading | No amount published | not comparable | Quote · Current price not publicly disclosed |
| CRX-10iA base configuration | By quote territory not stated | FANUC America Manufacturer product page | Verified Official | CRX 10iA Cobot | 8-Year Maintenance-Free Collaborative Robot |
1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.
Comparable fields
Specifications
Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.
Physical
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Weight | 40 kgMechanical weight of the arm. FANUC's specification table repeats the figure as a bare "40"; the summary block at the top of the same page states the unit as kg. Excludes the R-30iB Plus controller. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Rated payload | 10 kgMaximum load capacity at the wrist, as published by FANUC. The page does not state the permitted load as a function of reach or centre of gravity. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Reach | 1,249 mm | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Degrees of freedom | 6 axesThe page's Motion Range table separately lists six joints, J1 through J6. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Maximum speed | 2 m/s2000 mm/s in high-speed mode, converted to 2 m/s. FANUC publishes a second, lower figure of 1000 mm/s for collaborative mode, and warns the maximum may not be reached over short distances and that speed must be set according to a system risk assessment. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Ingress protection | IP67FANUC rates both the standard body and the wrist and J3 arm at IP67. | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Power
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Power input | 100-120 VAC or 200-240 VACTwo alternative mains inputs. The page does not state phase or frequency. | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Sensors
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Force/torque sensing | YesFANUC states this for the CRX models as a family rather than for the CRX-10iA alone. No force or torque range is published on this page. | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
From the sources
What the sources show
These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.
- Before you buy
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.
Common questions
- How much does the FANUC CRX-10iA cost?
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. RobotCosts shows no figure for the FANUC CRX-10iA because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
- Is the FANUC CRX-10iA available to buy?
- The latest offer, dated Sep 3, 2026, lists availability as not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Matched by type and price
Alternatives
Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.
ABB
ABB GoFa 10
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
ABB
ABB GoFa 12
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
ABB
ABB GoFa CRB 15000-5/0.95
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
ABB
ABB SWIFTI CRB 1100
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
AUBO Robotics
AUBO i5
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Documents and checks
Sources and verification
Source documents
Verification
- Last verified
- Time since check
- 62 days
- Status
- Recently checked
- Recheck after
- 120 days
Reviewed by an editor on Sep 3, 2026.
Price and spec changes
No price or spec changes recorded
Image attribution
- FANUC CRX-10iA collaborative robot · FANUC America (© FANUC America; manufacturer image used editorially with attribution. Rights not independently cleared; removal requests honored.)
How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy
