Skip to content
Unitree Go2 EDU

Unitree / Go2 EDU

How much does the Unitree Go2 EDU cost?

Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No amount is published, so no figure is shown. Sources last read Oct 4, 2026.

As of Oct 4, 2026, Unitree does not publish a list price for the Unitree Go2 EDU.

It is sold through a quote process. RobotCosts checked 1 reviewed pricing observation for it, and none is a published purchase price. That is 1 current seller reading from 1 seller, newest observed Oct 4, 2026.

Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.

Amount
Quote required
Price type
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
Confidence
No priced claim to rate
Observed
No public price found
Availability
By quote; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Region
Not stated (requested US)
Checked
Oct 4, 2026

See all 1 observed offers

The developer and education configuration of Unitree Go2, with secondary-development support, a long-endurance battery, depth camera, 4D LiDAR L2, and optional additional compute.

At a glance

Key facts

The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.

Manufacturer
Unitree
Category
Quadruped robots
Lifecycle
Available
Released
—
Weight
15 kgIncluding battery.
Rated payload
8–12 kgApproximately 8 kg with a stated maximum of about 12 kg.
Rated runtime
2–4 hManufacturer-rated; workload not stated.
LiDAR
4D LiDAR L2
Onboard compute
Optional high-computing module, such as NVIDIA Jetson Orin (40–100 TOPS)Optional module; exact model is configuration-dependent.

Recorded offers

Price and offers

Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.

Offers for the Unitree Go2 EDU, ranked by source quality, seller authorization and whether the robot can be ordered online. Commission does not affect ranking.
SellerPriceConfigurationRegionAvailabilityIncluded / excludedListing
Unitree Store

Quote required. Sales inquiry, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Oct 4, 2026.

Amount
Quote required
Price type
Sales inquiry · Current price
Confidence
Verified
Observed
Go2 EDUUNSPECIFIEDBy quote—View listing

No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.

Pricing request

Request pricing

Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the Unitree Go2 EDU.

Request pricing

Describe the project. The RobotCosts team reviews the inquiry and routes it to a relevant manufacturer, distributor or integrator.

By submitting, you agree that RobotCosts may use these details to respond to and route this inquiry. Details are not added to the public catalogue.

No account needed.

Dated prices

Price history

Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.

Recorded prices for the Unitree Go2 EDU, newest first. No price is assumed between entries.
ObservedAmountChangePrice typeTermsConfigurationAvailabilitySellerSource detailsSource

Current reading
No amount publishednot comparableSales inquiry · Current price
not publicly disclosed
  • Condition: unknown
  • The manufacturer publishes no Go2 EDU amount and directs buyers to sales.
Go2 EDU
base configuration
By quote
territory not stated
Unitree Store
Manufacturer store
Verified
Official
Unitree Go2 – UnitreeRobotics

1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.

Comparable fields

Specifications

Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.

Physical

Physical specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
Weight15 kgIncluding battery.VerifiedManufacturer product page
Rated payload8–12 kgApproximately 8 kg with a stated maximum of about 12 kg.VerifiedManufacturer product page
Maximum speed5 m/sThe table gives a 0–3.7 m/s operating range and an approximately 5 m/s maximum.VerifiedManufacturer product page

Power

Power specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
Rated runtime2–4 hManufacturer-rated; workload not stated.VerifiedManufacturer product page

Sensors

Sensors specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
Depth cameraYesVerifiedManufacturer product page
LiDAR4D LiDAR L2VerifiedManufacturer product page

Compute

Compute specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
Onboard computeOptional high-computing module, such as NVIDIA Jetson Orin (40–100 TOPS)Optional module; exact model is configuration-dependent.VerifiedManufacturer product page

Developer

Developer specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
Secondary development permittedYesVerifiedManufacturer product page

Support

Support specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
Warranty12 monthsManufacturer-listed warranty period; detailed terms are in a separate brochure.VerifiedManufacturer product page

Software and integration

Developer compatibility

If no source confirms whether a capability is supported, it is marked Not stated.

Developer and integration capabilities for the Unitree Go2 EDU. If no source confirms support, the capability is marked Not stated.
CapabilitySupportDetailConfidenceObservedSource
ROS 1Not statedNo source states this either way.———
ROS 2Not statedNo source states this either way.———
Python SDKNot statedNo source states this either way.———
C++ SDKNot statedNo source states this either way.———
Documented APINot statedNo source states this either way.———
Public repositoryNot statedNo source states this either way.———
Simulator supportNot statedNo source states this either way.———
NVIDIA IsaacNot statedNo source states this either way.———
GazeboNot statedNo source states this either way.———
Secondary development permittedSupported—VerifiedManufacturer product page

1 of 10 developer capabilities have a sourced answer. RobotCosts does not infer SDK, ROS or API support from marketing copy.

From the sources

What the sources show

These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.

What can be programmed
1 developer capability is documented by the manufacturer, listed field by field in the developer compatibility section below with the source for each.
Before you buy
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.

Common questions

How much does the Unitree Go2 EDU cost?
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. RobotCosts shows no figure for the Unitree Go2 EDU because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
Is the Unitree Go2 EDU available to buy?
The latest offer, dated Oct 4, 2026, lists availability as by quote; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.

Matched by type and price

Alternatives

Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.

  • ANYbotics

    ANYbotics ANYmal D

    Quadruped robots · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Quote required
    Price type
    Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • ANYbotics

    ANYbotics ANYmal X

    Quadruped robots · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Quote required
    Price type
    Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • Boston Dynamics

    Boston Dynamics Spot

    Quadruped robots · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • Deep Robotics

    Deep Robotics Lite3

    Quadruped robots · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Starts at $2,890. Purchase, Starting price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.

    Amount
    Starts at $2,890
    Price type
    Purchase · Starting price
    Confidence
    Verified
    Observed
  • Deep Robotics

    Deep Robotics LYNX M20

    Quadruped robots · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Quote required
    Price type
    Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found

Documents and checks

Sources and verification

Source documents

  1. Robot Dog Go2_Quadruped_Robot Dog Company | Unitree Robotics

    Manufacturer product pageUnitreeRetrieved

  2. Unitree Go2 – UnitreeRobotics

    Manufacturer storeUnitreeRetrieved

Verification

Last verified
Time since check
1 days
Status
Recently checked
Recheck after
120 days

Checked automatically against cited source excerpts on Oct 4, 2026.

Price and spec changes

No price or spec changes recorded

No price or spec changes since first published on Oct 4, 2026.

Image attribution

  • RobotCosts generic robot placeholder · RobotCosts (RobotCosts)

Report incorrect data

Reports are checked against the source before data changes. Submitting a report does not directly change a price, specification or confidence rating. See the corrections policy.

Be specific about the figure and the page section. Up to 2,000 characters.

A manufacturer or authorized-seller page carries the most weight.

Only used to follow up on this report.

No account needed.

How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy