
Unitree / B1
How much does the Unitree B1 cost?
Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No amount is published, so no figure is shown. Sources last read Sep 3, 2026.
As of Sep 3, 2026, Unitree does not publish a list price for the Unitree B1.
The published sources direct buyers to a sales contact rather than to a price. RobotCosts checked 1 reviewed pricing observation for it, and none is a published purchase price. That is 1 current seller reading from 1 seller, newest observed Sep 3, 2026.
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
- Availability
- Not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US. (last reading is out of date)
- Region
- Not stated (requested US)
- Checked
- Sep 3, 2026
Unitree's IP68-rated industrial quadruped for agriculture, industry, security patrol, survey and public rescue work, carrying an Intel i5 main controller, three Xavier NX sensing modules and a 932.4 Wh battery. Listed on Unitree's own store as backordered, with the real price available only on request.
At a glance
Key facts
The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.
- Manufacturer
- Unitree
- Category
- Quadruped robots
- Lifecycle
- Available
- Released
- —
- Height
- 636 mmStanding height.
- Weight
- 50 kgWhole machine including the battery, which the page lists separately at about 5 kg. Unitree states the figure as approximate.
- Rated payload
- 20 kgUnitree adds that while carrying a load it recommends keeping the weight within 20 kg.
- Rated runtime
- 2 hContinuous walking without load. The same table separately states 5 h of standing endurance, and Unitree notes that endurance depends on load, body height, ground flatness and ambient temperature and that these are ideal-environment values.
- Onboard compute
- Intel i5-1135G7 main control CPUThe same table lists the sensing calculation platform separately as 'Multiple brands and models available, XavierNX *3'.
Recorded offers
Price and offers
Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.
| Seller | Price | Configuration | Region | Availability | Included / excluded | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Unitree Store | Contact manufacturer. Sales inquiry, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
| B1 | UNSPECIFIED | Backordered | — | View listing |
No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.
Pricing request
Request pricing
Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the Unitree B1.
Dated prices
Price history
Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.
| Observed | Amount | Change | Price type | Terms | Configuration | Availability | Seller | Source details | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Current reading | No amount published | not comparable | Sales inquiry · Current price not publicly disclosed |
| B1 base configuration | Backordered territory not stated | Unitree Store Manufacturer store | Verified Official | Unitree B1 – UnitreeRobotics |
1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.
Comparable fields
Specifications
Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.
Physical
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Height | 636 mmStanding height. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Width | 467 mmStanding width. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Depth | 1,126 mmStanding length. The page separately lists a folded size of 1202*467*297mm. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Weight | 50 kgWhole machine including the battery, which the page lists separately at about 5 kg. Unitree states the figure as approximate. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Rated payload | 20 kgUnitree adds that while carrying a load it recommends keeping the weight within 20 kg.Also stated: 80 kg (Standing load, not a walking figure.) | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Ingress protection | IP68Stated in the page's headline rather than in the parameter table. | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Power
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Battery capacity | 932.4 WhRated energy of the lithium battery, which the page also lists as 18000mAh at 51.8V. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Rated runtime | 2 hContinuous walking without load. The same table separately states 5 h of standing endurance, and Unitree notes that endurance depends on load, body height, ground flatness and ambient temperature and that these are ideal-environment values. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Charging time | 1–2 h | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Compute
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Onboard compute | Intel i5-1135G7 main control CPUThe same table lists the sensing calculation platform separately as 'Multiple brands and models available, XavierNX *3'. | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
From the sources
What the sources show
These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.
- Before you buy
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.
Common questions
- How much does the Unitree B1 cost?
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. RobotCosts shows no figure for the Unitree B1 because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
- Is the Unitree B1 available to buy?
- The latest offer, dated Sep 3, 2026, lists availability as not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Matched by type and price
Alternatives
Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.
ANYbotics
ANYbotics ANYmal D
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
ANYbotics
ANYbotics ANYmal X
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Boston Dynamics
Boston Dynamics Spot
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Deep Robotics
Deep Robotics Lite3
Starts at $2,890. Purchase, Starting price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.
- Amount
- Starts at $2,890
- Price type
- Purchase · Starting price
- Confidence
- Verified
- Observed
Deep Robotics
Deep Robotics LYNX M20
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Compared with
Documents and checks
Sources and verification
Source documents
Verification
- Last verified
- Time since check
- 63 days
- Status
- Recently checked
- Recheck after
- 120 days
Reviewed by an editor on Sep 3, 2026.
Price and spec changes
No price or spec changes recorded
Image attribution
- Unitree B1 quadruped robot crossing construction debris · Unitree Robotics (© Unitree Robotics; manufacturer image used editorially with attribution. Rights not independently cleared; removal requests honored.)
How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy
