Galbot / G1
How much does the Galbot G1 cost?
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No amount is published, so no figure is shown. Sources last read Oct 4, 2026.
As of Oct 4, 2026, Galbot does not publish a list price for the Galbot G1.
It is sold through a quote process. RobotCosts checked 1 reviewed pricing observation for it, and none is a published purchase price. That is 1 current seller reading from 1 seller, newest observed Oct 4, 2026.
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
- Availability
- By quote; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
- Region
- Not stated (requested US)
- Checked
- Oct 4, 2026
A 1.73 m wheeled mobile manipulator with two seven-axis arms, a 10 kg combined wrist payload, NVIDIA AGX Orin compute and a published eight-hour laboratory operating time. Galbot does not publish a hardware price and routes configured deployments through a quotation process.
At a glance
Key facts
The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.
- Manufacturer
- Galbot
- Category
- Wheeled robots
- Lifecycle
- Available
- Released
- —
- Height
- 1,730 mmMaximum overall height.
- Weight
- 92.5 kg
- Rated payload
- 5 kgPayload at the wrist center for one arm; Galbot also states 10 kg total across both arms.
- Degrees of freedom
- 21 axesTotal derived directly from the listed 2 + 14 + 3 + 2 axes; chassis and end effector are explicitly excluded.
- Rated runtime
- 8 hGalbot states that operating time is based on comprehensive laboratory test data at an average speed of 60%.
- LiDAR
- One chassis-mounted 3D LiDAR
- Onboard compute
- NVIDIA AGX Orin, 64 GB, 275 TOPS
Recorded offers
Price and offers
Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.
| Seller | Price | Configuration | Region | Availability | Included / excluded | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Galbot | Quote required. Quote, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Oct 4, 2026.
| G1 | UNSPECIFIED | By quote | — | View listing |
No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.
Pricing request
Request pricing
Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the Galbot G1.
Dated prices
Price history
Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.
| Observed | Amount | Change | Price type | Terms | Configuration | Availability | Seller | Source details | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Current reading | No amount published | not comparable | Quote · Current price not publicly disclosed |
| G1 base configuration | By quote territory not stated | Galbot Manufacturer developer documentation | Verified Official | 二次开发产品手册 | Galbot Developer Platform |
1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.
Comparable fields
Specifications
Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.
Physical
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Height | 1,730 mmMaximum overall height. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Weight | 92.5 kg | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Rated payload | 5 kgPayload at the wrist center for one arm; Galbot also states 10 kg total across both arms. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Degrees of freedom | 21 axesTotal derived directly from the listed 2 + 14 + 3 + 2 axes; chassis and end effector are explicitly excluded. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Maximum speed | 1.5 m/smaximum | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Operating temperature | 0–40 °CIndoor operating environment; the same row states 90% humidity without condensation. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Power
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rated runtime | 8 hGalbot states that operating time is based on comprehensive laboratory test data at an average speed of 60%. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Charging time | 3.5 hUsing the wired adapter. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Sensors
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RGB cameras | 4 countTorso cameras only; the guide separately lists a head stereo camera and wrist depth cameras. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Depth camera | YesTwo depth cameras across the left and right wrists. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| LiDAR | One chassis-mounted 3D LiDAR | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| IMU | YesThe guide lists two torso IMUs and one chassis IMU. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Microphones | 8 countEight microphone elements across two linear four-microphone arrays. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Force/torque sensing | YesTwo six-axis wrist force sensors are listed. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Compute
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Onboard compute | NVIDIA AGX Orin, 64 GB, 275 TOPS | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Developer
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Secondary development permitted | YesSecondary-development support is sales-assisted rather than stated as included by default. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Support
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Warranty | 12 monthsFree warranty from date of sale, subject to the exclusions in Galbot's warranty statement. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Software and integration
Developer compatibility
If no source confirms whether a capability is supported, it is marked Not stated.
| Capability | Support | Detail | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ROS 1 | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| ROS 2 | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Python SDK | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| C++ SDK | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Documented API | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Public repository | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Simulator support | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| NVIDIA Isaac | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Gazebo | Not stated | No source states this either way. | — | — | — |
| Secondary development permitted | Supported | — | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
1 of 10 developer capabilities have a sourced answer. RobotCosts does not infer SDK, ROS or API support from marketing copy.
From the sources
What the sources show
These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.
- What can be programmed
- 1 developer capability is documented by the manufacturer, listed field by field in the developer compatibility section below with the source for each.
- Before you buy
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.
Common questions
- How much does the Galbot G1 cost?
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. RobotCosts shows no figure for the Galbot G1 because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
- Is the Galbot G1 available to buy?
- The latest offer, dated Oct 4, 2026, lists availability as by quote; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Matched by type and price
Alternatives
Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.
Boston Dynamics
Boston Dynamics Stretch
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Deep Robotics
Deep Robotics LYNX M20
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Sanctuary AI
Sanctuary AI Phoenix
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Unitree
Unitree B2-W
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Unitree
Unitree Go2-W
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Documents and checks
Sources and verification
Verification
- Last verified
- Time since check
- 0 days
- Status
- Recently checked
- Recheck after
- 120 days
Checked automatically against cited source excerpts on Oct 4, 2026.
Price and spec changes
No price or spec changes recorded
Image attribution
- RobotCosts generic robot placeholder · RobotCosts (RobotCosts)
How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy
