Boston Dynamics / Stretch
How much does the Boston Dynamics Stretch cost?
Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No amount is published, so no figure is shown. Sources last read Oct 4, 2026.
As of Oct 4, 2026, Boston Dynamics does not publish a list price for the Boston Dynamics Stretch.
The published sources direct buyers to a sales contact rather than to a price. RobotCosts checked 1 reviewed pricing observation for it, and none is a published purchase price. That is 1 current seller reading from 1 seller, newest observed Oct 4, 2026.
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
- Availability
- Not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
- Region
- Not stated (requested US)
- Checked
- Oct 4, 2026
A commercially available mobile warehouse robot for trailer unloading and case picking, combining a pallet-size wheeled base, 7-DoF arm, vacuum gripper and autonomous perception. Boston Dynamics publishes no price and routes buyers to its Stretch sales team.
At a glance
Key facts
The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.
- Manufacturer
- Boston Dynamics
- Category
- Mobile manipulators
- Lifecycle
- Available
- Released
- —
- Rated payload
- 23 kgMaximum case weight.
- Degrees of freedom
- 7 axesArm degrees of freedom, not whole-robot actuated axes.
- Rated runtime
- 16 hMaximum manufacturer-stated battery life, described as sufficient for two shifts.
- LiDAR
- Lidar on all four sides of the baseThe manufacturer does not publish a model or channel count on this page.
Recorded offers
Price and offers
Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.
| Seller | Price | Configuration | Region | Availability | Included / excluded | Listing |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Boston Dynamics | Contact manufacturer. Sales inquiry, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Oct 4, 2026.
| Stretch | UNSPECIFIED | Not stated | — | View listing |
No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.
Pricing request
Request pricing
Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the Boston Dynamics Stretch.
Dated prices
Price history
Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.
| Observed | Amount | Change | Price type | Terms | Configuration | Availability | Seller | Source details | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Current reading | No amount published | not comparable | Sales inquiry · Current price not publicly disclosed |
| Stretch base configuration | Not stated territory not stated | Boston Dynamics Manufacturer store | Verified Official | Contact Sales | Boston Dynamics |
1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.
Comparable fields
Specifications
Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.
Physical
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rated payload | 23 kgMaximum case weight. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Reach | 3,200 mmVertical reach. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Degrees of freedom | 7 axesArm degrees of freedom, not whole-robot actuated axes. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| Maximum speed | 2 m/sMaximum driving speed. | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Power
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rated runtime | 16 hMaximum manufacturer-stated battery life, described as sufficient for two shifts. | Verified | Manufacturer product page | |
| Charging time | 2 hUpper bound when using the optional Fast Charger; actual stated time is under two hours. | Verified | Manufacturer product page |
Sensors
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Depth camera | YesTime-of-flight cameras provide depth sensing. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation | |
| LiDAR | Lidar on all four sides of the baseThe manufacturer does not publish a model or channel count on this page. | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
Autonomy
| Specification | Value | Confidence | Observed | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Autonomous navigation | Yes | Verified | Manufacturer technical documentation |
From the sources
What the sources show
These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.
- Before you buy
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.
Common questions
- How much does the Boston Dynamics Stretch cost?
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. RobotCosts shows no figure for the Boston Dynamics Stretch because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
- Is the Boston Dynamics Stretch available to buy?
- The latest offer, dated Oct 4, 2026, lists availability as not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.
Matched by type and price
Alternatives
Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.
Galbot
Galbot G1
Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Quote required
- Price type
- Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Sanctuary AI
Sanctuary AI Phoenix
Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.
- Amount
- Contact manufacturer
- Price type
- Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
- Confidence
- No priced claim to rate
- Observed
- No public price found
Documents and checks
Sources and verification
Source documents
Verification
- Last verified
- Time since check
- 1 days
- Status
- Recently checked
- Recheck after
- 120 days
Checked automatically against cited source excerpts on Oct 4, 2026.
Price and spec changes
No price or spec changes recorded
Image attribution
- RobotCosts generic robot placeholder · RobotCosts (RobotCosts)
How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy
