Skip to content
DEEP Robotics X30 industrial quadruped robot
Deep Robotics X30

Deep Robotics / X30

How much does the Deep Robotics X30 cost?

Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No amount is published, so no figure is shown. Sources last read Sep 3, 2026.

As of Sep 3, 2026, Deep Robotics does not publish a list price for the Deep Robotics X30.

It is sold through a quote process. RobotCosts checked 1 reviewed pricing observation for it, and none is a published purchase price. That is 1 current seller reading from 1 seller, newest observed Sep 3, 2026.

Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.

Amount
Quote required
Price type
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
Confidence
No priced claim to rate
Observed
No public price found
Availability
Not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US. (last reading is out of date)
Region
Not stated (requested US)
Checked
Sep 3, 2026

See all 1 observed offers

Deep Robotics' industrial flagship quadruped for inspection, investigation, security and survey work, rated IP67 and specified from -20 to 55 degrees Celsius. Sold through a purchase-intention form rather than a listed price.

At a glance

Key facts

The details buyers usually check first. Each uses the best available source.

Manufacturer
Deep Robotics
Category
Quadruped robots
Lifecycle
Available
Released
—
Weight
56 kgX30 configuration, battery included.
Rated runtime
2.5–4 hBoth the X30 and X30 Pro columns show the same range.

Recorded offers

Price and offers

Each row shows a seller's latest offer, including purchase or lease terms, price type, condition and billing period.

Offers for the Deep Robotics X30, ranked by source quality, seller authorization and whether the robot can be ordered online. Commission does not affect ranking.
SellerPriceConfigurationRegionAvailabilityIncluded / excludedListing
Deep Robotics

Quote required. Sales inquiry, Current price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.

Amount
Quote required
Price type
Sales inquiry · Current price
Confidence
Verified
Observed
X30UNSPECIFIEDBy quote—View listing

No comparable one-time purchase price in USD for US.

Configurations

  • X30
  • X30 Pro

Pricing request

Request pricing

Ask about pricing, availability and integration for the Deep Robotics X30.

Request pricing

Describe the project. The RobotCosts team reviews the inquiry and routes it to a relevant manufacturer, distributor or integrator.

By submitting, you agree that RobotCosts may use these details to respond to and route this inquiry. Details are not added to the public catalogue.

No account needed.

Dated prices

Price history

Recorded prices, newest first. Dates between entries have no recorded price.

Recorded prices for the Deep Robotics X30, newest first. No price is assumed between entries.
ObservedAmountChangePrice typeTermsConfigurationAvailabilitySellerSource detailsSource

Current reading
No amount publishednot comparableSales inquiry · Current price
not publicly disclosed
  • Condition: unknown
  • Deep Robotics publishes no X30 price on any of its own channels. Its sales page carries only a purchase-intention form and a purchase email address, so a price is obtainable only by contacting the manufacturer. No sales territory is named.
X30
base configuration
By quote
territory not stated
Deep Robotics
Manufacturer store
Verified
Official
DEEP Robotics - Sales

1 dated price. Each row shows the price recorded on that date. No price is assumed for the days between entries.

Comparable fields

Specifications

Values use standard units so figures from different manufacturers can be compared. Each row links to its source.

Physical

Physical specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
Weight56 kgX30 configuration, battery included.VerifiedManufacturer technical documentation
Maximum speed4 m/sDeep Robotics states the figure as a lower bound of 4 m/s, not an exact value. Both the X30 and X30 Pro columns show the same figure.VerifiedManufacturer technical documentation
Ingress protectionIP67VerifiedManufacturer technical documentation
Operating temperature-20–55 °CVerifiedManufacturer technical documentation

Power

Power specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
Rated runtime2.5–4 hBoth the X30 and X30 Pro columns show the same range.VerifiedManufacturer technical documentation
Replaceable batteryYesVerifiedManufacturer technical documentation

Autonomy

Autonomy specifications, each with its source and date checked.
SpecificationValueConfidenceObservedSource
Autonomous navigationYesVerifiedManufacturer technical documentation

From the sources

What the sources show

These points summarize values listed elsewhere on this page.

Before you buy
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. Budget planning for this robot requires contacting the seller; RobotCosts does not estimate a figure in place of one.

Common questions

How much does the Deep Robotics X30 cost?
Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. RobotCosts shows no figure for the Deep Robotics X30 because no comparable public purchase price has been observed.
Is the Deep Robotics X30 available to buy?
The latest offer, dated Sep 3, 2026, lists availability as not stated; the seller does not state whether this applies to US.

Matched by type and price

Alternatives

Matches use the recorded robot type and comparable prices.

  • ANYbotics

    ANYbotics ANYmal D

    Quadruped robots · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Quote required
    Price type
    Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • ANYbotics

    ANYbotics ANYmal X

    Quadruped robots · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Quote required
    Price type
    Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • Boston Dynamics

    Boston Dynamics Spot

    Quadruped robots · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Contact manufacturer. Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Contact manufacturer
    Price type
    Contact sales — no public price or quote process is stated
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found
  • Deep Robotics

    Deep Robotics Lite3

    Quadruped robots · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Starts at $2,890. Purchase, Starting price. verified confidence. Observed Sep 3, 2026.

    Amount
    Starts at $2,890
    Price type
    Purchase · Starting price
    Confidence
    Verified
    Observed
  • Deep Robotics

    Deep Robotics LYNX M20

    Quadruped robots · Same form factor; no comparable public price to match on

    Quote required. Quote only — the seller does not publish a price. No public price is available.

    Amount
    Quote required
    Price type
    Quote only — the seller does not publish a price
    Confidence
    No priced claim to rate
    Observed
    No public price found

Documents and checks

Sources and verification

Source documents

  1. DEEP Robotics - Sales

    Manufacturer storeDeep RoboticsRetrieved

  2. The X30 Series Power Robot Dogs with Advanced Functions - DEEP Robotics

    Manufacturer technical documentationDeep RoboticsRetrieved

Verification

Last verified
Time since check
60 days
Status
Recently checked
Recheck after
120 days

Reviewed by an editor on Sep 3, 2026.

Price and spec changes

No price or spec changes recorded

No price or spec changes since first published on Sep 4, 2026.

Image attribution

Report incorrect data

Reports are checked against the source before data changes. Submitting a report does not directly change a price, specification or confidence rating. See the corrections policy.

Be specific about the figure and the page section. Up to 2,000 characters.

A manufacturer or authorized-seller page carries the most weight.

Only used to follow up on this report.

No account needed.

How these figures are collected and checked: methodology · source policy